[WTA] Lenovo G410 32-Bit XP drivers, or Win 7 64-Bit drivers

TSn8210
post Sep 23 2015, 09:59 AM, updated 11y ago

2,678 posts

Went online to their site, could not download 32-Bit XP drivers bcos they are removed. Chat with online CS also useless.. they don't even know what are they talking about.

Then I reinstall Win7 instead, but also need drivers, but those on the lenovo site does not work. Only a few worked, most of it like lan, wifi, etc... they are not compatible.

Sifu, some help please.. what I need are those Win Xp 32-bit drivers, cos even with Win7, I cannot run XPmode cos this laptop's CPU does not support VM.
angalc557
post Oct 6 2015, 10:41 AM

************ All that Glitters is Not GOLD ************
966 posts

QUOTE(n8210 @ Sep 23 2015, 10:59 AM)
Went online to their site, could not download 32-Bit XP drivers bcos they are removed. Chat with online CS also useless.. they don't even know what are they talking about.

Then I reinstall Win7 instead, but also need drivers, but those on the lenovo site does not work. Only a few worked, most of it like lan, wifi, etc... they are not compatible.

Sifu, some help please.. what I need are those Win Xp 32-bit drivers, cos even with Win7, I cannot run XPmode cos this laptop's CPU does not support VM.
The drivers are all listed in the link here....
Also, you should scroll down and change the OS to XP (32 bit) and download them all..... biggrin.gif

pandera999
post Oct 6 2015, 11:47 AM

모든 것​에는 정해진 때​가 있으니
6,214 posts

QUOTE(n8210 @ Sep 23 2015, 09:59 AM)

try install driver magician. serial key can search in youtube. its still work.. install the driver magician, update the database then, check for driver.. dl it... nod.gif
TSn8210
post Oct 6 2015, 11:55 AM

2,678 posts

QUOTE(angalc557 @ Oct 6 2015, 10:41 AM)
The drivers are all listed in the link here....
Also, you should scroll down and change the OS to XP (32 bit) and download them all.....  biggrin.gif
what drivers???

TSn8210
post Oct 6 2015, 11:57 AM

2,678 posts

cont scrolling down.. all the same

TSn8210
post Oct 6 2015, 12:01 PM

2,678 posts

QUOTE(pandera999 @ Oct 6 2015, 11:47 AM)
try install driver magician. serial key can search in youtube. its still work.. install the driver magician, update the database then, check for driver.. dl it...  nod.gif
doing it now... thank u

This post has been edited by n8210: Oct 6 2015, 12:02 PM
angalc557
post Oct 6 2015, 02:51 PM

************ All that Glitters is Not GOLD ************
966 posts

QUOTE(n8210 @ Oct 6 2015, 12:55 PM)
what drivers???
Hmm ok why not you try this...... smile.gif
TSn8210
post Oct 7 2015, 12:04 AM

2,678 posts

no XP drivers there.. in the end, use those drivers pack, 10GB dvd... solved, now can go back to win xp and that i paid money for... those days windows ain't cheap. anyway it runs pretty fast on xp, instead of Win7.. old hardware mar

Thank you all.

0.0185sec    0.68    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 06:34 AM