16 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Toys KAMEN RIDER & GARO Thread-Toys, movies,shows,, BIG NEWS ON LAST POST! 105!!!

cyruz13
post Mar 1 2007, 06:16 PM

Look for the light
717 posts

>.< so nice.. .... i searching for some others SIC ler... i wan Faiz and Ryuki SIC..
but.. cant find any more..
cyruz13
post Mar 2 2007, 12:12 AM

Look for the light
717 posts

.. i found this few post at others forum.. .. custom made SIC.. so COOL~!!!!

accroding to the fellow in da forum said,. found all this pictures in Japan Ebay... @_@

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
cyruz13
post Mar 2 2007, 12:25 AM

Look for the light
717 posts

yum me too.. .. cool.. they sure made to 2 form.. one with cast on.. and one with cast off... and the price.. ... er.. duno how much lo~~
cyruz13
post Mar 2 2007, 01:03 AM

Look for the light
717 posts

... cool ...accroding to the forum.. they said .. bought those erm.. kids Kamen Rider Figure.. around RM29.90 those in super market one.. and modify one.. tat is for beginner lar...

and for advance.. i duno how they made it... @_@
cyruz13
post Mar 2 2007, 01:35 AM

Look for the light
717 posts

no no.. wat i mean is .. they use those RM29.90 kamenrider de armor.. and modify one.. some still stick to the SIC firgure... .. any way... they really did a suprb job.. see until eye big big.. 0.0
cyruz13
post Mar 2 2007, 01:35 PM

Look for the light
717 posts

hey.. for those that still cant order Chalice and Garrent ... try to get frm Ebay Malaysia.. Japan version RM248..
http://www.ebay.com.my/viItem?ItemId=180091396745

there are some others too..SIC faiz buster = RM269.. .. .. ..

http://www.ebay.com.my/viItem?ItemId=320087901411

This post has been edited by cyruz13: Mar 2 2007, 01:36 PM
cyruz13
post Mar 2 2007, 09:21 PM

Look for the light
717 posts

yeah yeah.. juz grap one SIC Vol27 for RM250... rclxm9.gif

juz back frm TS, SG Wang, LowYat....

Blade King form.. still avalible at DC , and lowyat tat shop.. but.. all around RM180 ....

and.. found a Figure Shop at Time Square 7th floor the shop named Time Machine, thats where i grap Vol27 .. last one.. still seal. rclxm9.gif

there still got sell Ryuki Survive Limited Edition (the black ryuki) stated price.. RM650 shocking.gif

and also VOL,25 仮面ライダーオルタナティブ・ゼロ&リュウガ the price also RM250...

cyruz13
post Mar 2 2007, 10:40 PM

Look for the light
717 posts

QUOTE(LightningZERO @ Mar 2 2007, 10:36 PM)
RM650? You got to be kidding. But Ryuga Survive is really cool though
ya.. i also shocking.gif shocking.gif shocking.gif shocking.gif shocking.gif shocking.gif .. i didt ask the price can discount or not lar.. .. once i saw RM650.. shocking.gif shocking.gif shocking.gif shocking.gif unitl don dare to ask lo~
cyruz13
post Mar 2 2007, 10:50 PM

Look for the light
717 posts

QUOTE(zefflodo @ Mar 2 2007, 10:44 PM)
wat de vol25 RM250???crazy ah.....got ppl sell online RM160 only

Added on March 2, 2007, 10:45 pmguys.....zo worth to get or not in term of sic???
is it ?? RM160?? ... how bout i just buy one.. RM250.. worth or not???
cyruz13
post Mar 3 2007, 12:52 AM

Look for the light
717 posts

QUOTE(LightningZERO @ Mar 2 2007, 11:24 PM)
Your one is Faiz Buster? I think quite worth liao

SIC Alternative and Ryuga really a lot in Penang. No one wan buy. But it's still RM200 ^^
no lar.. mine is the Zolda & Taiga still seal and is jap version (coz no the HK sticker on the back of the box)
cyruz13
post Mar 3 2007, 01:02 AM

Look for the light
717 posts

QUOTE(LightningZERO @ Mar 3 2007, 12:57 AM)
That ar...I dunno lo. I guess it's worth it since it's pretty rare liao
ya lo.. hard to find ler.. .. now oni hope for my chalice will arrive next week... >.<
cyruz13
post Mar 3 2007, 01:07 AM

Look for the light
717 posts

QUOTE(kabuto rider kick @ Mar 3 2007, 01:03 AM)
dude i didn't know Zolda and Taiga cost that much but u bought it already so no use talkin bout the price anymore...just enjoy it laa wink.gif

me waitin for our vol 36,let me know as soon as it gets here,the waitin almost drive me crazy sweat.gif
hjahaaha.. ok ok.. ya lar.. me also waiting mar... >.< msg u once receive calls frm XL-shop.. biggrin.gif
cyruz13
post Mar 3 2007, 01:14 AM

Look for the light
717 posts

QUOTE(LightningZERO @ Mar 3 2007, 01:10 AM)
Haha. I didn't order my SIC 36 so I have to go model shop 2 or 3 times a week to make sure I will get it before it is sold out
oh ya? why don wan preorder wor... i heard that got people sell Vol 36 for RM185... =='' ... duno where they get the price... :/
cyruz13
post Mar 3 2007, 01:31 AM

Look for the light
717 posts

QUOTE(kabuto rider kick @ Mar 3 2007, 01:19 AM)
don't go without me k wink.gif

btw,rm185 is damn cheap,if only can get that price,oh well...
wont lar.. haha.. we share mar... biggrin.gif
well.. really duno how they get the price.. btw.. ebay selling for RM248.. ==''

ei.. i think u PM me yor Phone number easier.. coz i not always infront my pc and can send u msg here...

btw here is some work done by those Jap guys.. grap frm play.com.my hope can share with u guys..

This post has been edited by cyruz13: Mar 3 2007, 01:34 AM

cyruz13
post Mar 3 2007, 01:40 AM

Look for the light
717 posts

QUOTE(LightningZERO @ Mar 3 2007, 01:37 AM)
Den-O is awesome

But Wild Chalice has an awkward pose  sweat.gif
ya agree lol ... but den o.. LOOKS SUPER COOL den the show one.. .. .. die lar.. .. so many upcoming SIC.. .. and all looks so COOL... POK KAI d lar... T.T

btw... post my BLADE KING form new pose b4 keep him back to da box... biggrin.gif
don wan my SIC keep dust like my gundams... cry.gif

This post has been edited by cyruz13: Mar 3 2007, 01:45 AM

cyruz13
post Mar 3 2007, 01:55 AM

Look for the light
717 posts

QUOTE(LightningZERO @ Mar 3 2007, 01:48 AM)
I will use all my ang pao liao. Half for Hi-Nu Gundam and half for SIC 36.

But you din pose your SIC and keep in the box? Then you buy do wat?

Speaking of Blade King Form. I hate the shoulder armor. It keeps Blade from doing nice pose. And I break one of the armors so I have to superglue it...haha
Hi-Nu penang berapa? here i found the cheapest RM255.. at SG wang DC there.. others place still sell for RM298 =="

got take out pose liao. den keep in box.. wait till i back penang.. den i need to find a rack or some kind of suitable place to pose and wont keep dust biggrin.gif.. ..

all my gundams now really keeping lots of dust cry.gif
cyruz13
post Mar 3 2007, 02:08 AM

Look for the light
717 posts

QUOTE(LightningZERO @ Mar 3 2007, 02:05 AM)
Mine too. I too lazy to wipe them also ^^

I order my Hi-Nu at modelland. RM280. The tauke say got discount. I think not bad liao la.
icic.. ok lar.. 280.. tat gundam is really cool.. but. i cant affort liao.. trow all my $$ in SIC d... wana quit gundam soon..

found some one selling SIC vol 32 HIBIKI, condition: MIB erm... for RM120.. worth or not ler... hmm.gif
cyruz13
post Mar 3 2007, 02:16 AM

Look for the light
717 posts

QUOTE(LightningZERO @ Mar 3 2007, 02:14 AM)
What does MIB means?

I usually dun buy Gundam. A bit lazy to build also. I just buy when I really like it^^. Now SIC is better. Blade line is my favourite!
well.. MIB means mint in box.. means never open b4.. thanks for Dark Lynx that told me biggrin.gif btw.. now i want to know what is BIB.... blink.gif
cyruz13
post Mar 3 2007, 02:24 AM

Look for the light
717 posts

QUOTE(LightningZERO @ Mar 3 2007, 02:21 AM)
Bag-in-box maybe?
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Bag-In-Box

120...I think it's worth it la. Depends you like Hibiki or not lo.

So KL there dun have SIC 36 yet? Then I dun have to worry much liao. Penang most probably will have SIC 36 a week after KL had liao. So I will just start visiting shops next week
erm.. accroding to xl-shopkeeper... next week arrive wor.... vol36
cyruz13
post Mar 3 2007, 05:30 AM

Look for the light
717 posts

QUOTE(zefflodo @ Mar 3 2007, 04:32 AM)
erm is vol29.....rm250 worth to buy???mib.........
walao.....i suddenly kena poison from sic ..........$$$fly
.. erm... lowyat sell more den Rm250... ... Rm250.. should b ok lar..

16 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0401sec    0.52    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 08:16 PM