Basic internet reduced to 500mb/month, Who started it?
TSohtheirony
Sep 21 2015, 08:07 AM, updated 11y ago
Referring to this siteQUOTE Akan tetapi mobile basic internet telah ditukar menjadi 500 MB sahaja , mengikut terms telco yang ditetapkan SKMM . Lebih tepat kena komplain dari pesaing telco lain la sebab rugi customer semua lari ke celcom . Asking for telco experts here for more info Either this or all major telco agrees to reduce together Im guessing the evil telco that complaints to MCMC is the one who starts to reduce the basic internet quota first Lets make a boycott move to that telco If not mnp just reload minimum ringgit at the end of cycle just to maintain the number Lets just hope that umobile wont be following the same path
TSohtheirony
Sep 21 2015, 10:44 AM
Its like they are forcing us to buy mobile internet
First they impose tax on prepaid user, then they reduce basic internet
Seems like prepaid is getting costlier, yet the purpose of using prepaid is to monitor our usage and get some savings
Sigh
TSohtheirony
Sep 21 2015, 03:58 PM
QUOTE(gogo2 @ Sep 21 2015, 01:37 PM) It's simple if you think harder Before, Telco red always gives 3gb per month Then, Telco blue and yellow came out with same free basic internet Next thing you know, basic internet for all 3 telcos are reduced to 500 mb
TSohtheirony
Sep 22 2015, 04:09 PM
QUOTE(JJKTP @ Sep 22 2015, 03:20 PM) I can tell you right now that the info about 500MB basic Internet is just a BS. Hell, even UM got 2GB basic Internet. TnC for Red
Yellow
Blue/purple
Edit: Additional info Try checking fb for respective telco, and you will find lots of complaint regarding basic internet This post has been edited by ohtheirony: Sep 22 2015, 04:12 PM
TSohtheirony
Sep 22 2015, 05:46 PM
QUOTE(JJKTP @ Sep 22 2015, 05:21 PM) Yeah, but my point about UM (U Mobile) still stands. Still 2GB basic internet. Which i have already said earlier hoping that umobile keeps their plan as it is instead of following the big 3 QUOTE(ohtheirony @ Sep 21 2015, 08:07 AM) Lets just hope that umobile wont be following the same path