19 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 >Bottom

Toys KAMEN RIDER & GARO Thread-Toys, movies,shows,, BIG NEWS ON LAST POST! 105!!!

TScarpathia
post Oct 9 2007, 03:22 PM

2,619 posts

no worries bro.

hanis- can you tell us where you saw the vol 16 + 17 for RM79 each?
TScarpathia
post Oct 9 2007, 04:15 PM

2,619 posts

Kirk- how much did you order the armoured hibiki? oi brader.....email me from your new workplace la.
TScarpathia
post Oct 10 2007, 02:46 PM

2,619 posts

RM250 for another shadowmoon is really, what can i say, very expensive?!!?

TScarpathia
post Oct 10 2007, 03:31 PM

2,619 posts

QUOTE(beckzaidan @ Oct 10 2007, 02:55 PM)
ya la. another rx n shadowmoon is not essential. get the 16 & 17 pun dah cukup. u r not a hardcore collector. tapi its ur money... nak ckp apa kan... huhu

congrats...

carp, just toys dah update ke about stock u asked?
waiting......

QUOTE(hanissyazwan @ Oct 10 2007, 03:19 PM)
he.. nak buat mcm mna? xpe lah..  ohmy.gif
Ask Time Machine Derrick can change item or not? maybe he havent ship yet?

QUOTE(zefflodo @ Oct 10 2007, 03:19 PM)
okla guys sic ryuki...new full set RM130!!!!
urgently need money...forgot i havent pay my next sem fees...sad.gif
Good luck with your sale- post it up at the garage sales le..
TScarpathia
post Oct 10 2007, 03:43 PM

2,619 posts

QUOTE(KirklandLee @ Oct 10 2007, 03:35 PM)
I only collect NexGen Riders and they sculpt vol 16 & 17 was not to my expectation as they were using the comic ver of Black and Shadowmoon.

I hope Ando will do a resculpt on these and make it more articulation. smile.gif
Agree with the articulation issue but still , i love the big buggy eyes of RX....

QUOTE(zefflodo @ Oct 10 2007, 03:35 PM)
but all sic lovers at here....i think no need garrage sales???
shouldnt order the extra sad.gif
no need to sell. keep it, make your dragon longer.
TScarpathia
post Oct 11 2007, 09:47 AM

2,619 posts

My SIC Collection....jeng jeng jeng!!! i started 2-3 yrs ago with just one box of SIC Kuuga.....
since we been talking about vol 16 + 17 so much, i think we should post some pics la...hahahahaha....

Hanis- congrats on finally getting your SIC from time machine. (
seriously la, derrick should give us all great discounts with all the sales/cross references here.....)

All SIC are made in CHINA but are exported to different regions. every region other than japan will have a holographic sticker at the back of the box, so im guessing yours is with the HK sticker.

newer SIC collections starting from vol 36/37 will carry the malaysian sticker......but dont worry, still original.

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
TScarpathia
post Oct 12 2007, 09:32 AM

2,619 posts

hahahah.......hanis...you really never cease to amaze me.First you ask me to sell you vol 17 at RM170, then you bargain for 150 which then i declined and yet, you went to beli also at RM170 from someone in play forum....heheh;...tak pe beb..... as long as you get your SIC! Brader...post some nice pics of your SIC man!!

oh yeah, the box is not dented, just the camera flash makes it seems so

Zeff -
All my SIC i bought it locally except
1) ibuki and zanki- from HLJ.COM
2) Alternative ryuga and Zero - from yesasia.com
3) VOL 39 - Spore mali...

got my ryuki for 135 and my kikaider is from MISB from someone in play.com....cannot tell you the price bcos u will sure go crazy....

EDIT : JAPAN PLAMODEL UPDATE - 12" KR 555 WITH LED!!!
http://www.toyskingdom.com.hk/forum/viewth...&extra=page%3D1

This post has been edited by carpathia: Oct 12 2007, 12:25 PM

TScarpathia
post Oct 12 2007, 03:49 PM

2,619 posts

VOL 21..... ah...dun tempt me man...
anyways , i saw that VOL 40 AGITO AND BIKE will be out in JAN 2008, so that means SIC KABUTO will only be out in 2008!!

ok, adios guys, im outta office. SELAMAT HARI RAYA to all our muslim friends.

TScarpathia
post Oct 17 2007, 09:51 AM

2,619 posts

Haniz,
That is a common problem, with ALL sic figures, even the latest ones.

the only SIC that dont have this problem, (that i know of ) is vol 38.

Kirk-VOL 40 , i think a lot of ppl are skipping this one....
TScarpathia
post Oct 17 2007, 03:19 PM

2,619 posts

vol 16 + 17 should be around RM150-170, depending on the condition of the toys.

anyways, BIG news.......SIC SAGA 2 finally confirmed! took me bladdy ages to upload the pics.....

TScarpathia
post Oct 18 2007, 10:21 AM

2,619 posts

Wow! vol 21 out so fast? how much cyruz?!

i never thought i see the day a moderator from other forum can come and catch the criminal in another forum....hahahah....this is like a keanu reeves science fiction movie.....

TScarpathia
post Oct 18 2007, 10:56 AM

2,619 posts

KIRK- you dont have vol 21 in your collection!? oh my god...i was so wrong...hahahaah

eh...kirk....PM me your email add.....

KR COSTUME/HELMETS! - these thai guys are real sick! ive already seen tons of home made SIC/KR costumes in the thai toku forum...seriously, so easy to make!?

http://www.thai-toku.com/cgi-bin/Y1Gold/tc...602950&start=60

This post has been edited by carpathia: Oct 18 2007, 10:59 AM

TScarpathia
post Oct 18 2007, 02:24 PM

2,619 posts

i cannot read THAI la.....i just tengok gambar aje....hahahah...bcos i planning/saving $$$ to buy KR helmet.....
TScarpathia
post Oct 19 2007, 08:32 AM

2,619 posts

yup. the hero saga vol 2 should cost around RM 2000, just like when hero saga vol 1 launched here....this is bcos of the demand and also the weight of the box. IF im not mistaken, the eyes of shadowmoon also lights up?

This post has been edited by carpathia: Oct 19 2007, 08:43 AM
TScarpathia
post Oct 23 2007, 11:18 AM

2,619 posts

Hello Gang....
good to be back. i have no internet connection at home..... aaahahahahaha.

anyways - snakevenom, i really cant believe you BOUGHT the SIC Spiderman..... OMG.....

Hanis- i noticed you got the ZO + Doras already. congrats...where and how much did you get it for ?

Beck - since you are in penang, its really hard to recommend good cabinets other than getting a custom made. ive checked lot of shops here and their cabinets usually costs more than IKEA. I have attached two pics of the best display cabinets for toys. the wallmount is ok for gashapon but i really love the other glass cabinet, around RM600....very deep and wide, much better than detolf.

I sold my SIC shadowmoon to Haniz + i gave him Kabuto DVD ( just to poison him....hahahahah) since he is such a KR fan. Only thing is, i paid over RM20 for bloody pos laju ....shit. SIC Kuuga is going at RM70, very fair deal. winner pay for shipping ok. dun ask me to pay for poslaju ....hehehe

Oh yeah, anyone have AGITO ? anyone willing to sell the another AGITO ( green colour one) ? thats the only one i like.

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
TScarpathia
post Oct 23 2007, 11:35 AM

2,619 posts

Hmn....suggest you check out the jelutong shop, they have some sort of glass book cabinet, quite big for only RM200++ but the downside is, the shelf is made of wood and not very firm. if only SIC, can tahan la....

oK- Lets split the Agito ! let me check who has stock
TScarpathia
post Oct 23 2007, 03:11 PM

2,619 posts

QUOTE(Json188 @ Oct 23 2007, 03:01 PM)
do u thnk time machine or any shop in malaysia will take garren limited stock from japan to sell here...
no doubt price is higher...
i think they probably do but our brader kirkandlee always prerder extra one...so check if he has one or two to let go

i dunno how this special edition garren will look like , so im skipping this one......saving $$ for 12" kabuto and hibiki
TScarpathia
post Oct 25 2007, 10:05 AM

2,619 posts

Yawn..... why everyone talking about agito le....that is such a boring series..... kamen rider kuuga half ******* brother....looks the same, same hensin formula ( color+weapon)..... only good thing about that series is G3+G4 and GILLS!!
everything else ....yawn..... i rather watch KR black and RX anytime vs kuuga and agito...hahahahahaah.....

talking about KR Black, i can never find the 12" figure or Black,RX or kotaro.......
TScarpathia
post Oct 25 2007, 02:27 PM

2,619 posts

QUOTE(ahtiven @ Oct 25 2007, 11:08 AM)

Masked Rider by Zeronine

Hong Kong ZERONINE(R) will soon unveil its Masked Rider merchandising program at F2.47 ZERONINE(R), Sunway Pyramid for fans of all ages who have eagerly been anticipating the first ever Masked Rider Merchandise at all Zeronine outlets.

Coming November 10th - 25th, 2007, the first - ever Masked Rider Asia Tour officially kicks off at 390 Castle Peak Rd, Discovery Park Shopping Mall, Tsuen Wan, NT, Hong Kong. All Limited Edition Masked Rider merchandises collections from this exhibition will be available at all ZERONINE(R) outlets. ZERONINE(R) members can check out the Masked Rider merchandises, or grabs your favorite limited edition cool stuffs at ZERONINE(R).
just a piece of news for your all masked rider fans.  smile.gif
Thanks for the update. im in penang so i cant go to the shop- this shop open already? what kind of KR merchandise do they sell ? ?

TScarpathia
post Oct 26 2007, 10:10 AM

2,619 posts

QUOTE(KirklandLee @ Oct 25 2007, 04:22 PM)
must get 2 mah....1 for normal form and 1 for survive form  cool2.gif
well...if i get two box, the only reason is to make the dragon longer...... i prefer the alternative ryuki form ( all black!) from the SIC Alt ryuki/zero series.....

QUOTE(jim18992 @ Oct 25 2007, 08:56 PM)
Hmm, but it seem that not much ppl buy Chalice, is it because of the price tag? I really love Chalice, but too bad, it way out of my budget, specially when it include a Garren which I dont actually like much.
hahahah....my poor misguided friend....lot of ppl bought TWO box because they wanted chalice and joker form, which i admit is really sweet. indeed the extra garren is a pain....but what can you do right? bandai knew that if they produce a solo garren, no one will buy .... just like SIC Hibiki kurenai and todoroki .......hahahahaahah

Haniz, welcome to the SIC/KR club.......

19 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 >Top

0.0390sec    0.67    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 06:23 AM