126 Pages « < 49 50 51 52 53 > » Bottom

Official Fujifilm X-Series Premium Cameras V5, Say hello to our new X-T2!

Aivihc
post Mar 7 2016, 03:04 PM

466 posts

QUOTE(philipcs @ Mar 7 2016, 03:01 PM)
X-Pro2 really impressive!
but it's damn expensive! sad.gif

agghh.. well I better invest on lenses . sticking with my XT1 for another 2-3 years blush.gif

This post has been edited by Aivihc: Mar 7 2016, 03:04 PM
lifeseries
post Mar 7 2016, 03:30 PM

216 posts

QUOTE(philipcs @ Mar 7 2016, 02:48 PM)
thanks for sharing however i couldn't download full size
philipcs
post Mar 7 2016, 03:43 PM

2,581 posts

QUOTE(lifeseries @ Mar 7 2016, 03:30 PM)
thanks for sharing however i couldn't download full size
Sorry, i am uploading to Mediafire now, you can check this later.

https://www.mediafire.com/folder/cbb4tdnez8...gital_Tele_Test
nairud
post Mar 7 2016, 04:05 PM

One Leg Kick Ultra
7,529 posts

QUOTE(philipcs @ Mar 7 2016, 03:43 PM)

looks like setia alam area?
lifeseries
post Mar 7 2016, 04:14 PM

216 posts

QUOTE(philipcs @ Mar 7 2016, 03:43 PM)

Great, thanks man.
kernel123
post Mar 7 2016, 04:39 PM

1,746 posts

x pro 2 review biggrin.gif

and yes the other is much improved.ISO,AF ..ISO is one stop better than x trans ii sensor .u guys can watch this review

This post has been edited by kernel123: Mar 8 2016, 01:10 PM
Radec
post Mar 7 2016, 04:54 PM

898 posts

X70
axsatr
post Mar 7 2016, 06:44 PM

185 posts

QUOTE(kelvinling @ Mar 7 2016, 01:43 AM)
Was using a 35mm F2 on X-Pro 2 today for some shooting day and night. I feel that it's much faster than the F1.4. Just my personal opinion... No idea how it fairs against the D7000 + 1.8AFD combo though
Alright, thanks for your feedback. But I do wonder if the XPro 1 will work better with a lens that was designed to go with it from the beginning (35/1.4).
philipcs
post Mar 7 2016, 08:09 PM

2,581 posts

QUOTE(axsatr @ Mar 7 2016, 06:44 PM)
Alright, thanks for your feedback. But I do wonder if the XPro 1 will work better with a lens that was designed to go with it from the beginning (35/1.4).
You should go to the shop and test both lens.
But here is the review i read before and he used XPro1 for the test.

On the X Pro 1, this lens actually focuses incredibly fast for a Fujifilm lens/camera combo, but where it really shines is on the XT-1. Indeed, this lens really is the fastest to focus optic that Fujifilm currently makes–and that goes or both low light and great light.
Read more at http://www.thephoblographer.com/2015/11/10...2qIfbu6Ml2mE.99
gavingoh
post Mar 7 2016, 08:35 PM

699 posts

Fujiiflm Malaysia new product launching

This post has been edited by gavingoh: Mar 7 2016, 08:40 PM
velma
post Mar 7 2016, 09:09 PM

1,080 posts

user posted imageDSCF5033 by @ velmacer, on Flickr

user posted imageDSCF3157 by @ velmacer, on Flickr
SUSXiia0Ban
post Mar 7 2016, 09:23 PM

3,657 posts

user posted imageDSCF3706 by Dylan Law, on Flickr

This post has been edited by Xiia0Ban: Mar 7 2016, 11:15 PM
Shaney
post Mar 7 2016, 10:50 PM

279 posts

hi all sifus whom used x100s.

may i know hows the battery performance ?
averagely how many shoots can be done in a fully charged battery?

as I'm thinking of getting extra battery if required. hehe
philipcs
post Mar 7 2016, 11:01 PM

2,581 posts

QUOTE(Shaney @ Mar 7 2016, 10:50 PM)
hi all sifus whom used x100s.

may i know hows the battery performance ?
averagely how many shoots can be done in a fully charged battery?

as I'm thinking of getting extra battery if required. hehe
My last use of my (ex) X100s was in Finland late autumn, quite cold (~5°C). I can only get less than 200 shots. Can be due to cold weather. I was shooting RAW + JPG, no video.

Better get some spare battery as NP-95 is quite common, cheap and easy to find.
Shaney
post Mar 8 2016, 12:05 AM

279 posts

QUOTE(philipcs @ Mar 7 2016, 11:01 PM)
My last use of my (ex) X100s was in Finland late autumn, quite cold (~5°C). I can only get less than 200 shots. Can be due to cold weather. I was shooting RAW + JPG, no video.

Better get some spare battery as NP-95 is quite common, cheap and easy to find.
thanks !

however any particular brand should i go for ?

found wasabi power battery pack x2 for about rm200.
however not sure whether its a good deal oh not.
or should i just go with any 3rd party battery that cost about rm70 per pieces?
philipcs
post Mar 8 2016, 12:12 AM

2,581 posts

QUOTE(Shaney @ Mar 8 2016, 12:05 AM)
thanks !

however any particular brand should i go for ?

found wasabi power battery pack x2 for about rm200.
however not sure whether its a good deal oh not.
or should i just go with any 3rd party battery that cost about rm70 per pieces?
So far, wasabi brand is good. Even overseas reviewer also commented Wasabi didn't give any problem so far compare to other brand.

I am not sure about the price tho because I didn't use any 3rd party NP-95. But I am using Pisen 3rd party brand for my Sony cameras, so far so good.
goldfries
post Mar 8 2016, 12:16 AM

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,415 posts

Hybrid Viewfinder!

ISO 12800 performance!

wintzen
post Mar 8 2016, 10:59 AM

1,416 posts

QUOTE(goldfries @ Mar 8 2016, 12:16 AM)
Somehow I find it disturbing when I saw the lens on my viewfinder.
TSs7ran9er
post Mar 8 2016, 11:15 AM

ლ(;◉;益;◉;ლ)
4,210 posts

QUOTE(wintzen @ Mar 8 2016, 10:59 AM)
I guess you're really used to EVF already. It's very common in range finders. laugh.gif
sniper on the roof
post Mar 8 2016, 11:17 AM

23,414 posts

QUOTE(wintzen @ Mar 8 2016, 10:59 AM)
You'll get used to it after a while.

126 Pages « < 49 50 51 52 53 > » Top

0.0286sec    0.54    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 03:57 PM