Hobbies Hot Wheels Thread V67, All about Hot Wheels..

hyzam1212
post Feb 10 2016, 09:51 PM

**Fantasista**
1,681 posts

QUOTE(Lord_darkslide @ Feb 10 2016, 08:16 PM)
#2500.....

and i would like to make a wish.... to find pegs like the photo above...
#2501...

Ur wish shall be granted

Thread ending post cny final haul spam
aRRrgghh
post Feb 10 2016, 11:51 PM

305 posts

Jusco haul bro? Nice can still get the Ford

QUOTE(hyzam1212 @ Feb 10 2016, 09:51 PM)
#2501...

Ur wish shall be granted

241d
post Feb 11 2016, 11:06 AM

QUOTE(aRRrgghh @ Feb 10 2016, 11:51 PM)
Which one is harder to find / more ppl like:
The ford fiesta or the ford transit connect?

Last time I saw some ford transit connect cars but I didn't take, bcs I don't really like them.
But if ppl like it, next time I'll grab when I find it.
hyzam1212
post Feb 11 2016, 11:31 AM

**Fantasista**
1,681 posts

QUOTE(aRRrgghh @ Feb 10 2016, 11:51 PM)
aeonbig but this time without the bloody sealer sweat.gif

QUOTE(241d @ Feb 11 2016, 11:06 AM)
Which one is harder to find / more ppl like:
The ford fiesta or the ford transit connect?

Last time I saw some ford transit connect cars but I didn't take, bcs I don't really like them.
But if ppl like it, next time I'll grab when I find it.
obviously if comparing these two...fiesta is the more likable model...bcos its cute hehe...

the past releases for sho is harder to find compare to the recent ones...i also terkejut to get dat green one...

some people dont like it n some will like it...i like transit

douglas_loon
post Feb 11 2016, 12:25 PM

340 posts

My Batmobile haul and first non-Batman hauls. Did ok for a first timer? hmm.gif

r.ed
post Feb 11 2016, 12:31 PM

QUOTE(hyzam1212 @ Feb 11 2016, 11:31 AM)
aeonbig but this time without the bloody sealer sweat.gif
obviously if comparing these two...fiesta is the more likable model...bcos its cute hehe...

the past releases for sho is harder to find compare to the recent ones...i also terkejut to get dat green one...

some people dont like it n some will like it...i like transit
i collect both fiesta and transit connect laugh.gif

black one is an attempt to create own custom.. sweat.gif
r.ed
post Feb 11 2016, 12:31 PM

QUOTE(douglas_loon @ Feb 11 2016, 12:25 PM)
thumbup.gif thumbup.gif for a first timer..
r.ed
post Feb 11 2016, 12:33 PM

time to get new home mushr00m unsure.gif flex.gif
douglas_loon
post Feb 11 2016, 12:34 PM

340 posts

QUOTE(hyzam1212 @ Feb 10 2016, 09:51 PM)
#2501...

Ur wish shall be granted

I need that Batmobile for my collection. cry.gif
ferhan83e
post Feb 11 2016, 12:35 PM

41 posts

guys, i got this 52 hudson hornet loose/chip paint at pasar malam

https://wheelclose.files.wordpress.com/2013...ox-set-copy.jpg

is it worth to collect? noob here doh.gif
jconcept
post Feb 11 2016, 02:38 PM

QUOTE(douglas_loon @ Feb 11 2016, 12:25 PM)
Nice one.
Personally I think Cool Classic pricing a bit on the high side.
At RM22.90, although it is metal on metal, but without real rider tires, I feel not worth the price.
What other sifus think?
jconcept
post Feb 11 2016, 02:40 PM

QUOTE(r.ed @ Feb 11 2016, 12:31 PM)
i collect both fiesta and transit connect  laugh.gif

black one is an attempt to create own custom.. sweat.gif
Nice to know ppl are doing custom here.
I just venture into collecting HW and thought want to try out custom.
Too bad no tools to start. blush.gif
Mind to share other customs here?
jconcept
post Feb 11 2016, 02:46 PM

QUOTE(ferhan83e @ Feb 11 2016, 12:35 PM)
guys, i got this 52 hudson hornet loose/chip paint at pasar malam

https://wheelclose.files.wordpress.com/2013...ox-set-copy.jpg

is it worth to collect? noob here doh.gif
I am also a newbie in this.
But I think it all depends on you yourself.
If you like the casting that much and the price is reasonable to you then just get it.
I personally like this casting especially this year's tampo.
TSmushr00m
post Feb 11 2016, 02:47 PM

809 posts

Customs Mini..

jconcept
post Feb 11 2016, 02:49 PM

QUOTE(mushr00m @ Feb 11 2016, 02:47 PM)
Customs Mini..

rclxms.gif
Your work?
Very nice.
ferhan83e
post Feb 11 2016, 03:13 PM

41 posts

QUOTE(jconcept @ Feb 11 2016, 02:46 PM)
I am also a newbie in this.
But I think it all depends on you yourself.
If you like the casting that much and the price is reasonable to you then just get it.
I personally like this casting especially this year's tampo.
bought it because of rubber tyre only, 3 for 10ringgit; ferrari dino, hudson hornet & TH mustang all loose sweat.gif

i googled and found out it's actually from Hot Wheels Boulevard Die-Cast Vehicles, Set of 30 Collector Edition shocking.gif

jconcept
post Feb 11 2016, 03:19 PM

QUOTE(ferhan83e @ Feb 11 2016, 03:13 PM)
bought it because of rubber tyre only, 3 for 10ringgit; ferrari dino, hudson hornet & TH mustang all loose sweat.gif

i googled and found out it's actually from Hot Wheels Boulevard Die-Cast Vehicles, Set of 30 Collector EditionĀ  shocking.gif
thumbup.gif very good price.
Loose or carded no difference for me.
I like to touch my car so I will make it loose anyway.
As long as the car in near mint condition.
Some collectors may like it carded in mint card condition.
So it depends on individual.

This post has been edited by jconcept: Feb 11 2016, 03:20 PM
mongkeybird30
post Feb 11 2016, 03:48 PM

QUOTE(ferhan83e @ Feb 11 2016, 03:13 PM)

i googled and found out it's actually from Hot Wheels Boulevard Die-Cast Vehicles, Set of 30 Collector Edition  shocking.gif
where is this place yiu buy me looking for this no find
ferhan83e
post Feb 11 2016, 04:07 PM

41 posts

QUOTE(mongkeybird30 @ Feb 11 2016, 03:48 PM)
where is this place yiu buy me looking for this no find
2 years ago at Terengganu, there a guy sale only all loose mix cars, dunno still got or not
fadzliyeah
post Feb 11 2016, 04:17 PM

Hi guys

I got a spare Acura nsx 2016 card from the then & now series if anybody is interested to trade.

Wishlist: any Japanese from speed graphics series

susah nak lengkapkan speed graphics sebab Ada 3 Nippon adoih

128 Pages « < 124 125 126 127 128 >Top

0.0270sec    0.58    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 05:55 PM