Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

3 Pages  1 2 3 >Bottom

Outline · [ Standard ] · Linear+

University Multimedia University Thread V9, July Intake Promo & Scholarships at Pg1

views

limtenggen
post Aug 9 2017, 06:51 PM

Getting Started
142 posts

hey guys i want to ask the next intake is november right ? for undergraduate and foundation ?
limtenggen
post Aug 9 2017, 09:09 PM

Getting Started
142 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Aug 9 2017, 06:57 PM)
Yes
before i came to this thread

i went to MMU website Enquire Now but i keep give me an error >>>Kindly select Level of Study.

Attached Image

then i go to this website and MMU Contact Us Now
fill in everything and it passed about 4 days and still no respond ....

which number should i call (melaka Campus) Admission Office or Academic Counseling and General Enquiries if i have something to ask ?

since i am a science stream STPM student
poor results CGPA 1.67 and math 1.0 unable to go University Awam cry.gif , what are the chances i would be accepted as a degree student (by experience ?)

i am planning to study Bachelor of Information Technology (Hons.) Artificial Intelligence in MMU but people tend to say that AI is the toughest IT field
can someone give me some insight of it ?

btw since i have poor result in STPM
» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... «
i don't have high hope MMU would let me entering degree but still i would try

so if i didn't manage to enter degree would you guys recommend me going to the foundation route or diploma route ?

(forget about which Thread already ) Someone said that credit transfer is available for diploma students that further their studies in Degree but it varies ?

so it would be like

Degree (4)years [Ideal situation]

Foundation + Degree (1 + 4 ) years
diploma + Degree (2+3 ) years

and does MMU foundation cert have a expiry date ? like MUET cert ?

This post has been edited by limtenggen: Aug 9 2017, 10:05 PM
limtenggen
post Aug 16 2017, 05:39 PM

Getting Started