Jump Ultimate Star!, anyone started playing it already?

bidfordun
post Nov 24 2006, 05:14 PM

2,234 posts

QUOTE(andy_lhc @ Nov 24 2006, 03:34 PM)
clemong did the bulk bcos bidfordun asked him to... tongue.gif ...but in the end i think clemong n bidfordun confirm buying..the rest were unsure..
paiseh, actually i am not buying it edy. no money. tongue.gif
bidfordun
post Nov 24 2006, 08:08 PM

2,234 posts

QUOTE(SWATwolf @ Nov 24 2006, 06:32 PM)
WTF?! (refers to my avatar)... yesterday say later buy now not buying. you are putting me aeroplane* la...

*chinese term
haha, i mean i am not buying from clemong NOW. well, i wont buy it till december. so i am still buying it but later la..........
bidfordun
post Nov 24 2006, 08:11 PM

2,234 posts

QUOTE(siayy @ Nov 24 2006, 06:48 PM)
Japanese wordings is heavy in the game but it's stil import friendly to me.

It's kinda different from JSS.High level komas can be obtained by evolving character komas with gems won from battles.Some still need special requirements though~~

So far...the onli 8-Koma battle character i have is Luffy fr One Piece(in Gear 3!!)...sweet

rclxms.gif

and btw, the youtube link below shows Hollow Ichigo and 8-koma Sasuke in action~

enjoy.... laugh.gif

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=l9DqEXG0Utk...related&search=
wah, from ur description, it is kinda different i think!!!

well, jss is easier i think bcos if u fulfill every requirement in one battle, u can get every koma edy. easy!!!

0.0171sec    0.39    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 10:56 AM