University Multimedia University Thread V9, July Intake Promo & Scholarships at Pg1

Decennt
post May 24 2016, 05:07 PM

Newbie here.Just sent my hardcopy application to the admission office because already otw kampung so I guess why not drop by for a bit.Does MMU really picky when proccessing new students?because my spm result are pretty bad and I'm really hoping to get in and I just dropped out of politek lel.
Decennt
post Jul 19 2016, 09:46 PM

I don't know if this is the right place to ask but its night already and I don't know who to ask.

Was applying for PTPTN but then need to fill the 'Tarikh Mula Pengajian' part.
None of the option was the exact date (1/7/2014,1/4/2016...etc).Mine was 19/6/2016(June Intake)

Do I just pick the 1/7/2016 one? or is there like a PTPTN place in campus to refer to?
Decennt
post Jul 20 2016, 06:06 PM

Went to the Finance dept today.They left for lunch right when I got there lul

The 19/6/2016 one is the date stated in the offer letter though, but PTPTN site only got the default 1/7/2016,1/4/2016 and older dates there.

Asked some of my classmates and they said they just picked the 1/7/2016 one, but I can't take the risk of messing up
because money tongue.gif
Decennt
post Aug 15 2016, 04:42 PM

Hi,first sem noob here

For the tuition fee,do i need to pay it before the finals?My friend got his PTPTN loan and the bank just autodebit for the fee.

Because if thats the case,I would not get any of the loan money then dry.gif
Decennt
post Oct 7 2016, 11:29 AM

Hi guys,

how do I pay the tuition fee by CDM? My dad gave me cash because he's didn't really trust the online banking method (he's 60 tongue.gif). Do I just bank in through the Universiti Telekom SDN BHD's CIMB account or is there any steps afterward.

Sorry for dumb question, never used CDM before.
Decennt
post Nov 2 2016, 04:06 PM

Hi,I was trying to register for Trimester 2 2016/2017 but one of the subject group that CDP gave us by student group was already closed.

So anyone know how to contact CDP Cyberjaya and when their office will be open?

also how do I know when my sem break end?
Decennt
post Dec 7 2017, 10:34 PM

Is the registration fee refundable? Opened camsys and saw that the tuition fee got deducted by the registration fee.

currently in 5th sem, CDP

0.1497sec    1.35    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 02:24 PM