Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> Launch a full scale police report, Lets gang up friends and nail this

lOvEbItE
post Nov 24 2006, 04:59 PM

563 posts

QUOTE(sumieazhar @ Nov 24 2006, 03:03 PM)
Well they choose to ignore me,I mean so many people are banking in money to unknown stranger,so felt it is not right and warn them,but they scold me instead.I felt very suspicious as when he didnt reply my PM n SMS when i said i only wanna COD.
Then i chk back his psoting and everthing..the MO is same like the Quantum() and Godspeed 88 whom i had dealed before.I was almost conned RM 280 with thz quantum but last minute when i try to call him while waiting for my maybank TAC,number is not real....,i changed my mind...lucky me,he was also selling RAM for RM 150 per piece and other stuff,also mentione selling for behalf of his Nilai College China friends who selling off pc components before going back to home counttry....

sigh..even when i give warning..nobody listen  and they keep on banking in money to thz conman account...now crylah.... rclxms.gif  just my 2 Yens
sumieazhar, u've talked too much now vmad.gif
i respect u as a smart and cautious person when dealing with others but stop talking all these nonsense/unhelpful thing at this moment, if you want to, create a new thread with title 'Con prevention with my six sense, please PM me to predict for you before you dealing with others'.
not that you cant post all these, but u've just posted too much, mad.gif at the original thread and here... i'd prefer you to suggest some useful tips on how to get this con man caught or at least how our forumers get refunded. if u got no idea bout this please share u six sense power at kopitiam area... and u can proudly create a success con prediction list there

0.0473sec    0.62    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 11:51 PM