Phone Card wtg MNP Celcom Postpaid to XPAX Kelentong for free, Yes, I do this for free!

TSNSR
post Sep 23 2015, 01:57 PM, updated 7y ago

I am doing MNP to Maxis for Free
1,242 posts

This is a free service means I will give you the free Blue MNP Sim for free once MNPed

You pay Zero RM0 for this service

Item(s): Celcom Magic 4GLTE XPAX TURBO MNP 064 SIM

Package includes: Free MNP service

Price: RM0.00

Warranty: by Celcom

Dealing method: I can ship the SIM to you by Pos Express in Malaysia at RM3 per shipment(I bare this if you reload rm30). Penang member please collect at my shop in Taman Seri Delima Juru Penang.
Kindly please inform me your Celcom First Basic's detail such as number, name, address, email, mum's name and contact number by email, sms or pm. You can also WhatsApp 0124904888 me for dealing.

Location of seller: Taman Seri Delima Juru Penang

Contact method/details: post here, pm, sms, WhatsApp or WeChat 0124904888 Celcom, email ron@stromberg.com.my

Age of item: New

---

Item(s) conditions: New

Picture:

Reason for sale: Get Famous in LYN laugh.gif

FAQ:
1. What is the procedure for MNP?
A. to MNP kindly pls provide the following info:-
all the info u registered with donor. eg:
Number:
Name:
IC number:
Address:
Email:
Mum's name:
Sim Size:
for postage, kindly pls provide the following info:-
Name:
Contact number:
Address:
2. Can I purchase validity EXP1 or EXP2?
A. No, you can't.
3. What is the validity after MNPed?
A. T&C said 30 days but some cases where only 5 days.
4. How long is the process usually take?
A. 3 to 5 days if things going smoothly.
5. Can I reload from you?
A. Yes, please. I will be very appreciated. smile.gif
6. Can you help remotely subscribe the internet plan for me?
A. Yes, please. That's my pleasure to serve you. smile.gif
7. Can I do this in Celcom Centre?
A. No. They will tell you it is impossible.
8. How about other dealers/sellers?
A. I don't think they want to do for you for free because it is quite headache job. I guess they may charge you RM50 or more.
9. Why you?
A. I want to get famous. LoL laugh.gif

Thanks for support notworthy.gif
1. Mr Leong (Unknown member)

This post has been edited by NSR: Aug 2 2019, 12:11 PM
TSNSR
post Sep 27 2015, 07:58 PM

1,242 posts

QUOTE(kefey1wu @ Sep 27 2015, 02:03 PM)
pm
Done.
TSNSR
post Sep 30 2015, 02:03 PM

1,242 posts

QUOTE(way132 @ Sep 30 2015, 08:59 AM)
pm
Done.
TSNSR
post Sep 30 2015, 04:42 PM

1,242 posts

QUOTE(flaviuslow @ Sep 30 2015, 03:51 PM)
Hi, how if successful MNP before the new sim card arrive? The current sim card is still working?
once the mnp is success, ur existing simcard will become useless. u need to come to my shop to collect or u pay for the pos express rm3.
TSNSR
post Oct 1 2015, 01:34 PM

1,242 posts

QUOTE(tanjiunnya @ Oct 1 2015, 01:23 PM)
is it ghost with unlimited quota? no throttle speed too? pls pm, tq.
yes unlimited quota max at 86mbps.
Done.
TSNSR
post Oct 1 2015, 07:54 PM

1,242 posts

yes pls come.
TSNSR
post Oct 17 2015, 03:03 PM

1,242 posts

QUOTE(arejei @ Oct 17 2015, 12:07 AM)
pm
Done.
TSNSR
post Oct 17 2015, 08:46 PM

1,242 posts

QUOTE(weikeat90 @ Oct 17 2015, 03:23 PM)
30days Unlimited Quota 86MBPS Free 95mins & 95sms = RM22 only

pm me
Done.
TSNSR
post Oct 18 2015, 11:33 PM

1,242 posts

QUOTE(nagasaran @ Oct 18 2015, 11:13 PM)
Unlimited whole day or only certain time? Can you ghost this?
1am to 7am.
Celcom will 'ghosted' it once u subscribe weekyl or monthly plan. brows.gif
TSNSR
post Oct 19 2015, 02:49 PM

1,242 posts

QUOTE(nagasaran @ Oct 19 2015, 09:31 AM)
I wan whole day ghost, do you have it?
hi boss,
don't have atm.

QUOTE(zainms @ Oct 19 2015, 01:27 PM)
If i subcribe for weekly (7 days), can I stll have the unlimited plan for the 8th day?

thanks.
the unlimited will deactivate after the internet plan is expired.
TSNSR
post Oct 28 2015, 12:23 PM

1,242 posts

QUOTE(jebby @ Oct 28 2015, 09:21 AM)
Hey there, can u explain me more about the burung hantu internet. If i subscribe to monthly 1GB internet quota at RM25, will it be unlimited quota from 1am-7am for the whole month? So it is unlimited download or stream la?
Oh and I'm already using a normal celcom xpax prepaid, can u make it to this magicsim thingy? PM me for further details please, thank you!
If i subscribe to monthly 1GB internet quota at RM25, will it be unlimited quota from 1am-7am for the whole month?
yes.
So it is unlimited download or stream la?
yes.
Oh and I'm already using a normal celcom xpax prepaid, can u make it to this magicsim thingy?
can too if u willing to pay me rm7.
TSNSR
post Nov 13 2015, 12:05 PM

1,242 posts

QUOTE(Kendall @ Nov 13 2015, 09:59 AM)
what is so special about this?
there is unlimited quota in magic sim besides free 95 minutes call and 95 sms. smile.gif
TSNSR
post Nov 13 2015, 12:49 PM

1,242 posts

QUOTE(Kendall @ Nov 13 2015, 12:16 PM)
unlimited 24 hours or just midnight?
1am to 7am
TSNSR
post Nov 14 2015, 02:04 PM

1,242 posts

QUOTE(Kendall @ Nov 13 2015, 12:54 PM)
So this is the normal sim?
I thought is ehem ehem version
if u r using B38 and u wish to convert to magic sim u can find me and i can do for u for foc. i will give u a new sim after the process is done.
comparison B38 vs Magic
commitment per month: rm40.30 vs rm30
quota: 3gb vs unlimited
free call: 50 min vs 75 min (1st month 95min)
free sms: 50 sms vs 75 sms
credit to make call after bonus finished: no vs rm5

QUOTE(kharizmisg @ Nov 14 2015, 04:05 AM)
boleh pm tak , x berapa faham u jual sim ke apa ? if aku topup and tak beli apa apa pelan data .. still 1am-7am unlimited ke ?
i tak jual apa-apa tapi menyediakan perkhidmatan percuma utk tukar dari B38 ke magic sim prepaid.
if u r using B38 and u wish to convert to magic sim u can find me and i can do for u for foc. i will give u a new sim after the process is done.
comparison B38 vs Magic

QUOTE(benny0908 @ Nov 14 2015, 11:56 AM)
Pm NE. Not quite understand.
comparison B38 vs Magic

to all,
pls provide me the name, B38 number, ic number, address and email as well as your mum's name for me to process for u. smile.gif
TSNSR
post Dec 15 2015, 12:36 PM

1,242 posts

QUOTE(newbie2011 @ Dec 15 2015, 04:20 AM)
Hi sir. This services still valid n available? Pm me details. Tqvm
yes still got.
name
number
ic number
address
TSNSR
post Dec 23 2015, 01:48 PM

1,242 posts

QUOTE(NelsonBoy @ Dec 22 2015, 10:30 PM)
u mean convert existing B38 to burung hantu is free ?

B38 i am paying 40+ . this burung hantu is prepaid , rm30 ?
not convert but MNP.
u paid 40.30 for b38.
for BH u paid only 30 with unlimited quota and 75min/75sms. smile.gif
TSNSR
post Dec 28 2015, 09:22 PM

1,242 posts

QUOTE(NelsonBoy @ Dec 28 2015, 02:03 PM)
prepaid ? the 75min/75sms is only celcom to celcom ?
yes. nod.gif
TSNSR
post Dec 28 2015, 10:17 PM

1,242 posts

QUOTE(NelsonBoy @ Dec 28 2015, 09:55 PM)
how about internet usage limit except at 1am to 7am ?

1gb only ?
heard is 2000GB but my boss told me unlimited.
TSNSR
post Jan 13 2016, 10:20 PM

1,242 posts

QUOTE(ourteam89 @ Jan 13 2016, 08:35 PM)
hi,

currently i'm using celcom postpaid (not B38) n want to change to this magic sim prepaid (keep the same number)
can u do it?
Yes can. smile.gif
TSNSR
post Jan 15 2016, 11:42 AM

1,242 posts

QUOTE(svchong77 @ Jan 14 2016, 09:13 PM)
Dont quite understand.
Magic Sim is 1month/rm30. 
Unlimited data is from 1am to 7am.
So how about from 7am to 1am? Only 1 gb per month for this duration?
Pls pm details. Tq
So how about from 7am to 1am?
1.5GB.

Only 1 gb per month for this duration?
According to the latest T&C the quota has been reduced from Unlimited to 2TB per month or 100GB per day.

0.0227sec    0.37    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 11:02 PM