6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Do u take care of ur bf/hubby?, to make them more presentable...

King83
post Nov 27 2006, 12:04 PM

I'm the guy your mother warned you about
5,237 posts

chachachaaa, why do you like ur man to be fair?
If girl fair nvm lah, but guy is supposed to be darker...
u like pak cham kai?

I can't believe you girls actually like metrosexuals.
One day after ur bf get obsessed, it will take longer for them to get ready (for an outing) than you. They will bath longer than you and you girls will be the ones to wait for them..

ewww... metrosexuals just give me goosebumps, not so manly afterall.
WaCKy-Angel
post Nov 27 2006, 01:26 PM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(King83 @ Nov 27 2006, 12:04 PM)
chachachaaa, why do you like ur man to be fair?
If girl fair nvm lah, but guy is supposed to be darker...
u like pak cham kai?

I can't believe you girls actually like metrosexuals.
One day after ur bf get obsessed, it will take longer for them to get ready (for an outing) than you. They will bath longer than you and you girls will be the ones to wait for them..

ewww... metrosexuals just give me goosebumps, not so manly afterall.
Its called personal hygiene....
Frankly speaking...I have no preference whether white or dark...

But i guess your dark....and shinny shinny type...like those muscle man use oil on thier body lolz tongue.gif
chachachaaa
post Nov 27 2006, 01:34 PM

208 posts

I like him to be fair la, but dun fairer than me can d... coz if fair, looks more like a goodygoody + easy wan find clothes with hue that suit him...
coz i think tanning is the symptom that shows when our skin is inflamed
so i think fairer healthier oso
hehe rclxms.gif
t3chn0m4nc3r
post Nov 27 2006, 06:10 PM

Teh Necron Lord
4,139 posts

QUOTE(chachachaaa @ Nov 27 2006, 02:34 PM)
I like him to be fair la, but dun fairer than me can d... coz if fair, looks more like a goodygoody + easy wan find clothes with hue that suit him...
coz i think tanning is the symptom that shows when our skin is inflamed
so i think fairer healthier oso
hehe  rclxms.gif
louis koo so dark also quite good looking wat...
chachachaaa
post Nov 27 2006, 06:46 PM

208 posts

Hehe.. i dun say i dun like dark guys oso.. i just prefer fairer wan ma... biggrin.gif
RUI
post Nov 28 2006, 01:44 PM

722 posts

i tot melanin is better than SPF15...

t3chn0m4nc3r
post Nov 28 2006, 04:03 PM

Teh Necron Lord
4,139 posts

QUOTE(chachachaaa @ Nov 27 2006, 07:46 PM)
Hehe.. i dun say i dun like dark guys oso.. i just prefer fairer wan ma... biggrin.gif
oh... haha... y not go for europeans or aussies...? biggrin.gif
jinyee80
post Nov 29 2006, 10:50 PM

Jinyee? Me lor =)
868 posts

I share my skincare products with my bf very often. We went to the hair saloon. We went to beauty center together. Everything we did together, besides going to washroom.He went to the gents, I went to the ladies.
eddychstu
post Nov 29 2006, 10:55 PM

Why so serious?
2,347 posts

so...guys were being pampered like a pet here...hm...interesting..

nbtd

This post has been edited by eddychstu: Nov 29 2006, 10:56 PM
chachachaaa
post Nov 30 2006, 12:30 AM

208 posts

QUOTE(t3chn0m4nc3r @ Nov 28 2006, 04:03 PM)
oh... haha... y not go for europeans or aussies...? biggrin.gif
cant la, not confident enuff haha
post Nov 30 2006, 02:25 AM

224 posts

sometimes guy can be as a white mouse.
TSnicKit
post Nov 30 2006, 12:21 PM

374 posts

QUOTE(jinyee80 @ Nov 29 2006, 10:50 PM)
I share my skincare products with my bf very often. We went to the hair saloon. We went to beauty center together. Everything we did together, besides going to washroom.He went to the gents, I went to the ladies.
jinyee80, u have anything to share with us? like what u use on him? anything i can use to lighten his arms?

QUOTE(6650 @ Nov 30 2006, 02:25 AM)
sometimes guy can be as a white mouse.
sweat.gif ur gf take u as white mouse meh? sweat.gif
t3chn0m4nc3r
post Nov 30 2006, 03:53 PM

Teh Necron Lord
4,139 posts

QUOTE(nicKit @ Nov 30 2006, 01:21 PM)
sweat.gif ur gf take u as white mouse meh? sweat.gif
I think he feels tat his gf test the products on him b4 using it herself... biggrin.gif
chachachaaa
post Nov 30 2006, 05:16 PM

208 posts

HAHahh! i think many gf oso do dat to their bf la...
coz me oso like dat! haha, use him as a guinea pig! biggrin.gif
jinyee80
post Nov 30 2006, 08:24 PM

Jinyee? Me lor =)
868 posts

QUOTE(nicKit @ Nov 30 2006, 12:21 PM)
jinyee80, u have anything to share with us? like what u use on him? anything i can use to lighten his arms?
lighten or whiten?
TSnicKit
post Nov 30 2006, 09:38 PM

374 posts

QUOTE(jinyee80 @ Nov 30 2006, 08:24 PM)
lighten or whiten?
oh sorry... my mistake... tongue.gif should be whiten... notworthy.gif
happyday
post Dec 19 2007, 11:58 AM

27 posts

at firsst my bf dun reli like me to do those facial cares on him, he tot tat is nature to be itself w/out any facial cares.. blink.gif
but i keep forcing him to acccept those facial products which i bought for him, he oso took it w/out any complains.. hehe
i help him to squeezed those black n white pores.. haha! he scream like hell sweat.gif
TSnicKit
post Dec 19 2007, 01:14 PM

374 posts

QUOTE(happyday @ Dec 19 2007, 11:58 AM)
at firsst my bf dun reli like me to do those facial cares on him, he tot tat is nature to be itself w/out any facial cares..  blink.gif
but i keep forcing him to acccept those facial products which i bought for him, he oso took it w/out any complains.. hehe
i help him to squeezed those black n white pores.. haha! he scream like hell sweat.gif
we both squeezed black heads but the one screaming would be me sweat.gif guess i'm not alone in taking care of the significant other... whistling.gif
wintermelon
post Dec 19 2007, 01:57 PM

204 posts

QUOTE(nicKit @ Nov 24 2006, 12:02 AM)
my bf's arms are getting dark due to driving... is there any way to lighten it? which sunscreen would u suggest?

do u take care of ur bf/hubby? i mean like their facial wash, scrub, etc... e.g. mayb to clear the pimples... or do mask on their face once a week... do u gals do that?
Yes. I used to do facial for my ex. I did trim and dyed his hair.
spunkberry
post Dec 19 2007, 02:19 PM

危ない人です
1,890 posts

I care about him...but I don't TAKE CARE of him. He can do that himself pretty well

6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0207sec    0.45    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 11:44 PM