36 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 > » Bottom

University Multimedia University Thread V9, July Intake Promo & Scholarships at Pg1

TSHuman Nature
post Jul 13 2016, 11:38 PM

- student of human nature -
26,532 posts

QUOTE(Tsukiko @ Jul 13 2016, 11:25 PM)
BBA International Business or BBA Major in Management
i see, all the best in your application.
TSHuman Nature
post Jul 15 2016, 04:17 PM

26,532 posts

QUOTE(Graz @ Jul 15 2016, 04:00 PM)
Hye, I am considering to apply electronic engineering course at MMU cyberjaya. Yet, i saw the recent intake are different which are august, september and november. So, what is the exactly the recent intake for engineering course cus i checked before is september intake and now was different.

In addition, did any seniors or who are experience could give comment does the EE course at MMU quite best to learn or not especially for their equiments in the laboratories also their facilities, thank you!!
next intake would be november
https://www.mmu.edu.my/admission/apply-online/

listed in the Top 200 QS World University Ranking by Subject in Electrical and Electronic Engineering.
TSHuman Nature
post Jul 15 2016, 04:46 PM

26,532 posts

QUOTE(Graz @ Jul 15 2016, 04:43 PM)
alright, thank you smile.gif
i would suggest you to have a look at FOE website to view their list of labs and equipments too.
TSHuman Nature
post Jul 17 2016, 12:39 AM

26,532 posts

QUOTE(maxera @ Jul 17 2016, 12:37 AM)
Just to get clearer. Nasi goreng ayam in cyber is RM10 in someplaces. HAHA!  rolleyes.gif
I dont know bout nasi goreng ayam la, but in melaka, a plate of chicken rice is only 4.50 to 5.50
TSHuman Nature
post Jul 19 2016, 09:50 PM

26,532 posts

QUOTE(Decennt @ Jul 19 2016, 09:46 PM)
I don't know if this is the right place to ask but its night already and I don't know who to ask.

Was applying for PTPTN but then need to fill the 'Tarikh Mula Pengajian' part.
None of the option was the exact date (1/7/2014,1/4/2016...etc).Mine was 19/6/2016(June Intake)

Do I just pick the 1/7/2016 one? or is there like a PTPTN place in campus to refer to?
If there is still no reply from the rest by tonight, I suggest you to go to Finance Dept and ask.
TSHuman Nature
post Aug 6 2016, 11:22 PM

26,532 posts

QUOTE(Scarlet Lawliet @ Aug 6 2016, 11:19 PM)
Anyone taking Diploma in IT in Cyber? I got bunch of notes and answers and final year papers to give away for all subjects.

I'm student Year 2013-15
Wow, it's been that long huh? what is your plan after this?
TSHuman Nature
post Aug 6 2016, 11:40 PM

26,532 posts

QUOTE(Scarlet Lawliet @ Aug 6 2016, 11:37 PM)
Yes it's been that long. Not taking degree despite my beautiful 3.8 CGPA

Because MMU got no scholarship for Diploma students to degree (for up to batch 2015)

So I shoot an email to management team and they said sorry so batch 2016 onwards can now enjoy
scholarship thanks to me
Good for you, on the CGPA. That's too bad. Hope you have your plans laid out.
TSHuman Nature
post Aug 6 2016, 11:48 PM

26,532 posts

QUOTE(Scarlet Lawliet @ Aug 6 2016, 11:44 PM)
Yeah am in the work force now
Oh, no plan to continue to degree? maybe majoring in Data Analytic biggrin.gif
TSHuman Nature
post Aug 6 2016, 11:58 PM

26,532 posts

QUOTE(Scarlet Lawliet @ Aug 6 2016, 11:54 PM)
Nah, I was taking Games Tech in KDU (AWESOME COURSE EVER) and they give me 50% discount straight away

But dropped out to work. So going to work for a while.

I believe only hard core computer science student is good for data analytic
i see i see biggrin.gif see you around and all the best
TSHuman Nature
post Aug 11 2016, 09:41 PM

26,532 posts

So we got a new SRC president. The election this year is not hot?
TSHuman Nature
post Aug 11 2016, 11:54 PM

26,532 posts

QUOTE(hihichew @ Aug 11 2016, 11:47 PM)
SRC president ar? okay okay lor, this year not hot like last year....

however, i hope we can get 1 week holiday for CNY sad.gif
Just 2 seats being contested, quit boring de.

Haha I also hope for 1 week CNY holidays.
TSHuman Nature
post Aug 12 2016, 11:26 AM

26,532 posts

QUOTE(uncle bob. @ Aug 12 2016, 08:51 AM)
anyone going to CONVOCATION this year ?
Still undecided. You going?

QUOTE(nymerine @ Aug 12 2016, 09:28 AM)
Got different meh? Every year I vote nothing new happens also, this year i no longer vote, went to foodtruck event instead.
You got vote during general election or not?

I skipped the foodtruck. Lazy to bump with poke hunters
TSHuman Nature
post Aug 13 2016, 09:52 AM

26,532 posts

QUOTE(hihichew @ Aug 13 2016, 01:39 AM)
hahahahaha, you all also macam quite active with uni's wor~~

hmmm, not really sure ler,
i seriously hope they can bring the study break towards the CNY,

or else i really kesian those who need to travel back Sarawak/Sabah, they will eventually just take their own break one....
i thought most of the lecturer will arrange to have no classes too?

as far as i can remember, i always have at least 5 days of holidays biggrin.gif
TSHuman Nature
post Aug 15 2016, 04:59 PM

26,532 posts

QUOTE(Decennt @ Aug 15 2016, 04:42 PM)
Hi,first sem noob here

For the tuition fee,do i need to pay it before the finals?My friend got his PTPTN loan and the bank just autodebit for the fee.

Because if thats the case,I would not get any of the loan money then  dry.gif
You will be financially barred if the fee is not paid before finals.
TSHuman Nature
post Aug 15 2016, 06:06 PM

26,532 posts

QUOTE(H3artBreakKid @ Aug 15 2016, 05:53 PM)
Hey guys, I heard the date for convo is set at early September. but I have not receive any confirmation/invitation from the management. I have already got my pending letter for graduation and already on full time job now. Any idea what is the process to go through? I cannot login to camsys as well because i have not change the password for some time, i think they are restricting my access  sweat.gif  sweat.gif
Best to contact ERU directly. They have been posting announcement about award of degree/diploma at the bulletin board
TSHuman Nature
post Aug 19 2016, 06:13 PM

26,532 posts

QUOTE(H3artBreakKid @ Aug 19 2016, 06:01 PM)
thanks. just got the email few days ago.  thumbup.gif looking forward to the day  smile.gif
Congratulations!
TSHuman Nature
post Sep 2 2016, 05:16 PM

26,532 posts

QUOTE(OKB @ Sep 2 2016, 05:03 PM)
i forgot to give my parents the invitation card. but i already gave them the car sticker and all other stuff. its not possible for me to go penang back in one night. is it okay if i just whatsapp the picture of the invitation letter to my parents?

i tried contacting convocation page enquires list, but all are not picked up. interesting. 4.30 all already chow ?
QUOTE(Rhadykall @ Sep 2 2016, 05:09 PM)
It's Friday bro. On the invitation, IINM they need that to be allowed to enter the Hall so you might want to get them to arrive early so you can pass the invitation to them before you enter MPH.
Not Friday or what, most likely they are all not in the office to handle stuffs at the venue already. Rhadykall's advice is sound, or make sure you have a friend that can help you to pass it to your parents.
TSHuman Nature
post Sep 2 2016, 05:33 PM

26,532 posts

QUOTE(Rhadykall @ Sep 2 2016, 05:23 PM)
But I thought Friday office closes earlier? hmm.gif
Nope, still the same.
TSHuman Nature
post Sep 4 2016, 09:06 PM

26,532 posts

QUOTE(cle900706 @ Sep 4 2016, 09:01 PM)
happy convocation to myself biggrin.gif
Congratulations! masters right? biggrin.gif
TSHuman Nature
post Sep 4 2016, 10:53 PM

26,532 posts

QUOTE(darthvaderonweed @ Sep 4 2016, 10:50 PM)
Hello hello. Interested to pursue Analytical Economics in MMU. Any seniors? Can tell more about the course, ie length and such? How are the lecturers?
While waiting for replies, have a look at some info here:
https://www.mmu.edu.my/degree-programmes/fa...ical-economics/

36 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 > » Top

0.0601sec    1.42    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 11:42 AM