Toys KAMEN RIDER & GARO Thread-Toys, movies,shows,, BIG NEWS ON LAST POST! 105!!!

Dark Lynx
post Mar 12 2007, 08:13 PM

78 posts

QUOTE(cyruz13 @ Mar 12 2007, 07:10 PM)

rich yor head lar.. juz now got people offer me Vol28 Faiz... now i broke till every day eat mee oni.. cant get the Faiz lar.. T.T
offer that faiz to me? biggrin.gif

play.com.my has many issues..most of the time i can't login from home or office...but sometimes can..weird...
but the community there is strong..the kakies lurking there also is nothing compared to here...die hard fans is what u call them cool2.gif

Dark Lynx
post Mar 12 2007, 08:43 PM

78 posts

QUOTE(LightningZERO @ Mar 12 2007, 08:35 PM)
And rich too
although u can say rich...but in truth..when few years later on..you might earn alot also..but you might not willing to spend on toys anymore
thus not all toy collectors are rich..some are willing to sacrifice other purchases for toys only
Dark Lynx
post Mar 12 2007, 09:10 PM

78 posts

pm me the offer first biggrin.gif
will consider
Dark Lynx
post Mar 21 2007, 01:45 AM

78 posts

nice blade..muahha..i notice ur picture taking skill as bad as mine, turn off the flash dude!
it sounds like you are trying to say "King Kong" instead tongue.gif
Dark Lynx
post Mar 29 2007, 12:10 AM

78 posts

so zeff, u saying the amount of die cast on jack blade nearly same like series 36? hmm.gif
u can save money but dun regret after sold out brows.gif
well if the amount of chogokin on one figure is more than the other, it does make sense for the one with more chogokin to cost more
my suggestive ratio of pricing should be at 1 : 1.1-1.2 , but still dont know the amount of parts included
Dark Lynx
post Mar 30 2007, 12:14 AM

78 posts

wah carpathia..thats alot of poisons there blink.gif
how i wish the vol 37 will be like in the pic..it looks far refined from the actual product usually

btw zeff have u updated your shadowmoon's pic?
here is mine for your reference

This post has been edited by Dark Lynx: Mar 30 2007, 12:33 AM
Dark Lynx
post Mar 30 2007, 02:27 PM

78 posts

QUOTE(Demon_Eyes_Kyo @ Mar 30 2007, 12:21 PM)
LOL seems like the boobies too big tongue.gif
sweat.gif i see no boobies
its a damn perfect flat chest btw
Dark Lynx
post Apr 1 2007, 02:44 PM

78 posts

arg..juz saw your message about the play's sales
its all sold out!! damn SIC players have inhuman speed rclxub.gif

vol 37 looking really good, leagle really gives that spider feel nod.gif
Dark Lynx
post Apr 4 2007, 03:40 PM

78 posts

kyo, the blur mark on rx cant be seen properly
use your hand and touch both side of rx's eye
we are talking about the part with rough edges and its very easily felt one

Dark Lynx
post Apr 5 2007, 01:06 AM

78 posts

QUOTE(Demon_Eyes_Kyo @ Apr 4 2007, 07:16 PM)
U mean the design with pointed edge one? as in the pic? Other than that cant find any other  icon_question.gif sweat.gif

If not noticeable, shouldnt be a prob right?
yup correct..that part la..haha..can feel with your hand
design you say? pointed edge?
how can u not notice it..im talking bout the rough edges on his left eye
its like a thorn on the nice face..use picture sure cant see unless u got very high megapixel cam

This post has been edited by Dark Lynx: Apr 5 2007, 01:08 AM
Dark Lynx
post Apr 5 2007, 11:07 AM

78 posts

QUOTE(Demon_Eyes_Kyo @ Apr 5 2007, 07:53 AM)
If its that one, both eyes also got.
now that is something wrong
its only on my rx's left eye, zefflodo can confirm this?
right side dont have
i try to see if i can snap a pic on it tonight

woot...v3...looking forward for it
Dark Lynx
post Apr 5 2007, 07:15 PM

78 posts

QUOTE(carpathia @ Apr 5 2007, 05:57 PM)
Totally forgot to ask you guys -
Have you guys ever seen this BIG Kamen Rider poster (35th annivessary special) ? it has pictures of all kamen riders in all their forms ( yes, all 3 forms for kabuto )
i saw it at Midland pg uncle shop and apparently the poster came with either hobby japan or degenki magazine.
woh...would love to get my grubby hands on those
if u saw pls get one for me too rclxms.gif
Dark Lynx
post Apr 6 2007, 08:22 AM

78 posts

woh zeff...your problem is not a big problem!!
see mine

its a whittish rugged surface on the face..totally different than zeff's one

carpathia...if you do find out let us know cool2.gif

This post has been edited by Dark Lynx: Apr 6 2007, 08:30 AM
Dark Lynx
post Apr 8 2007, 10:49 PM

78 posts

QUOTE(Demon_Eyes_Kyo @ Apr 8 2007, 10:18 PM)
icic
woops my mistake, it was actually shithappen in xl forum selling faiz for 130.  notworthy.gif  not kirklandlee
wow dude..u really need sleep...
kirk nearly killed me for asking that ...lol

anyway..something to share.. kamen rider hg

This post has been edited by Dark Lynx: Apr 8 2007, 10:52 PM
Dark Lynx
post Apr 13 2007, 02:08 PM

78 posts

Zeff, exactly what is wrong with your RX? the last picture you show can't see a thing..snap a clearer pic maybe? sounds like a big problem but my rx is much more visible than yours..yet it is still consider as a small problem

Dark Lynx
post Apr 16 2007, 02:48 AM

78 posts

recent hauls...havent snapped much pics

This post has been edited by Dark Lynx: Apr 16 2007, 02:49 AM
Dark Lynx
post Apr 16 2007, 05:12 PM

78 posts

QUOTE(carpathia @ Apr 16 2007, 10:46 AM)
Dark Lynx - you got ALL the BLADE SIC? kewl.....  drool.gif

Yup KR Blade imho is one good series...too bad the SIC itself is not as good as the show tongue.gif
p/s ...er wait..i dont have vol 35 King Form..haha..missed that one

QUOTE(zefflodo @ Apr 16 2007, 10:46 AM)
wah dark one shot buy the first also???? how much u get it?
got it at 140

QUOTE(Demon_Eyes_Kyo @ Apr 16 2007, 04:14 PM)
carpathia say his office block play last time.
same with here too
not really blocked...like not accessible..mine cant access from home
only for play.com.my though...other sites are fine...i can only access from office

This post has been edited by Dark Lynx: Apr 16 2007, 05:18 PM
Dark Lynx
post Apr 17 2007, 07:12 PM

78 posts

Beck
it is recommend to get the HK version if u not good in seeing the fake ones
what version are they selling?
For your info, the MR KR the 1st have a very obvious seam lines on the head, so dont mistaken that for a fake. Well if its BIB u best try to play around it..haha coz if its Jap really cant help u
the only way i can clearly clarify its genuine is by the hong kong sticker

Demon_Eyes_Kyo
Garren lotsa diecast? sweat.gif

Dark Lynx
post Apr 18 2007, 06:19 PM

78 posts

QUOTE(Demon_Eyes_Kyo @ Apr 18 2007, 03:00 PM)
Wah lau, big toystore like that also sell fake??? Humans nowadays  ohmy.gif  mad.gif
man u need to learn not to be over naive
a reputation is built, correct, but a reputation can be stained as well
please remember always check your stuffs regardless where the source come from

This post has been edited by Dark Lynx: Apr 18 2007, 06:55 PM
Dark Lynx
post Apr 23 2007, 06:09 PM

78 posts

QUOTE(beckzaidan @ Apr 23 2007, 05:20 PM)
ya, keep la. like me la. wanna sell my snapped fit gundams, but forumers told me i should sell it 1/3 or 1/2 of the original price. wahhh lauweiii... how can, like giving charity also...

so i keep it, put it in box, and store it.
you can't compare gundams and sic price like that
gundams value are at highest point when its mib in box
when you snap fitted your gundam, immedietly its value will drop around 50% of the original price
now depending on your handwork, if your gundam is well snapfitted and painted or even better modded, it can earn more value than the original cost
but if its below average snap fitted then it could even be lower than 50%

sic however is different, bib unit don't decrease its value below 50% also, unless the unit is terribly damaged and very bad condition.
Also carpathia, your shadowmoon is first issue? Japan or HK? All these determines the pricing but u have not stated it
btw rm 128 for a bib set is also considered expensive, but oh well, if theres demand its all fine

This post has been edited by Dark Lynx: Apr 23 2007, 06:10 PM

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0415sec    0.77    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 05:25 AM