hi all, Delta Law student reporting in!
University Multimedia University Thread V9, July Intake Promo & Scholarships at Pg1
Oct 27 2015, 01:03 PM
258 posts Joined: Jun 2011 From: Seremban |
hi all, Delta Law student reporting in!
Oct 27 2015, 01:12 PM
QUOTE(hihichew @ Oct 26 2015, 01:28 AM) Ohhhh Ghost Stories~ iinm that should be clcr 3001 which is actually a full digital study lecture hall whereby they use the room for interaction lecture, there are several TV in the room. My lecture told me that they employ utilitarianism into allocating classes venue and that's why it is open for normal lecture.i forgot melaka which room already, CLCR3001 or 2001, i dunoe ler, this one i heard one of my friend say, the uni try to hide something from us worrrrr.... no idea sial, because i think last 2 sem, the class has been locked for the whole semester, curious right?? XD then i heard from 1 of my friend that some club actually plays with some ritual stuff in that room and didn't cleared up, and some lecturer which held night classes in that class found 'something' else~~ anyway it's just rumor~~ But for ixora, no ghost have been found yet, but there's a lot of late night ghost shouting everywhere in the building ALL RUMORS XD |
Oct 27 2015, 01:20 PM
QUOTE(WarKnight @ Oct 23 2015, 06:09 PM) Eh sorry, I just now baru finish baca tips at 1st page of the thread. Sorry sorry takperasan before this. this story is from my friend who stayed in hostel, there is once the whole CLC went dark due to electricity failure, however the 3rd floor is not affected but after few minutes, the lights in the whole floor starts to flicker and loud noises can be hear, according to some, sound like chain dragging, some said sounded like coffin dragging.HAHAHA thanks ! What ? I baru nak register masuk intake November. Ohwai ada hantu now. QUOTE(thpace @ Oct 24 2015, 09:01 PM) nonsense lah chill la....our batch last sem had 3 night classes and it got worst especially when this guai lan Prof who like to give extra classes and due to no venue, have to conduct at night. and not forgetting the replacement for public holidays. I mcm have night visit to MMU for classes everydayu junior are lucky that night class is reduced. We senior have to come class on weekends for replacement and night class from 8pm. Some even rajin 4 hours straight to 12am the hantu is us lah dragging our feet to enter class |
Oct 27 2015, 08:59 PM
Oct 28 2015, 09:41 AM
QUOTE(Human Nature @ Oct 28 2015, 02:18 AM) i dun think he can do anything about it ask the FOL admin office is unable to book any slots at all, according to him, on week 5 and 6 we had night classes from 8-10 on all days except for wednesday. Monday and Tuesday being lecture while Thursday and Friday being replacement. |
| Change to: | 0.0161sec
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 05:50 PM |