Official Fujifilm X-Series Premium Cameras V5, Say hello to our new X-T2!

sai86
post Jan 21 2016, 09:20 AM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

QUOTE(philipcs @ Jan 19 2016, 11:40 AM)
SIngapore preorder, S$1199, RM36xx! sad.gif
SG Fuji official site ker?
nice SG pricing there drool.gif

sai86
post Mar 13 2016, 05:30 PM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Mar 13 2016, 12:10 PM)
Yes, I know. This one is not too bad but I will try first before putting on it. That's why in dilemma should I bring my CF tripod or not...
The selfie stick looks like this:
http://b.mashort.cn/h.OUi79?cv=AADRQvkc&sm=f18de6
http://www.lelong.com.my/high-grade-yunten...5-06-Sale-P.htm

if you do consider this as a mono-selfie pod tongue.gif able to hold my epl7 firmly and it will not turn around on the end.
sai86
post Mar 15 2016, 09:24 AM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Mar 14 2016, 08:56 PM)
My final decision is I will bring my CF tripod along with me to my Yunnan trip. laugh.gif
I don't want to miss any moment as the sceneries are just too beautiful. laugh.gif

I plan to take milky way shots too if I manage to figure it out how to take. laugh.gif
muz try for once in a lifetime!!
love doing it once and hope i can shoot it again. time does pass really fast on shooting milky way. wub.gif
sai86
post Mar 15 2016, 10:47 AM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Mar 15 2016, 10:43 AM)
The place is kinda famous for shooting stars.

Some other people's shots:

Those photos I shared are not really Milky Way right? unsure.gif

Anyway, if I can tahan the coldness at night. God bless me.
the 2nd shot is yes!!
but the 1st and 3rd shot is much more like for me drool.gif

damn nice sia that view.
sai86
post Mar 15 2016, 05:32 PM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

QUOTE(karwaidotnet @ Mar 15 2016, 04:55 PM)
having thoughts of getting x30...any comments?
what's the price of x30 now?
i'm planning to get x70 next month as everyday camera.
price for x70 seems good at around rm2.9k+.

sai86
post Apr 15 2016, 04:16 PM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

QUOTE(juveleong @ Apr 15 2016, 04:04 PM)

another post...
I hope thumbnail not too big, if yes.. will reduce them in the future..
you can always use spoiler bro thumbsup.gif

0.0618sec    1.09    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 11:05 PM