Free Internet Burung Hantu XPAX

post Oct 20 2015, 01:50 PM

222 posts

Hi guys, I'm here to make you guys jealous..hehehe....I got 100mbps in my area..kota damansara...I wanted to screenshot...but there is video on youtube, so might as well share it here...but i dont really know how to embed the video..so here is the link.

This post has been edited by 3825968: Oct 20 2015, 01:57 PM
post Oct 22 2015, 12:33 PM

222 posts

QUOTE(nancynotlousy @ Oct 21 2015, 02:52 PM)
It is super crazy fast!
My XPAX only can go up to 30Mbps consider very powderful already.. you can even go up to 100Mbps
Download movie few minutes can gou dim already
It is mid night time?
Section 5, around Masjid here...most of the time... maybe because not many users around here..even I myself use maxis as primary phone..
but maxis can only hit up to 30mb++ night time 50mb++
post Oct 22 2015, 12:34 PM

222 posts

QUOTE(socratesman @ Oct 20 2015, 11:54 PM)
Which part of KD and is the signal bar full?
Section 5, around Masjid
post Oct 22 2015, 01:58 PM

222 posts

QUOTE(zubaidahwanti @ Oct 22 2015, 12:43 PM)
Too bad Xpax no more free Sim card already
I shopping at Giant yesterday and found out this - Purchased more than RM50, you will entitled to buy Power UMobile postpaid with RM1 only
Just managed to sign up liao!
No need thumbprint also.
Sure got that fast or not. My UMobile only can reach 8.06Mbps download speed and 1.12Mbps upload speed in Pandan Indah area, Really got so fast?
I hope you can come here and try it urself..hahaha

0.0304sec    0.34    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 01:57 PM