rm50.03 deposit for sata hdd
From sh@riz@n87 thread (Get your refund), sh@riz@n87 reappear ........
| Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll |
From sh@riz@n87 thread (Get your refund), sh@riz@n87 reappear ........
Nov 25 2006, 11:11 AM
563 posts Joined: Apr 2005 |
rm50.03 deposit for sata hdd
Nov 26 2006, 06:50 PM
admin, so player10 is sharizan?
Nov 26 2006, 10:55 PM
pm u my account information already, pls refund.
attached the proof of payment, this is the payment history. the original copy of screen shot for bank in is in my office pc i think. anyway this is more than enuf i think, since u updated ur thread i banked in, and i showed u the payment history screen shot also... [attachmentid=159350] |
Nov 26 2006, 10:56 PM
forget to thanks all the admins here for the good job u guys have done!
Nov 27 2006, 01:43 PM
QUOTE(PrinceOfPersia @ Nov 27 2006, 12:22 PM) already got info about this student from UKM administrator. something very2 fishy here. Bro jcheong, already PM u the info The real conman is Wei Chuan (player10)To sharizan or whatever la, u already memalukan UKM as the no 1 University in Malaysia He stole Sharizan's ID card, please bring this case to your principal and get this student a lesson, we don't report to police for UKM's sake, and UKM should do something to the student for our sake. UKM can keep him in UKM but what we hope is an official apologise letter from UKM with signature of principal, wei chuan, wei chuan's parent, and also the HA Mewah's account holder. To make sure these people, who are able to "teach" this wei chuan (principal and parent) know what he is doing and knows how to teach him in the future. He is not a kid anymore as in the picture, he should know what should do and shouldn't. If he doesn't, lets the law explain it to him. Shame on you, Sharizan Bin WEICHUAN! |
Nov 27 2006, 01:54 PM
QUOTE(sh@riz@n87 @ Nov 27 2006, 09:54 AM) till now still you don't realise that if you don't admit you're player10 and non-stop flame will be coming and soon all ppl around u will know you're a conman!well if thats real, there are really alots coincidences... sharizan and weichuan typing style same sharizan and weichuan both use n70 sharizan and weichuan both from kluang sharizan and weichuan both studying in ukm, went to a same lab on same day same time, and used a same pc in few seconds to login and logout weichuan and HA Mewah Computer and Services are both from johor weichuan notices sharizan's thread always so he could reply the thread with his kid pic after 10mins its posted sharizan cares about weichuan's future alots, he reappeared and refunded to all of us after we suspected and flamed weichuan abang adek nih, still alots of coincidences will be comin... sharizan bin weichuan stop impersonating others, show ur balls, stand out and admit it and ppl might give u a chance... ever heard of 'mess with the best, die like the rest'? |
Nov 27 2006, 02:11 PM
QUOTE(deathbringer @ Nov 27 2006, 02:04 PM) lol...scared everyone release more "non-informative" information, making the conman nervous and change his mind about refunding and therefore flees with ur money???? i don't have his full name, i saw player10's profile yesterday, his email was weichuan86@xxx.com (xxx duno is yahoo or hotmail i think, forgotten, maybe able to trace from my home pc as i did a search in friendster with the email, no success)do u have his full name?? makes it easier to search for his records at UKM Registrar Office. and today i tried to view player10's profile again, the email is now hidden... |
Nov 27 2006, 06:44 PM
never think of ppl look this polite is actually a conman...
shame on u! and jz too bad for ur gf, being dragged into this case because she is in the picture... lolz |
Nov 28 2006, 10:53 AM
QUOTE(rickysim84 @ Nov 28 2006, 01:31 AM) Guys, he maybe a con man but he already try his best to return the money to u all, right? when he con u that time he wont think of hows ur feeling, so why cares?What i am trying to say it to give him a chance, a chance for him to change a new life and since we got his detail, and IF he ever con again, then we give all his info to the police, k? And also, please dun keep pushing him as he is oledi on the edge of a mountain, and if u keep pushing him, he will fall badly. K? I am not trying to help this guy but just feel tat he deserve one last chance before u all hang him. That's all. Peace.. if we didn't caught this player10, do u think the adek of player10 - sharizan will stand out and bear the responsibility? he jz wan to protect his abang player10 if we dont give them a lesson, there is no safety in trading online in the future... this is my first case being conned, and i started to feel unsafe although i've been trading online for so long... |
Nov 28 2006, 10:59 AM
Dec 1 2006, 05:03 PM
QUOTE(badawi_rocks @ Nov 30 2006, 11:52 PM) sh@riz@n87/player10, I'll ask you one very simple question. I expect no lies, no beating round the bush. Let me remind you first we have done our investigation. the typing style matched, con style match, the conman should be TAN WEI CHUANAre you behind the gizmosh/trico case from a year back, linked here: http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...4395&hl=gizmosh |
| Change to: | 0.0223sec
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 08:48 PM |