115 Pages « < 32 33 34 35 36 > » Bottom

Toys KAMEN RIDER & GARO Thread-Toys, movies,shows,, BIG NEWS ON LAST POST! 105!!!

Dark Lynx
post Apr 5 2007, 01:06 AM

78 posts

QUOTE(Demon_Eyes_Kyo @ Apr 4 2007, 07:16 PM)
U mean the design with pointed edge one? as in the pic? Other than that cant find any other  icon_question.gif sweat.gif

If not noticeable, shouldnt be a prob right?
yup correct..that part la..haha..can feel with your hand
design you say? pointed edge?
how can u not notice it..im talking bout the rough edges on his left eye
its like a thorn on the nice face..use picture sure cant see unless u got very high megapixel cam

This post has been edited by Dark Lynx: Apr 5 2007, 01:08 AM
Demon_Eyes_Kyo
post Apr 5 2007, 07:53 AM

682 posts

If its that one, both eyes also got.
TScarpathia
post Apr 5 2007, 08:05 AM

2,619 posts

hmn...never really notice the so called "defect" on the RX eyes....let me check mine and post pics up next week as im travelling back to kl this weekend to.......buy.......more..........
Demon_Eyes_Kyo
post Apr 5 2007, 09:10 AM

682 posts

Carpathia, I thought that part was actually design, doesnt look like a defect to me, 2 eyes also got, symmetrical summore. Haha. If we are actually talking bout the pointed part at the eyes, pls look at the pic where I circled in the previous page. LOL.
TScarpathia
post Apr 5 2007, 09:24 AM

2,619 posts

anyways, i heard VOL 18 is gonna reissue soon - im gonna get this one! the new V3 design and riderman is cool .....

riderman is always looks more like a sidekick to me ....thats why he is bundled with v3 i guess.....

oh...anyone getting this EXCLUSIVE LIMITED EDITION SHOCKED BASE & KR 1 ?

Attached image(s)
Demon_Eyes_Kyo
post Apr 5 2007, 09:28 AM

682 posts

Somehow riderman looks too normal for me tongue.gif. I think agito2020 got the shocker base one in play.com.my. I was browsing through his thread, never really read properly. Why not you head there and have a look?
TScarpathia
post Apr 5 2007, 09:42 AM

2,619 posts

i cant access play.com from office....long story
how can agito have the shocker base already when its not even launched?
Demon_Eyes_Kyo
post Apr 5 2007, 09:48 AM

682 posts

Hmm, maybe its not that, this morning my modem like got prob, all pics only loaded one quarter and stuck just like that. Refreshing does not help =.=!!
whoami123
post Apr 5 2007, 10:34 AM

Wee Wang Wang ~~~
1,117 posts

QUOTE(carpathia @ Apr 5 2007, 09:42 AM)
i cant access play.com from office....long story
how can agito have the shocker base already when its not even launched?
It's already released last month
http://www.1999.co.jp/eng/10050467

This post has been edited by whoami123: Apr 5 2007, 10:34 AM
zefflodo
post Apr 5 2007, 10:35 AM

101 posts

ya agito oledi got the base.......shocker base already got long long liao lo...........
TScarpathia
post Apr 5 2007, 10:39 AM

2,619 posts

crap, i stand corrected cos i saw on shioktoys website its still on pre order.

zefflodo
post Apr 5 2007, 10:43 AM

101 posts

no the mark is actually near the nose....................
whoami123
post Apr 5 2007, 10:45 AM

Wee Wang Wang ~~~
1,117 posts

QUOTE(carpathia @ Apr 5 2007, 10:39 AM)
crap, i stand corrected cos i saw on shioktoys website its still on pre order.
So far never see any local shops selling the Hero Saga
maybe it's too expensive & too heavy biggrin.gif
Dark Lynx
post Apr 5 2007, 11:07 AM

78 posts

QUOTE(Demon_Eyes_Kyo @ Apr 5 2007, 07:53 AM)
If its that one, both eyes also got.
now that is something wrong
its only on my rx's left eye, zefflodo can confirm this?
right side dont have
i try to see if i can snap a pic on it tonight

woot...v3...looking forward for it
cyruz13
post Apr 5 2007, 11:36 AM

Look for the light
717 posts

Just of information, HERO SAGA local saller wont bring in ... (Agito2020 in PLAY told) he get it frm some frenz in Japan and post over here, and he keep the price as secret =.='' well ... we can agak agak know the price around USD4xx. crazy man~!!!

and for those that pre-order vol 37... will arrive next week in Malaysia

while Vol 18 now can preorder at ShiokToys with the price not more den RM200.....

Demon_Eyes_Kyo
post Apr 5 2007, 11:47 AM

682 posts

LOL Dark Lynx, I think I was talking bout the wrong thing already. Anyway could you post the pic and show which part u guys talking about?? Zefflodo say it was near the nose. Now I totally blur already tongue.gif
zefflodo
post Apr 5 2007, 01:24 PM

101 posts

haha juz imagine u apply some super glue on transparent part......what happen ??....a bit whitish right?.......
Demon_Eyes_Kyo
post Apr 5 2007, 04:20 PM

682 posts

Oh like that ar. Hmm, I dont think got any prob like that on my rx eye.
TScarpathia
post Apr 5 2007, 05:57 PM

2,619 posts

Totally forgot to ask you guys -
Have you guys ever seen this BIG Kamen Rider poster (35th annivessary special) ? it has pictures of all kamen riders in all their forms ( yes, all 3 forms for kabuto )
i saw it at Midland pg uncle shop and apparently the poster came with either hobby japan or degenki magazine.

Dark Lynx
post Apr 5 2007, 07:15 PM

78 posts

QUOTE(carpathia @ Apr 5 2007, 05:57 PM)
Totally forgot to ask you guys -
Have you guys ever seen this BIG Kamen Rider poster (35th annivessary special) ? it has pictures of all kamen riders in all their forms ( yes, all 3 forms for kabuto )
i saw it at Midland pg uncle shop and apparently the poster came with either hobby japan or degenki magazine.
woh...would love to get my grubby hands on those
if u saw pls get one for me too rclxms.gif

115 Pages « < 32 33 34 35 36 > » Top

0.0231sec    0.77    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 07:30 PM