the another RX, another shadowmoon, u shouldnt get la. its the same figure, repaint only.
Toys KAMEN RIDER & GARO Thread-Toys, movies,shows,, BIG NEWS ON LAST POST! 105!!!
Oct 10 2007, 09:13 AM
113 posts Joined: Nov 2006 From: Penang, Kuala Lumpur |
the another RX, another shadowmoon, u shouldnt get la. its the same figure, repaint only.
Oct 10 2007, 02:55 PM
ya la. another rx n shadowmoon is not essential. get the 16 & 17 pun dah cukup. u r not a hardcore collector. tapi its ur money... nak ckp apa kan... huhu
congrats... carp, just toys dah update ke about stock u asked? |
Oct 22 2007, 08:59 AM
woo, byk gile action since i'm away on holiday... hahaa. hanissyazwan is getting a lot of SIC in a week. be carefull dude, some people might cheat u on the price... do more research and searching before buying.
i only got one vol from KL, thought wanna get the Ryuki, but then, change plans... This post has been edited by beckzaidan: Oct 22 2007, 09:03 AM |
Oct 22 2007, 04:43 PM
just closed a deal for SIC 25. great bargain. new MISB for rm130 from a forumer here... ahahhaa... will receive it by wednesday... now i need a ryuki... ahahaha... will post my haul this wednesday with the SIC 27...
oh i'm reporting what i see in time machine. got vol 39 g3 & g4 (a few set), got vol 30 kaixa delta (1 set), Ryuki classic 2007 (1 unit), agito n burning agito (1 set), sic 36 & 37 (each one set), those limited ryuga (1 set), and some hibiki figurines... Shadowmoon also got one, and also black... |
Oct 22 2007, 05:44 PM
Oct 23 2007, 10:13 AM
QUOTE(jim18992 @ Oct 22 2007, 06:18 PM) I see, yup it Monday, so it got something to do with his work then. It volume 22 I think, is it good? i think its a bargain. rm70 for a BIB item that have many pieces/armour..., if i was carp, i sell it for rm100...can anyone suggest a case for displaying SICs. i want to display mine on my PC table. yesterday, when i came back from home, all my SIC fell off from the table. demmit. i think its a work of A RAT... the problem i face each time i went away for a long time. need a case that is cheap, probably 2 tier, and have glass opening... DETOLF is out of the question (to big, have to buy in KL and transport it to penang)... This post has been edited by beckzaidan: Oct 23 2007, 10:24 AM |
Oct 23 2007, 11:21 AM
rm600 is way over budget. and the picture u showed, kena ada bilik besar la carp. mine is a rent room only. those cabinet you showed, sesuai if i'm licing in a bigger house...
carp, lets get that set and split it... if u want the green one, i'll take the burning form... mau ka? This post has been edited by beckzaidan: Oct 23 2007, 11:28 AM |
Oct 24 2007, 11:59 AM
i think vol 40 is a must la. the bike look awesome....
Added on October 24, 2007, 3:18 pmreceived my bargain SIC set. one of the best with cheapest price, plus MISB. not BIB. very satisfied... This post has been edited by beckzaidan: Oct 24 2007, 03:18 PM |
Oct 25 2007, 08:24 AM
i dont have much so far like the sifus, but i do have some...
![]() hope to add a few more, and those SIC i sold dulu, want to get those back also... This post has been edited by beckzaidan: Oct 25 2007, 08:26 AM |
Oct 25 2007, 11:01 AM
i think the agito and bike is more wicked than kuuga and classic agito... the sculp of agito 40 is much more bulkier and looks menacing...
Oct 25 2007, 01:42 PM
cyruz, u got two ryuki?
Oct 25 2007, 02:45 PM
isnt zero nine an apparel nye jenama? got one in pavillion KL...
Oct 26 2007, 08:47 AM
i think reissue is killing SIC slowly. i collect SIC at the beginning, just becoz its rare to get and a wonderful design... like my FAIZ vol 28. i bought it more expensive than market price, just to have it. now bandai reissueing it, so other people who didnt have that could get it cheaper. haiya...
now i only buy which series is out. old series, have to buy really bargain ones. if not, better wait for reissue... ... |
Oct 29 2007, 09:34 AM
will v3 have SIC movie realization? and the shocker rider? coz v3 looks wicked...
hanissyazwan, why are u selling ur vol 20, another agito n burning form? This post has been edited by beckzaidan: Oct 29 2007, 09:40 AM |
Oct 29 2007, 01:46 PM
thats why i tanya. coz the movie realization looks cool. plus the helmet and scarf looks reallly stylo. if the shocker rider comes out, would it comeout single pack, or one pack with all of them... ?
when will the movie release? Added on October 29, 2007, 1:48 pmoh, is there anything out there resembles like the diorama in the picture, with rocks and dirt? if there's something like that, i would like to know where to get it. it should helps me to take more beatiful picture of the figures... or anyone here know where i can get background or base diorama like that, dont have to be exact, just the ones that cools. share some pic please... This post has been edited by beckzaidan: Oct 29 2007, 01:48 PM |
Oct 29 2007, 04:29 PM
ahaha, kalau camtu carp, baik aku wat sendiri je. ahahhaha... its gonna take a lot of effort to do this, have to find a perfect wooden log to make rocks diorama... kena carik base besar plak. wuwuwu....
Oct 30 2007, 08:45 AM
QUOTE(cyruz13 @ Oct 29 2007, 06:36 PM) hey beck, can i know how you settup the photo booth for your SIC to get cantik cantik camera shoots?? wana learn up some tech~ i think i've given this link before. never mind, here it is... simple n cheap...HOW TO MAKE DIY $10 MACRO PHOTO STUDIO |
Nov 2 2007, 09:59 AM
never watched hibiki... too weird...
Nov 2 2007, 10:24 AM
found this link in play about custom riders....
CUSTOM RIDERS i like this one the most RIDER X.... does anyone knows where i can find this kind of stuff, plus anyone know a person who can custom mod SICs? in malaysia that is... |
Nov 2 2007, 11:01 AM
ya la, expensive, tapi u got one of a kind riders... somehow, in the long run, the price will rise... right?
| Change to: | 0.0407sec
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 12:55 AM |