Discussion Most Memorable Goal Celebrations, Cool? Funny? Weird? Cool? You name it..

TSfr4g*st3r
post Nov 24 2006, 10:30 AM, updated 19y ago

t(-.-t) D4rţĥ_fr4g5t3r t(-.-t)
1,911 posts

Best ever goal celebrations that you have ever seen - whether it done by the players, keepers, coaches, managers, or even referees. biggrin.gif
Share it out with the rest of the hardcore football fans here.
Everyone's welcome to do so - but please no bullcrap which could lead to trolling. Thanks!

flex.gif My Choice:- flex.gif

1. Ecuador striker Ivan Kaviedes' "Spiderman" masked tribute, paying tribute to his fallen teammate (I forgot who though). notworthy.gif

2. Ex-Newcastle's Lua Lua with his awesome gymnastic display, somersaulting all his way to the corner flag.

3. Former Man Utd Lee Sharpe with his "Elvis Presley" impersonation - dancing / singing while holding the corner flag.

4. Arsenal's Thierry Henry with his long stare at the crowd after scoring his goals.

5. Former great Alan Shearer's macho outstretched arm. Raising his right arm after scoring.

6. And not forgetting Liverpool's Peter Crouch and his robo dance craze. biggrin.gif
+3kk!
post Nov 24 2006, 10:37 AM

8,275 posts

QUOTE(fr4g*st3r @ Nov 24 2006, 10:30 AM)
Best ever goal celebrations that you have ever seen - whether it done by the players, keepers, coaches, managers, or even referees. biggrin.gif
Everyone's welcome to do so - but please no bullcrap which could lead to trolling. Thanks!

1. Ecuador striker Ivan Kaviedes' "Spiderman" masked tribute, paying tribute to his fallen teammate (I forgot who though). notworthy.gif

2. Ex-Newcastle's Lua Lua with his awesome gymnastic display, somersaulting all his way to the corner flag.

3. Former Man Utd Lee Sharpe with his "Elvis Presley" impersonation - dancing / singing while holding the corner flag.

4. Arsenal's Thierry Henry with his long stare at the crowd after scoring his goals.

5. Former great Alan Shearer's macho outstretched arm. Raising his right arm after scoring.

6. And not forgetting Liverpool's Peter Crouch and his robo dance craze. biggrin.gif
1.robo crouch
2. klose's trademark windmill jump
3. henrys 1 finger

Jedi
post Nov 24 2006, 10:42 AM

Pax Et Bonum
2,245 posts

shearers trademark right arm biggrin.gif
Duke Red
post Nov 24 2006, 11:06 AM

6,112 posts

1) Another dude that used to keep these awful masks in his socks only to wear them after he scores was Facundo Sava, formerly of Fulham

2) Bebeto's rocking the baby

3) Roger Milla's 'hip's don't lie' impersonations at the corner flag

4) Robbie's 'snorting cocaine' impersonation

5) All the players in the Brazilian team removing their jerseys to reveal t-shirts made in honour of the late Ayrton Senna at the 1994 World Cup I think it was

jedi_master
post Nov 24 2006, 11:14 AM

165 posts

Hahahaha Fowler's snorting incident was really etched permanently into my memory. Among other memorable ones, Aghahowa the gymnast and Pandiani's toy gun.

Still cant forget the sight of a very young and hairy Ryan Giggs swinging his shirt and running down the touchline after scoring that wonder against Arsenal.
looprevil
post Nov 24 2006, 11:16 AM

320 posts

saw it recently, i think is last weeked epl game but forgot which team,
the goal scorer go pull out the corner flag, his teammate knee down infront of him, then use his corner flag knock his teammate's head and shoulder.. so funny laugh.gif
Duke Red
post Nov 24 2006, 11:17 AM

6,112 posts

QUOTE(looprevil @ Nov 24 2006, 11:16 AM)
the goal scorer go pull out the corner flag, his teammate knee down infront of him, then use his corner flag knock his teammate's head and shoulder.. so funny  laugh.gif
I remember seeing that to except I it wasn't to tap him on his head and shoulder for no reason ler. It's how people are Knighted in the UK, except they normally use a sword.
verx
post Nov 24 2006, 11:18 AM

Soshified Madridista
3,737 posts

the goal scorer go pull out the corner flag, his teammate knee down infront of him, then use his corner flag knock his teammate's head and shoulder.. so funny  laugh.gif
Knocking head and shoulder? shocking.gif
He was "knighting" him la laugh.gif
looprevil
post Nov 24 2006, 11:24 AM

320 posts

QUOTE(Duke Red @ Nov 24 2006, 11:17 AM)
I remember seeing that to except I it wasn't to tap him on his head and shoulder for no reason ler. It's how people are Knighted in the UK, except they normally use a sword.
QUOTE(verx @ Nov 24 2006, 11:18 AM)
Knocking head and shoulder? shocking.gif
He was "knighting" him la laugh.gif
haha.. i see.. sorry wrong term tongue.gif
TSfr4g*st3r
post Nov 24 2006, 11:33 AM

1,911 posts

QUOTE(Duke Red @ Nov 24 2006, 11:06 AM)
4) Robbie's 'snorting cocaine' impersonation

QUOTE(jedi_master @ Nov 24 2006, 11:14 AM)
Hahahaha Fowler's snorting incident was really etched permanently into my memory.

OMG.. forgot about this. Another classic as he did it on the white lines along the field. In the end he got fined anyway. LOL!
Jedi
post Nov 24 2006, 11:54 AM

Pax Et Bonum
2,245 posts

theres one brazilian game where the brazilian go polish a guys shoe smile.gif but i dont really remember coz its a highlight from the espn channel
ahcong
post Nov 24 2006, 12:20 PM

1,354 posts

Robbie Keane's cartwheel celebration...
dunno whether falls under funny / weird categories, but it was unique biggrin.gif
Cahill
post Nov 24 2006, 12:24 PM

-- Type (R) --
2,754 posts

shearer's....all his goal celebration were the same, he must did it over 300 times then rclxms.gif
ahcong
post Nov 24 2006, 12:31 PM

1,354 posts

Cantona 'arrogant' celebration laugh.gif But heck...it was a great goal... rclxms.gif

d12fren87
post Nov 24 2006, 12:33 PM

724 posts

Eric cantona starring at the crowd after he chip the ball

This post has been edited by d12fren87: Nov 24 2006, 12:36 PM
jason18689
post Nov 24 2006, 12:43 PM

[xx Years @ LYN]
3,681 posts

1.) peter crouch who did robotic style !!!

2.) dirk kuyt during his feyenoord time...he will punch in the air and when his fist reached to the maximum, the fans will "hueyyyyy"....he did it 5 times per goal...haha ! (meaning the fans will "hueyyyyy" for 5 times)

3.) tim cahill boxing at the conner flag...haha...that is cool man !!

4.) nistelrooy during his man utd PEAK FORM (season 03/04)..everytiem he scored, the fans will "ruuuudddddddd" for few seconds....

5.) ryan giggs screamer run and goal against Arsenal when he take off his shirt like gorilla (cuz of the "thick feathers") .....

This post has been edited by jason18689: Nov 24 2006, 12:44 PM
TSfr4g*st3r
post Nov 24 2006, 12:44 PM

1,911 posts

QUOTE(Cahill @ Nov 24 2006, 12:24 PM)
shearer's....all his goal celebration were the same, he must did it over 300 times then  rclxms.gif

It's his trademark after all. Should've consider to patent it though. tongue.gif

QUOTE(ahcong @ Nov 24 2006, 12:31 PM)
Cantona 'arrogant' celebration  laugh.gif  But heck...it was a great goal...  rclxms.gif

Truly a great finishing by the King of OT. notworthy.gif

Back to the topic.

I kinda like the way how Raul celebrates his goals - by kissing his wedding ring.
Must have melted lotsa women' hearts. biggrin.gif

air_mood
post Nov 24 2006, 12:59 PM

Randy Marsh, Guitar Queer-O
4,150 posts

this was bernado corradi of the blue mancs....

QUOTE(ahcong @ Nov 24 2006, 12:31 PM)
Cantona 'arrogant' celebration  laugh.gif  But heck...it was a great goal...  rclxms.gif

hell,the greatest ever..game against soton...dribbled his way past 2 players....1-2 with mcclair and just chipped the ball with clipped the left post before going in...the look on his face,pure arrogance...haha..something henry is trying to imitate but will never succeed....

his celebration in a game against leed was nice too....he scored at the goal on the side of leeds fan....he just stood there in front of the leeds fans spreading his arms...before giggsy pulled him back...the leeds fans were jeering him like hell....my guest is they must have given him stick throughout the nite....

loved scholesy's celebration after scoring against inter milan in the 99 CL season too....fairly simple celebration but its not often u see him as animated as that....usually he's just cool after scoring...this time he was sorta 'humping'...haha
kcng
post Nov 24 2006, 01:50 PM

~ Or@ng Giler ~
17,566 posts

somebody celebrated by pointing the middle finger to the opposing crowd.....

cant remember who or where..
tongue.gif
hiroshi
post Nov 24 2006, 01:52 PM

1,424 posts

Klose backflip
Batistuta fires a machine gun
Fernando Torres ultraman stance
Reeson
post Nov 24 2006, 02:05 PM

599 posts

Roborouch surely, it is so lame i cant even forget it
@rissband
post Nov 24 2006, 02:13 PM

886 posts

-Eric the King staring at the crowd(epl)
-Becks after scoring against Greece
-Giggs against Arsenal in F.A Cup
-Totti takeover the cameraman place in Serie A game
-Paolo Wanchope screaming GOALLL!! at mic located in the sideline(epl)
-Real Madrid brazilian trio doingthe cokroach dance(la liga)
-Corradi Knight's celebration(epl)
Duke Red
post Nov 24 2006, 02:48 PM

6,112 posts

Not to raise any controversy but it was a brilliant moment:

Riise sliding on his knees with his shirt tucked behind his neck revealing his six pack after scoring a scorcher past Barthez. This goal led to the song, "John Arne Riise, how did you score that goal...?...". Andy Gray went ballistic, "riiiSSEEEEEEEE", "You beauty!"
air_mood
post Nov 24 2006, 03:19 PM

4,150 posts

QUOTE(Duke Red @ Nov 24 2006, 02:48 PM)
Not to raise any controversy but it was a brilliant moment:

Riise sliding on his knees with his shirt tucked behind his neck revealing his six pack after scoring a scorcher past Barthez. This goal led to the song, "John Arne Riise, how did you score that goal...?...". Andy Gray went ballistic, "riiiSSEEEEEEEE", "You beauty!"
Haha...just to reply to and counter the above statement....

Martin Tyler...."Extra time looming large.But Manchester United have a corner.Gary Pallister calling for it,James can only fist it.It comes for Cantonaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!!!!!!!!!!I dont believe it!!!!You just couldn't write this script!!!What a fairy story for Eric Cantona...."

See FA Cup Final 96....Cantona ran with the whole team chasing after him towards the Manchester United fans....clutching his shirt,showing true passion for the club.....

This post has been edited by air_mood: Nov 24 2006, 03:20 PM
steveysl
post Nov 24 2006, 03:21 PM

300 posts

anyone remember Blackburn's Kuqi flying dive celebration last season?
jedi_master
post Nov 24 2006, 03:25 PM

165 posts

QUOTE(air_mood @ Nov 24 2006, 03:19 PM)

Martin Tyler...."Extra time looming large.But Manchester United have a corner.Gary Pallister calling for it,James can only fist it.It comes for Cantonaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!!!!!!!!!!I dont believe it!!!!You just couldn't write this script!!!What a fairy story for Eric Cantona...."

See FA Cup Final 96....Cantona ran with the whole team chasing after him towards the Manchester United fans....clutching his shirt,showing true passion for the club.....
That was the Volley (with a capital V) against Liverpool where they won 1-0 right?
Vinci777
post Nov 24 2006, 03:50 PM

No Title
1,616 posts

QUOTE(Jedi @ Nov 24 2006, 10:42 AM)
shearers trademark right arm biggrin.gif
second that...unchanged since ???? hhaha

Duke Red
post Nov 24 2006, 04:15 PM

6,112 posts

I remember that. I was in tears after that went in and I ain't afraid to admit it.

I also remember when Robbie was playing for Man City. After he had scored in the derby against Man Utd, he gave the Man Utd fans a 4 finger salute (we had only won 4 then). It was a subtle yet significant celebration. A red through and through that Robbie.

I suppose it's natural to remember significant celebrations against your rivals eh?

Jedi
post Nov 24 2006, 04:20 PM

Pax Et Bonum
2,245 posts

QUOTE(Vinci777 @ Nov 24 2006, 03:50 PM)
second that...unchanged since ???? hhaha
since he was a southampton young lad blush.gif
air_mood
post Nov 24 2006, 04:43 PM

4,150 posts

QUOTE(jedi_master @ Nov 24 2006, 03:25 PM)
That was the Volley (with a capital V) against Liverpool where they won 1-0 right?
half volley...thru a crowd of players.....

QUOTE(Duke Red @ Nov 24 2006, 04:15 PM)
I remember that. I was in tears after that went in and I ain't afraid to admit it.

I also remember when Robbie was playing for Man City. After he had scored in the derby against Man Utd,  he gave the Man Utd fans a 4 finger salute (we had only won 4 then). It was a subtle yet significant celebration. A red through and through that Robbie.

I suppose it's natural to remember significant celebrations against your rivals eh?
that game was last season...and im pretty sure he showed 5 fingers.....the picture you've showed may be from a different game....the one where ronnie got sent off...

and with that...i counter with the gary neville pelvic thrust at OT last season....rio scored the goal though.....but the celebration from gary,well we all know what happened....
Duke Red
post Nov 24 2006, 05:01 PM

6,112 posts

Indeed the 5 finger salute was last season. The 4 finger salute was obviously prior to that. It's shown at the end of this video ler, not that it matters. http://youtube.com/watch?v=AmY9Y8v6sho

This post has been edited by Duke Red: Nov 24 2006, 05:05 PM
@rissband
post Nov 24 2006, 05:20 PM

886 posts

only by reading it can cause me goosebump! hail the King!!
Abangpedro
post Nov 24 2006, 08:30 PM

Who am i??????
3,440 posts

Robbie Keane shooting after somersault .........and then Robert Earnshaw with his Machine Gun shooting to the crowd.
jackanory
post Nov 24 2006, 10:25 PM

349 posts

Ryan Giggs' topless touchline run with swinging jersey(fa cup semis 99' vs arsenal)

SUSAcey
post Nov 24 2006, 10:42 PM

หมัด เท้า เข่า ศอก
3,622 posts

- Bernardo Corradi giving the knighthood to MC goal scorers last week with the corner flag post. Damn 7 funny even the commentators did 3 replays at the same time.

- Shevchenko hugging the fans after breaking his goal draught. Yellow card. And his usual one hand salute like Shearer.

- Robben jumping into the fans after scoring. Red card doh.gif See his face turned from all smiles to frown within 1 second.

- Lomana Lua Lua's crazy back flips (once he injured himself while celebrating lol)
sheng
post Nov 24 2006, 10:46 PM

1,374 posts

how about totti pretending to deliver a baby using the ball? that was pretty funny.

SUSAcey
post Nov 24 2006, 10:55 PM

หมัด เท้า เข่า ศอก
3,622 posts

Lol... was about to edit my post to include that... thumb sucking... another one..

Materazzi got sent off after celebrating by lifting his shirt and wrapping it around his head showing a white singlet with some writing on it. Somemore still celebrating after sent off
maxizanc
post Nov 24 2006, 10:56 PM

5,909 posts

Ruud Van Nistelrooy Hits Head On Dugout!

Ruud celebrates in front of opponent and receives a card

acrobatic goal celebrations

Robot Dance (Peter Crouch)

Drogba Celebration Funny Offside Goal

Okocha goal celebration

SUSmxxuang
post Nov 24 2006, 11:35 PM

Retired Ah Long
2,041 posts

The Senegal players celebrate after scoring a goal against France in the 2002 World Cup opening game. The goalscorer(forgot who, Bouba Diop I think) took off his shirt, put on the field and all the other players dance around the shirt laugh.gif
SUSAcey
post Nov 25 2006, 12:05 AM

หมัด เท้า เข่า ศอก
3,622 posts

- Blackburn's Tugay's celebration last week after scoring that scorcher against Tottenham... like "siam, siam, dont come near me, its my goal" lol

- Geremi giving JM a handshake after scoring that free kick against WHU

OT: Germany players' bowling act after winning the penalty shootout against Argentina. laugh.gif All tumbang.
kcng
post Nov 25 2006, 12:17 AM

~ Or@ng Giler ~
17,566 posts

lol
i think no one can match the cantona arrogant look after scoring...

some certain frenchman from a certain team tried so hard to follow but alas, fall way short

tongue.gif
SUSAcey
post Nov 25 2006, 12:23 AM

หมัด เท้า เข่า ศอก
3,622 posts

^ jaga, later miss beautiful football come blast u again laugh.gif
@rissband
post Nov 25 2006, 03:32 PM

886 posts

QUOTE(Acey @ Nov 25 2006, 12:05 AM)
- Blackburn's Tugay's celebration last week after scoring that scorcher against Tottenham... like "siam, siam, dont come near me, its my goal" lol

- Geremi giving JM a handshake after scoring that free kick against WHU

OT: Germany players' bowling act after winning the penalty shootout against Argentina. laugh.gif  All tumbang.
hahah.. Germany is the most hilarious.. i think its torsten frings who made the 'Strike'.. tongue.gif
TSfr4g*st3r
post Nov 26 2006, 02:10 AM

1,911 posts

I wonder who started the "shoe polishing" thingy.

It was last revived by Patrick Evra on United scorers lately. biggrin.gif
lykids
post Nov 26 2006, 02:18 AM

1,533 posts

Bebeto baby rocks
lykids
post Nov 26 2006, 02:23 AM

1,533 posts

Solskjaer showing 3 finger( Treble )at crowd after scoring de winnnig goal at 1999 Champions League Final against Bayern Munich
lykids
post Nov 26 2006, 02:25 AM

1,533 posts

wrong post

This post has been edited by lykids: Nov 26 2006, 02:26 AM
United Rulez
post Nov 26 2006, 02:47 AM

668 posts

1) Klinsmann dive

2) Forgot who took out the pacifier from his pants and sucked it!!! I think it was Fred from Lyon..

3) I think there was one dude who jumped on to the fence and his finger got stucked and the finger was cut off to free him!!!!!!!!!

4) Another dude tried to jump over some concrete signboard but hit his knee on the concrete instead and injured himself...
loongloong
post Nov 26 2006, 11:44 AM

170 posts

How come no Tevez here?
Heard my friend said he did like a chicken last time and was yellow carded
skylinegtr34rule4life
post Nov 26 2006, 02:14 PM

13k elite :P
13,340 posts

materazzi vs ac milan rclxms.gif got 2nd yellow card later 4 showing the remarks on the singlet laugh.gif
bomberkenny
post Nov 26 2006, 05:15 PM

Gun Down your MOM!
1,617 posts

the australians tapao the mascott kangaroo after scoring.... (was it the australians?)
sheng
post Nov 28 2006, 07:03 PM

1,374 posts

jose pukiman putting julio cruz on instead of messi..and takin off riquelme against germany in the world cup. now that's fkin crazy and still gets on my nerve thinkin bout it.
kenzo
post Nov 28 2006, 11:52 PM

373 posts

i would say jose mourinho la..he celebrate drogba's goal in dramatic fahsion man...haha

and i like raul's style of celebrating also..he kiss the ring..woohoo..normal but in a way its very nice...
shiloong7081
post Dec 5 2006, 10:31 PM

928 posts

QUOTE(sheng @ Nov 28 2006, 07:03 PM)
jose pukiman putting julio cruz on instead of messi..and takin off riquelme against germany  in the world cup. now that's fkin crazy and still gets on my nerve thinkin bout it.
p***-man?
LOL
awh85
post Dec 6 2006, 03:47 AM

2,156 posts

QUOTE(kcng @ Nov 25 2006, 12:17 AM)
lol
i think no one can match the cantona arrogant look after scoring...

some certain frenchman from a certain team tried so hard to follow but alas, fall way short

tongue.gif
QUOTE(Acey @ Nov 25 2006, 12:23 AM)
^ jaga, later miss beautiful football come blast u again laugh.gif
correct. ms beautiful football is here to flame u sob. dun start the flame for no reason k. i dont come to ur thread to flame, u dun come to my thread to flame. but in neutral threads, just dont start it since its not necessary.
Soulsareworthless
post Dec 11 2006, 07:33 PM

Madridista
3,413 posts

Chevanton after scorering a scissors kick against Madrid.

He pretended to put a gun to his head, pulled the trigger and then collapsed on the pitch.
TSfr4g*st3r
post Dec 11 2006, 08:16 PM

1,911 posts

The Bazooka celebration thingy's starting to be a United norm. biggrin.gif
QiQio
post Dec 12 2006, 10:13 AM

.::Event Freak::.
1,110 posts

QUOTE(fr4g*st3r @ Nov 24 2006, 11:30 AM)

Hey, so do u hv any clip for these???
I read evryone's post about how fantastic they celebrate the goals...but w/o clips....a bit...sien ler...
maxizanc
post Jan 9 2007, 09:46 PM

5,909 posts

1. Henry n Hoyte where henry dance with adebayor..

2. Man Utd goal celebration.. bazooka celebration inspired by video games.. lol.. very... kids laugh.gif
SUSCh4o5
post Jan 9 2007, 11:04 PM

238 posts

Nani's goal somersault celebration is the most memorable for me, he has different variations to it as well.
PS:Just search for Nani on youtube.

http://video.google.com/videoplay?docid=-6...oal+celebration

This post has been edited by Ch4o5: Jan 9 2007, 11:05 PM
vdvaart
post Jan 9 2007, 11:44 PM

469 posts

obafemi martins with his multiple somersault.I remember when he was in Inter, he still did this even when his team was a goal down / lost on away goal rules laugh.gif that's the spirit
xtracooljustin
post Jan 10 2007, 12:12 AM

Joining the 1K Club
1,602 posts

Ryan Giggs pulling up his shirt and waving it around whilst showing off his damn hairy chest after scoring "the goal" at the 1999 FA Cup semi final replay clash against Arsenal.

That celebration always come to my mind smile.gif
sendoh
post Jan 12 2007, 11:46 AM

100 posts

Riise from Liverpool pull of the shirt, masking his face with the shirt and scratch off the field !!! thumbup.gif
THTgadgets.com
post Jan 12 2007, 01:01 PM

Bigger than Bigger
5,005 posts

QUOTE(xtracooljustin @ Jan 10 2007, 12:12 AM)
Ryan Giggs pulling up his shirt and waving it around whilst showing off his damn hairy chest after scoring "the goal" at the 1999 FA Cup semi final replay clash against Arsenal.

That celebration always come to my mind smile.gif
Hey bro, i have a video of that celebration... I remember reading in the ManU mag that reported everyone in the dressing room made fun of his hairy chest being shown live! laugh.gif

Don't forget Alan Shearer's trademark celebration... Simple as it is, who can forget Alan's running past the goal and raising his right hand up + showing that smile of his? This will forever be associated with Shearer, for sure!

And what about the Nazi salute by Paulo Di Canio?

This post has been edited by THT United Gadgets: Jan 12 2007, 01:05 PM
Hevrn
post Jan 12 2007, 02:26 PM

4,017 posts

cant remember which one of da laudrup brothers celebrated the goal by imitating da sleeping buddha during da '98 world cup... dat was memorable
wanz_delpiero
post Jan 12 2007, 03:43 PM

479 posts

for me,batistuta firing gun and another one his trademark is hand swing like "carrying a baby"
king_z
post Jan 12 2007, 11:03 PM

I'm the king of my world..
805 posts

I always love the somersault celebration, regardless of who doing it.

Also loved Gerrards celebration after he scored the equalizing goal in the 06 FA Cup final. It was like he's saying "I'm your great leader, follow me"... whatever it was...
Vinci777
post Jan 12 2007, 11:28 PM

No Title
1,616 posts

Henry silence the crowd celebrations... lolz...so cool ~
Crouch robo dance? simply become a joke later...
Gerrard goal celebration when score a screamer during CL qualifying round dat brought them through... ^^
vdvaart
post Jan 13 2007, 03:13 AM

469 posts

QUOTE(Hevrn @ Jan 12 2007, 02:26 PM)
cant remember which one of da laudrup brothers celebrated the goal by imitating da sleeping buddha during da '98 world cup... dat was memorable
i think it's michael.he did it at the sidelines right?
8ag9
post Jan 14 2007, 05:28 PM

47 posts

d bes n d mos controversial ---> fowler's sniff of god
the_registered
post Feb 4 2007, 03:05 AM

I'm not crazy, but I'm registered
844 posts

I'm waiting for someone to climb the goal post and do something stupid there like...erm....sitting on top and swing their legs

Has anybody done that before?
ahbenggay
post Feb 4 2007, 02:29 PM

Tra la la
1,136 posts

i'll see again and again with Ryan Giggs goal againts Arsenal on the FA CUP semi final . I was just amazing and i cant forget it at all =.=
cheers mate biggrin.gif

TSfr4g*st3r
post Feb 4 2007, 02:33 PM

1,911 posts

QUOTE(the_registered @ Feb 4 2007, 03:05 AM)
I'm waiting for someone to climb the goal post and do something stupid there like...erm....sitting on top and swing their legs

Has anybody done that before?
I rmb seeing a player doing that. Climb up the goal post and then swing his jersey. But that was after the game la. Prolly the referee will send him off if he does it during the game.
Hevrn
post Feb 4 2007, 05:56 PM

4,017 posts

QUOTE(ahbenggay @ Feb 4 2007, 02:29 PM)
i'll see again and again with Ryan Giggs goal againts Arsenal on the FA CUP semi final . I was just amazing and i cant forget it at all =.=
cheers mate biggrin.gif
lol yea cant forget dat hairy chest biggrin.gif
can't blame him for being over-elated... it was a GREAT goal
skylinegtr34rule4life
post Feb 4 2007, 09:59 PM

13k elite :P
13,340 posts

how about the baby assasin celebrations after scoring the late winner in 99 CL final brows.gif
mars85
post Apr 7 2007, 04:27 PM

Blur2 jor..........
1,175 posts

I've been saw a video but dunno wer where a player run toward the fans then the fans pull him by holding his head then another his team mates pull him out from there by holding his leg....like play man tarik tali lol....... hahha

This post has been edited by mars85: Apr 7 2007, 04:27 PM
corez
post Apr 7 2007, 04:33 PM

Glory Hunter
2,018 posts

QUOTE(d12fren87 @ Nov 24 2006, 12:33 PM)
Eric cantona starring at the crowd after he chip the ball

Yeah, who could forget that, collar up, looking nonchalant with that proud face as if he scored that kind of goal all the time.
That's King Cantona folks.
EmperorMeng
post Sep 27 2007, 09:09 AM

Jom Whaling
2,021 posts

King Eric : what happen? i score ka?
Hevrn
post Sep 27 2007, 09:12 AM

4,017 posts

Ahaha, Cantona. The epitome of coolness. What a goal it was and he made it look like he does it in training day in day out
hk_loo
post Sep 27 2007, 09:18 AM

1,750 posts

the Most Memorable Goal Celebration for me surely come from fowler ... really a unique celebration ...

DaBestOne
post Sep 27 2007, 09:21 AM

-LYN- 6 ★STARS★ Trader
1,329 posts

raul kissin his ring is trademark
Hevrn
post Sep 27 2007, 09:22 AM

4,017 posts

And the Bazooka celebration from the Man Utd players near the end of last season
DaBestOne
post Sep 27 2007, 09:24 AM

-LYN- 6 ★STARS★ Trader
1,329 posts

QUOTE(Hevrn @ Sep 27 2007, 10:22 AM)
And the Bazooka celebration from the Man Utd players near the end of last season
oh ya...who actually started tat celebration 1st? and wat's da hidden message aa?
hk_loo
post Sep 27 2007, 09:30 AM

1,750 posts

QUOTE(DaBestOne @ Sep 27 2007, 09:24 AM)
oh ya...who actually started tat celebration 1st? and wat's da hidden message aa?
Means bomb the opponent goal mouth kaw kaw
DaBestOne
post Sep 27 2007, 09:36 AM

-LYN- 6 ★STARS★ Trader
1,329 posts

QUOTE(hk_loo @ Sep 27 2007, 10:30 AM)
Means bomb the opponent goal mouth kaw kaw
ooo...so tat's wat they mean lar....bt i remember oni few did it...it last for a few matches oni... i remember vidic and ronaldo did it....tat's all.. btw, vidic looks cool doin it...
Duke Red
post Sep 27 2007, 09:38 AM

6,112 posts

Anyone remember Facundo Sava and his masks? Pulls one out from his sock each time he scored, which wasn't too often to the benefit of visitors to Craven Cottage.

Roger Milla who at the ripe old age of 40, still could sway those hips as he celebrated his goals in the 1990 World Cup, dancing with the corner flag.

Steven Gerrard going absolutely bonkers after scoring against rivals, Everton. He ran past the fans with his tongue sticking out, then cupping his ears as if to say, "say what?, who scored?", before stopping an pointing to his name at the back of his kit. Yeah, the one against Olympiacos was a brilliant one as well and sent Anfield into mass hysteria as his brilliant strike secured qualification to the group stages at the expense of Olympiacos of course.
Hevrn
post Sep 27 2007, 09:40 AM

4,017 posts

And one of the Laudrup brothers (can't remmbr was it Brian or Michael?) who did the Sleeping Buddha after scoring in the 98 World Cup
Duke Red
post Sep 27 2007, 09:41 AM

6,112 posts

Let me help you out here:

At one point in the 2006-2007 season, Manchester United's Rio Ferdinand, Nemanja Vidic, and John O'Shea (footballer) celebrated by kneeling down and pretending to shoot a bazooka. The bazookas were supposedly aimed at Chelsea FC. This supposedly started with Rio Ferdinand and Wayne Rooney playing the Playstation 2 game SOCOM: U.S. Navy SEALs along with Chelsea FC's John Terry and Frank Lampard at the England national football team camp during the 2006 FIFA World Cup.

Here are more : http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Goal_celebration

Hevrn
post Sep 27 2007, 09:45 AM

4,017 posts

QUOTE(Duke Red @ Sep 27 2007, 09:41 AM)
Haha good stuff Duke Red. Thanks. I did vaguely remember reading somewhere the celebration originated from the lads playing a video game, couldn't recall which
DaBestOne
post Sep 27 2007, 09:46 AM

-LYN- 6 ★STARS★ Trader
1,329 posts

QUOTE(Duke Red @ Sep 27 2007, 10:41 AM)
cool..thx for da explanation.... notworthy.gif
Duke Red
post Sep 27 2007, 09:48 AM

6,112 posts

QUOTE(Hevrn @ Sep 27 2007, 09:45 AM)
Haha good stuff Duke Red. Thanks. I did vaguely remember reading somewhere the celebration originated from the lads playing a video game, couldn't recall which
QUOTE(DaBestOne @ Sep 27 2007, 09:46 AM)
cool..thx for da explanation.... notworthy.gif
Cheer mates but don't thank me, thank Wikipedia! biggrin.gif
Jonno
post Sep 27 2007, 10:00 AM

JFT 96
1,164 posts

Not sure if it's been mentioned, but Fowler's "smackhead" celebration springs to mind. Running to the touch line smacking his head and then proceed to snort the white lines at the touch. In response of the taunts of smackhead from the Everton fans. What better way to reply? Scoring against them and a boss goal celebration to boot.
DaBestOne
post Sep 27 2007, 10:07 AM

-LYN- 6 ★STARS★ Trader
1,329 posts

QUOTE(Jonno @ Sep 27 2007, 11:00 AM)
Not sure if it's been mentioned, but Fowler's "smackhead" celebration springs to mind. Running to the touch line smacking his head and then proceed to snort the white lines at the touch. In response of the taunts of smackhead from the Everton fans. What better way to reply? Scoring against them and a boss goal celebration to boot.
i think he's penalised for tat celebration....isn't he?
Jonno
post Sep 27 2007, 10:53 AM

JFT 96
1,164 posts

QUOTE(DaBestOne @ Sep 27 2007, 10:07 AM)
i think he's penalised for tat celebration....isn't he?
Yeah got banned for 6 matches, but that is together with his wiggling of the arse at Graeme Le Saux, all within about 2 weeks of each other. Got hauled up the displinary board and given a 6 match ban.
Chrisky
post Sep 27 2007, 11:27 AM

Romanista
4,567 posts

talk of trademark celebrations is never completed without the mention of the L'Aeroplanino.

vreis
post Sep 27 2007, 12:14 PM

Golden Past Red Future
1,658 posts

QUOTE(Chrisky @ Sep 27 2007, 11:27 AM)
talk of trademark celebrations is never completed without the mention of the L'Aeroplanino.

Ahh, Montella, btw where is he now?
Hevrn
post Sep 27 2007, 12:19 PM

4,017 posts

QUOTE(vreis @ Sep 27 2007, 12:14 PM)
Ahh, Montella, btw where is he now?
Currently on loan at Sampdoria if I'm not mistaken. He did have a short stint with Fulham but after Coleman got sacked I guess he was showed the door
prancingHORSE
post Sep 27 2007, 01:11 PM

I’m too awake for this to be a nightmare!
2,442 posts

I remember one goal celebration from the 2006 World Cup.
Vincenzo Iaquinta scores the 2nd goal in Italy's 2-0 triumph over Ghana.
He ran with his arms wide apart, screaming with his tears in his eyes before covering his face in his palms in disbelief before sliding onto the grass.
I used to have the slo-mo close up caption of his face, indescribable passion that put me in tears too! rclxms.gif notworthy.gif

Jonno
post Sep 27 2007, 01:17 PM

JFT 96
1,164 posts

Another one that stick to mind was Gabriel Batistuta, while playing for Roma, scoring the only goal against his old club, Fiorentina, refusing to celebrate and pushing the team mates away, running back to the centre circle with tears streaming down his cheeks. Absolute show of loyalty and love for the club. Even stuck by the club when they were in Serie B, when he was one of the best strikers of that era. Total respect for that guy. Only moving to Roma to win a league title, as there's no chance of him winning it at Fiorentina, cemented his place in the history of Fiorentina, they even build a statute of him outside of the stadium. notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by Jonno: Sep 27 2007, 01:18 PM
Chrisky
post Sep 27 2007, 02:54 PM

Romanista
4,567 posts

QUOTE(Hevrn @ Sep 27 2007, 12:19 PM)
Currently on loan at Sampdoria if I'm not mistaken. He did have a short stint with Fulham but after Coleman got sacked I guess he was showed the door
yup thats correct. nod.gif

QUOTE(prancingHORSE @ Sep 27 2007, 01:11 PM)
I remember one goal celebration from the 2006 World Cup.
Vincenzo Iaquinta scores the 2nd goal in Italy's 2-0 triumph over Ghana.
He ran with his arms wide apart, screaming with his tears in his eyes before covering his face in his palms in disbelief before sliding onto the grass.
I used to have the slo-mo close up caption of his face, indescribable passion that put me in tears too!  rclxms.gif  notworthy.gif
surely he juz cant believe that he scored on his 1st ever WC match.

QUOTE(Jonno @ Sep 27 2007, 01:17 PM)
Another one that stick to mind was Gabriel Batistuta, while playing for Roma, scoring the only goal against his old club, Fiorentina, refusing to celebrate and pushing the team mates away, running back to the centre circle with tears streaming down his cheeks. Absolute show of loyalty and love for the club. Even stuck by the club when they were in Serie B, when he was one of the best strikers of that era. Total respect for that guy. Only moving to Roma to win a league title, as there's no chance of him winning it at Fiorentina, cemented his place in the history of Fiorentina, they even build a statute of him outside of the stadium.  notworthy.gif
1 of the most memorable moment in Batigol's fantastic career.

DaBestOne
post Sep 27 2007, 04:16 PM

-LYN- 6 ★STARS★ Trader
1,329 posts

according to a report... solksjaer hurt his knees when celebrating da xtra tim goal against bayern munich on 1999....
Hevrn
post Sep 27 2007, 05:25 PM

4,017 posts

QUOTE(DaBestOne @ Sep 27 2007, 04:16 PM)
according to a report... solksjaer hurt his knees when celebrating da xtra tim goal against bayern munich on 1999....
Yeah I heard that was the first time he felt a sharp pain on his knees, when he was sliding down the turf having scored that superly valuable goal for us
DaBestOne
post Sep 27 2007, 08:33 PM

-LYN- 6 ★STARS★ Trader
1,329 posts

QUOTE(Hevrn @ Sep 27 2007, 06:25 PM)
Yeah I heard that was the first time he felt a sharp pain on his knees, when he was sliding down the turf having scored that superly valuable goal for us
wonder does he regret for tat celebration....it's sad tat he ended up tis way... he still has few more years under him i think cry.gif
Mie
post Sep 27 2007, 08:35 PM

GOONER
1,718 posts

at least he retired as champion.
linkinstreet
post Sep 27 2007, 08:39 PM

Red Bull Addict
9,276 posts

Memorable? Got to be the stupid fowler one where he sniffed like a drug addict and got himself banned from the FA after that doh.gif
beck_ken
post Sep 27 2007, 08:54 PM

4,716 posts

Bellamy swing it like a golfer to provoke riise

well, bunch of Roma players (i forget who), one lying on floor with both legs up while the other one lying above him doing a "love making pose"...that's really looks ghey..
DaBestOne
post Sep 27 2007, 09:03 PM

-LYN- 6 ★STARS★ Trader
1,329 posts

QUOTE(beck_ken @ Sep 27 2007, 09:54 PM)

well, bunch of Roma players (i forget who), one lying on floor with both legs up while the other one lying above him doing a "love making pose"...that's really looks ghey..
yup,......gay!
Chrisky
post Sep 27 2007, 09:32 PM

Romanista
4,567 posts

QUOTE(beck_ken @ Sep 27 2007, 08:54 PM)
QUOTE(DaBestOne @ Sep 27 2007, 09:03 PM)
yup,......gay!
lol i bet u mean this 1 :

n its nothing gay at all. Totti did it to dedicated the goal to his wife Ilary, who gave birth to Christian a week after that.
DaBestOne
post Sep 28 2007, 01:15 AM

-LYN- 6 ★STARS★ Trader
1,329 posts

QUOTE(Chrisky @ Sep 27 2007, 10:32 PM)

n its nothing gay at all. Totti did it to dedicated the goal to his wife Ilary, who gave birth to Christian a week after that.
ooo..if tat's da case den credit to totti.... gud husband...tongue.gif
alister88
post Sep 28 2007, 02:35 AM

1,367 posts

QUOTE(Chrisky @ Sep 27 2007, 09:32 PM)

they are proving Totti tat's he's da man..
do the right thing.. brows.gif

btw,
i like Tevez's celebration after he scored the free kick at West Ham against...(forgoten)
that he ran to the fans n swing his clothes and earn him a yellow card.
DaBestOne
post Sep 28 2007, 03:14 AM

-LYN- 6 ★STARS★ Trader
1,329 posts

hw about brazil's ronaldo covering his forehead wif his arm...nice?
tapirus
post Sep 28 2007, 03:22 AM

(︶ε︶メ)╭∩╮ a�tE(R)isk
1,237 posts

for me toure celebrate arsenal goal with his style..he jumped and twist with hand goyang2 like said yes2...his style so funny...c it in clip the most funny celebrate style..some more got effect by commentator...
DaBestOne
post Sep 28 2007, 03:46 AM

-LYN- 6 ★STARS★ Trader
1,329 posts

QUOTE(tapirus @ Sep 28 2007, 04:22 AM)
for me toure celebrate arsenal goal with his style..he jumped and twist with hand goyang2 like said yes2...his style so funny...c it in clip the most funny celebrate style..some more got effect by commentator...
toure? i din really notice tat.....hahaha...must becuz that he seldom score... mz be more alert nxt time when he scores.... biggrin.gif tongue.gif
alister88
post Sep 28 2007, 09:09 AM

1,367 posts

wat bout Adebayor with Henry celebrate at the corner, dancing together when they won MU last season. ?
pretty lame... sweat.gif
DaBestOne
post Sep 28 2007, 12:27 PM

-LYN- 6 ★STARS★ Trader
1,329 posts

i like when kaka scores... pointing da finger towards da sky paying tribute to da god.....
Duke Red
post Sep 28 2007, 12:30 PM

6,112 posts

QUOTE(beck_ken @ Sep 27 2007, 08:54 PM)

It wasn't to provoke Riise. He was taking the piss out of the press for making a big deal of it.
vreis
post Sep 28 2007, 12:31 PM

Golden Past Red Future
1,658 posts

QUOTE(DaBestOne @ Sep 28 2007, 12:27 PM)
i like when kaka scores... pointing da finger towards da sky paying tribute to da god.....
That's because he nearly paralyze when he was young due to accident. So now its an act of thanking the God for his success and health. rclxms.gif
Duke Red
post Sep 28 2007, 12:41 PM

6,112 posts

I'm sure this was mentioned before but what about Titi Camara dedicating his goal to his father? He decided to play on instead of going back to Guinea for the funeral and when he scored he looked to the heavens, and he was in tears. He later said that his father would have wanted him to play on. I don't know how many players would have opted to play instead of attending the funeral.
Jonno
post Sep 28 2007, 12:51 PM

JFT 96
1,164 posts

QUOTE(Duke Red @ Sep 28 2007, 12:41 PM)
I'm sure this was mentioned before but what about Titi Camara dedicating his goal to his father? He decided to play on instead of going back to Guinea for the funeral and when he scored he looked to the heavens, and he was in tears. He later said that his father would have wanted him to play on. I don't know how many players would have opted to play instead of attending the funeral.
Remember that, was that against the Gunners or The Hammers? It was the winning goal too. He became a cult hero because of that too. notworthy.gif
teck_dq
post Sep 28 2007, 08:12 PM

~`HorriBLe Ador@bLe'~
1,148 posts

i think u must see how baptista scored against betis last nite.... rclxms.gif
DaBestOne
post Sep 28 2007, 08:19 PM

-LYN- 6 ★STARS★ Trader
1,329 posts

seems like shucster is putting up a champion team... done a great job so far... shud be respected for having the courage to take up da job too... show hw confident he really is...
beck_ken
post Sep 28 2007, 11:34 PM

4,716 posts

there are another few:

1. Forlan scored his very first goal for United after like 20+ games, took off his shirt running around while swinging his shirt, he the game start back, he couldn't wear it back, ended up chasing opponent with naked body...that's funny! thumbup.gif

2. Real players performing like animals in the circus, after few matches, that celebration was banned if i not mistaken. sweat.gif

3. Ronaldo (Brazil one) scored goal, lifted up his shirt and covered his head, running around then hit the goal post!
(oops, soory, that's a movie's scene laugh.gif from "God of Gamble" sweat.gif
sKy_jAi
post Sep 29 2007, 01:33 AM

LYT Elite Member
4,377 posts

It's got to be Robbie Fowler's infamous 'coke snorting' performance in front of the Everton fans at Anfield.
beck_ken
post Sep 29 2007, 01:45 AM

4,716 posts

Robbie has so many controversial posing
the most famous were 'coke snorting' and that "gay gesture" to provoke Gremme Le-Saux
nik0ns
post Sep 29 2007, 02:39 AM

Ingenium
1,302 posts

i think malaysia team goal celebration is the most 'unique'
zeist
post Sep 29 2007, 11:47 AM

Mivec 1800cc
15,182 posts

QUOTE(nik0ns @ Sep 29 2007, 02:39 AM)
i think malaysia team goal celebration is the most 'unique'
Hahahahahha, like which? tongue.gif
giotto
post Sep 29 2007, 05:32 PM

3,051 posts

Few year back i bought a VCD that contained top 5 best celebration of goals. I must say the players really have some funny way of celebrating a goal.

One of which Ian Wright and his silly sotong dance. And then there's this whole team that squatted down and did the caterpillar walk after scoring. Then there's this player who started shaking every of his team mate hands in a "Japanese way" after scoring a goal. Thats probably the funniest of all, the way he shakes their hand.

I remember seeing one goal celebration. One of the Newcastle player who started kicking the advertisement boards, shouting towards the crowd and gesturing something. Thats got to be one of the weirdest celebration.
air_mood
post Sep 29 2007, 05:45 PM

4,150 posts

QUOTE(beck_ken @ Sep 28 2007, 11:34 PM)
there are another few:

1. Forlan scored his very first goal for United after like 20+ games, took off his shirt running around while swinging his shirt, he the game start back, he couldn't wear it back, ended up chasing opponent with naked body...that's funny!  thumbup.gif

2. Real players performing like animals in the circus, after few matches, that celebration was banned if i not mistaken.  sweat.gif

3. Ronaldo (Brazil one) scored goal, lifted up his shirt and covered his head, running around then hit the goal post!
(oops, soory, that's a movie's scene  laugh.gif  from "God of Gamble"  sweat.gif
That was not his first goal. that was his goal against Chelski. Floated pass over the defence into the box by Veron and Diego slammed it with his left foot passed Cudicini. His first goal was a penalty against Maccabi Haifa while his forst goal from open play is a header in a 1-1 draw against Aston Villa at OT.

The best celebration has got to be Le Roi Eric Cantona's after he scored that chip off the post against Southampton at OT.

Not trying to taunt Pool fans or anything but I like this celebration simply because Scholesy is so damn animated, and he rarely is. Shows hi commitment and passion for the club this pic does.

kobe8byrant
post Sep 29 2007, 05:59 PM

I'm too old for this stuff
12,275 posts

He was animated because that was a milestone goal but must say, the opponents was also a factor tongue.gif
frags
post Sep 29 2007, 06:11 PM

The Wizard
1,640 posts

For me it was MArco Tardelli's goals celebration for the 82 World Cup final!

An expression of sheer emotion and passion in the WC
Duke Red
post Sep 29 2007, 06:33 PM

6,112 posts

John Arne Riise's trademark celebration ain't have bad either tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Duke Red: Sep 29 2007, 06:34 PM
air_mood
post Sep 29 2007, 06:35 PM

4,150 posts

QUOTE(kobe8byrant @ Sep 29 2007, 05:59 PM)
He was animated because that was a milestone goal but must say, the opponents was also a factor tongue.gif
Wasn't it a milestone appearance???

Added on September 29, 2007, 6:56 pmI can't find a pic or video of it but when King Cantona came back from his ban, he scored a penalty against you loy. He then proceeded to do a stripper pole dance on a pole behind the goal post. That was a classic. Tried looking for the video on youtube but when I google "Cantona Liverpool", his FA Cup final volley keeps coming up. Hahaha.

This post has been edited by air_mood: Sep 29 2007, 06:56 PM
Duke Red
post Sep 30 2007, 04:06 PM

6,112 posts

Yes I do still remember that goal in the FA Cup pretty vividly. All celebrations have some significance right? Reckon he wants to be a pole dancer or perhaps he hits strip clubs a lot?
air_mood
post Sep 30 2007, 04:26 PM

4,150 posts

QUOTE(Duke Red @ Sep 30 2007, 04:06 PM)
Yes I do still remember that goal in the FA Cup pretty vividly. All celebrations have some significance right? Reckon he wants to be a pole dancer or perhaps he hits strip clubs a lot?
Perhaps he was just so damn happy to be back from his ban and to be playing in front of the Old Trafford crowd again. Don't think he's that much of a party animal. Never was known to be one anyways.
SUSAcey
post Sep 30 2007, 08:14 PM

หมัด เท้า เข่า ศอก
3,622 posts

Arjen Robben. He scored, he jumped into the fans, he came back on the pitch, he got a second yellow card. Even as a CFC supporter I cant help but to snigger at that everytime I think of it.
DaBestOne
post Oct 1 2007, 04:34 AM

-LYN- 6 ★STARS★ Trader
1,329 posts

nani's sommersault shud be mentioned here too... nice 1.... such a daring kid ... repeat it again after warned by saf not to do so...
Mie
post Oct 8 2007, 09:07 AM

GOONER
1,718 posts

dennis bergkamp, wonderful lob goal celebration. icon_idea.gif

giotto
post Oct 8 2007, 11:18 PM

3,051 posts

Dennis Bergkamp..one of my all time favourite player. If you look at the goal he scored above, you'd notice him doing that roulette right before he lobs the ball. And people are saying Zidane was the originator of that move. Bergkamp did that like years before Zidane became famous.

Anyways, was this the game that he scored that superb hattrick? And even more special when all 3 goals were nominated as first, second and third goal of the month. I really can't remember which game was it, Leicester or something like that
DaBestOne
post Oct 9 2007, 02:25 AM

-LYN- 6 ★STARS★ Trader
1,329 posts

QUOTE(giotto @ Oct 9 2007, 12:18 AM)
Dennis Bergkamp..one of my all time favourite player. If you look at the goal he scored above, you'd notice him doing that roulette right before he lobs the ball. And people are saying Zidane was the originator of that move. Bergkamp did that like years before Zidane became famous.
even maradona did that before too... laugh.gif so is mardona the originator of that move? hmm.gif icon_rolleyes.gif
Oblivon
post Oct 9 2007, 01:17 PM

138 posts

dream5518
post Oct 9 2007, 03:24 PM

!~LeGenDarY~!
1,470 posts

Peter Crouch Robot Dance

Peter Crouch Robot Dance 2
rclxms.gif
Craig Bellamy Golf Club Goal Celebration after hitting Risse with golf club the day before barcelona match thumbup.gif

Nani flipping

Nani asked scholes and giggs not to near him..cos HE WAN TO FLIP~!!! rclxm9.gif

and of course arbeloa celebrating goals by jumping on goalscorers.... every single goals..never miss it doh.gif

0.0567sec    0.76    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 06:25 PM