Toys KAMEN RIDER & GARO Thread-Toys, movies,shows,, BIG NEWS ON LAST POST! 105!!!
Mar 6 2007, 07:20 PM
101 posts Joined: Dec 2006 |
the condition of box........C10 is perfect
Mar 6 2007, 07:24 PM
1,696 posts Joined: Feb 2007 From: Penang |
Um..My Joker's face mask(the gree mask) has some sort of white marking on the left side, makes it looks like it is 'ga leh'. Does anyone else has this or it's just my Joker is damaged?
Other than that, 36 rocks. LOVE Chalice and Garren turns out amazing as well! This post has been edited by LightningZERO: Mar 6 2007, 07:24 PM |
Mar 6 2007, 08:15 PM
7 posts Joined: Jan 2007 |
maybe it is paint defect......nothing is perfect
Mar 6 2007, 10:06 PM
I need some tips on SIC. How to make them held their weapon more tightly. Almost every SICs with swords can't held their weapons well. Anyone can gives some tips to solve this?
Mar 6 2007, 10:15 PM
717 posts Joined: Feb 2007 From: Penang |
QUOTE(LightningZERO @ Mar 6 2007, 07:24 PM) Um..My Joker's face mask(the gree mask) has some sort of white marking on the left side, makes it looks like it is 'ga leh'. Does anyone else has this or it's just my Joker is damaged? mine too.. i think tat is a design... try to ask others...Other than that, 36 rocks. LOVE Chalice and Garren turns out amazing as well! well for yor question... c picture below: picture (1) = notice my chalice holding the blade well because i used that kind of Plastersin.. (but.. wont leave any track and sticky sruface to yor figure when u remove) picture (2) = thats the plastersin i talking about.. em.. should b around RM3.00 per pack.. just take a small pices.. and apply on any ting.. even loose joint, weaponds.. etc picture (3) = juz some samples on how i apply on the loosen join and weaponds... well.. i think there are some others way.. i also wana know frm some experts in this forum.. is that any others way to solve the problem?? (loose join and weapond) This post has been edited by cyruz13: Mar 7 2007, 12:58 AM Attached thumbnail(s) |
Mar 6 2007, 11:06 PM
Wow, thanks for the tips. I will try it
I have no problem with Chalice's weapon, since Chalice's grab hand are pretty strong. |
Mar 6 2007, 11:51 PM
160 posts Joined: Nov 2006 From: planet Earth(it's kl) |
congrat lightning
told'ya Garren is great,love every parts of it btw cyruz don't forget bout that thing ya,i depend on u This post has been edited by kabuto rider kick: Mar 6 2007, 11:51 PM |
Mar 6 2007, 11:51 PM
QUOTE(LightningZERO @ Mar 6 2007, 11:06 PM) Wow, thanks for the tips. I will try it well.. mine..still ok.. juz incase it drop.. so i juz made it grab stronger I have no problem with Chalice's weapon, since Chalice's grab hand are pretty strong. Added on March 6, 2007, 11:57 pm QUOTE(kabuto rider kick @ Mar 6 2007, 11:51 PM) congrat lightning tomoro 12pm i will take LRT terus Go to KLCC.. erm.. but.. duno where to meet u o..told'ya Garren is great,love every parts of it btw cyruz don't forget bout that thing ya,i depend on u This post has been edited by cyruz13: Mar 6 2007, 11:57 PM |
Mar 7 2007, 10:31 AM
2,619 posts Joined: Apr 2005 From: KL |
MY SIC Collection. need more time to pose Added on March 7, 2007, 10:33 am QUOTE(LightningZERO @ Mar 6 2007, 04:41 PM) But all past SICs are very expensive la cause tere's very few stocks and reissues too. I really want a SIC Ryuki.... dun remember le...best you call adrian and check. dunno if that is reserved or not.But on the bright side, my SIC Garren and Chalice has arrived! Hmm...that shop got sell SIC Ryuki o? This post has been edited by carpathia: Mar 7 2007, 10:33 AM |
Mar 7 2007, 06:51 PM
I ask a person on a forum. His Joker's face has the white mark too. So it's a design...not a defect
Mar 7 2007, 10:20 PM
Good den.. juz receive my HIBIKI
Mar 7 2007, 11:15 PM
78 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
the white colour on joker...very obvious is a design la
juz got my black rx and shadow moon..no time to post pic la..very busy zefflodo..the shadow moon looks purplish..but it is silver purplish..still not so obvious maybe u too picky..haha nice collection carpathia..how many riders in total? btw hows the quality of SICs after exposed to dust and sun? i hope its not like pvc |
Mar 7 2007, 11:56 PM
1,117 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: KL |
SIC 37 is ready to pre-order in XL
Mar 8 2007, 12:05 AM
Walao. I totally broke....so fast....
Mar 8 2007, 12:10 AM
7 posts Joined: Jan 2007 |
still got 38 and 39
Mar 8 2007, 12:43 AM
1,117 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: KL |
SIC 37 is scheduled to release this month
SIC 38 will be out at May I'll skip SIC 38 since it's Kikaider 01 & Double Machine, selling at 7,500 yen when reach Malaysia will be around RM 270 This post has been edited by whoami123: Mar 8 2007, 12:46 AM |
Mar 8 2007, 12:50 AM
em... don think gona grab Vol 37.. .. coz totally broke d... .. terus buy few SIC this month.. and spend a lot on it d.. need every day eat Maggie mee d... T.T
Mar 8 2007, 12:50 AM
I can rest during SIC 28 cause not interested in Kikaida. And 39 is not officially annouced as G3 yet, and I might skip him since I don't own the other Agito riders
Mar 8 2007, 08:41 AM
2,619 posts Joined: Apr 2005 From: KL |
QUOTE(Dark Lynx @ Mar 7 2007, 11:15 PM) the white colour on joker...very obvious is a design la i have ten SIC in total juz got my black rx and shadow moon..no time to post pic la..very busy zefflodo..the shadow moon looks purplish..but it is silver purplish..still not so obvious maybe u too picky..haha nice collection carpathia..how many riders in total? btw hows the quality of SICs after exposed to dust and sun? i hope its not like pvc shadow moon x 2, black rx x 2 , hibiki, ryuki+zero alternative,doras and zo, kuuga, + GARO VOL 3-ZERO! SIC have no issues with dust but temperature is an issue IF you store your SIC in a box. the older SIC's have mixture of soft/hard plastics and the soft plastics will be kinda sticky. otherwise no issues. |
Mar 8 2007, 11:31 AM
oh.. ic.. kinda lots of SIC u have.. why u dont grab a Blade+king form? or Chalice + garren?
| Change to: | 0.0183sec
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 11:37 AM |