> Dubai Ruler Sheikh Mohammed’s son dies, One of the 22 children of Dubai Ruler

TSsmallcrab
post Sep 19 2015, 11:35 PM, updated 9y ago

125 posts

Dubai Ruler Sheikh Mohammed’s son died on Saturday September 19 of a heart attack at the age of 34.

Sheikh Rashid was the 2nd child and eldest son of Sheikh Mohammed bin Rashid Al Maktoum’s 22 children.

A three-day mourning period has been declared in Dubai. Since this Saturday morning local radios and TVs have broadcast Koranic verses.

The burial of the late Sheikh Rashid bin Mohammed bin Rashid al-Maktoum will take place at Umm Hurair cemetery in Bur Dubai on Saturday evening.

Sheikh Rashid attended Sandhurst Military Academy in the United Kingdom and graduated in 2002.

He was a well-known sports figure in the UAE. He had participated in a number of international and local endurance competitions winning a number of prizes for the country. He was a keen horse lover.

In January 2008 Sheikh Rashid was appointed President of the UAE Olympic Committee. However in 2010 His Highness resigned from his position because of an overloaded work schedule.

In 2010 he was voted one of the 20 Sexiest Arab Men for the 5th year in a row. In the same year Esquire magazine voted him as one of the 20 Most Eligible Royals in the world. In 2011 Sheikh Rashid was elected by Forbes as one of the 20 Hottest Young Royals in the world.

Sheikh Rashid’s personal net worth, as estimated by Forbes magazine in 2010, is approximately 1.7bn euros.

sos : http://www.euronews.com/2015/09/19/dubai-r...ammed-son-dies/
SUSJyunkai
post Sep 19 2015, 11:38 PM

176 posts

sexy?
Sha91
post Sep 19 2015, 11:41 PM

215 posts

QUOTE(Jyunkai @ Sep 19 2015, 11:38 PM)
sexy?
Biasa.
saintnotsinner
post Sep 19 2015, 11:44 PM

72 posts

why heart attack? look so muscular
Hensem
post Sep 19 2015, 11:47 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(Sha91 @ Sep 19 2015, 11:41 PM)
Biasa.
His face might be normal but his wealth is abnormal
ozak
post Sep 19 2015, 11:53 PM

16,545 posts

QUOTE(saintnotsinner @ Sep 19 2015, 11:44 PM)
why heart attack? look so muscular
Too much kebab.
saintnotsinner
post Sep 20 2015, 12:01 AM

72 posts

QUOTE(ozak @ Sep 20 2015, 12:53 AM)
Too much kebab.
hmmmm..

but seriously.. kebab in middle east are the best!
ohhisee
post Sep 20 2015, 12:08 AM

51 posts

1.7b? Meh..
icehart85
post Sep 20 2015, 12:12 AM

816 posts

QUOTE(smallcrab @ Sep 19 2015, 11:35 PM)
Dubai Ruler Sheikh Mohammed’s son died on Saturday September 19 of a heart attack at the age of 34.

Sheikh Rashid was the 2nd child and eldest son of Sheikh Mohammed bin Rashid Al Maktoum’s 22 children.

A three-day mourning period has been declared in Dubai. Since this Saturday morning local radios and TVs have broadcast Koranic verses.

The burial of the late Sheikh Rashid bin Mohammed bin Rashid al-Maktoum will take place at Umm Hurair cemetery in Bur Dubai on Saturday evening.

Sheikh Rashid attended Sandhurst Military Academy in the United Kingdom and graduated in 2002.

He was a well-known sports figure in the UAE. He had participated in a number of international and local endurance competitions winning a number of prizes for the country. He was a keen horse lover.

In January 2008 Sheikh Rashid was appointed President of the UAE Olympic Committee. However in 2010 His Highness resigned from his position because of an overloaded work schedule.

In 2010 he was voted one of the 20 Sexiest Arab Men for the 5th year in a row. In the same year Esquire magazine voted him as one of the 20 Most Eligible Royals in the world. In 2011 Sheikh Rashid was elected by Forbes as one of the 20 Hottest Young Royals in the world.

Sheikh Rashid’s personal net worth, as estimated by Forbes magazine in 2010, is approximately 1.7bn euros.

sos : http://www.euronews.com/2015/09/19/dubai-r...ammed-son-dies/
I think many fail to spot the problem here. How can someone who is so rich and a sports figure died of heart attack???

Please use your brain to think guys....its not rocket science.
atrocitines
post Sep 20 2015, 12:16 AM

343 posts

QUOTE(icehart85 @ Sep 20 2015, 12:12 AM)
I think many fail to spot the problem here. How can someone who is so rich and a sports figure died of heart attack???

Stop putar pitar. Bagi jawapan straight
Ho Kah Heng
post Sep 20 2015, 12:24 AM

86 posts

Because his ajal sudah sampai? unsure.gif
TSsmallcrab
post Sep 20 2015, 12:26 AM

125 posts

i am sure it's related with the Vegan agenda
SinzChan
post Sep 20 2015, 12:27 AM

113 posts

lol, he looks like Aladeen to me...but i still dont care about how he died

This post has been edited by SinzChan: Sep 20 2015, 12:28 AM
icehart85
post Sep 20 2015, 12:34 AM

816 posts

QUOTE(atrocitines @ Sep 20 2015, 12:16 AM)
Stop putar pitar. Bagi jawapan straight
QUOTE(Ho Kah Heng @ Sep 20 2015, 12:24 AM)
Because his ajal sudah sampai? unsure.gif
Its to do with food mang

QUOTE(smallcrab @ Sep 20 2015, 12:26 AM)
i am sure it's related with the Vegan agenda
Agenda or not its up to the person. I am not selling anything also. Just to warn people to look after their health by eating the right way.
Before its too late...

szaku89
post Sep 20 2015, 12:35 AM

Amazing Z
1,351 posts

Usually those who are young who get heart attack has some degree of heart anomaly. Happen to some of the sportsmen also if you people remmeber.
Sha91
post Sep 20 2015, 12:39 AM

215 posts

QUOTE(mambangafro @ Sep 19 2015, 11:42 PM)
Orang arab badan gadang
Banyak duit
X minat ka
QUOTE(Hensem @ Sep 19 2015, 11:47 PM)
His face might be normal but his wealth is abnormal
Demi masa depan saya sendiri, I opted for nay.

He died of heart attack yet so young cry.gif cry.gif Probably genetic, like my dad.
icehart85
post Sep 20 2015, 12:40 AM

816 posts

QUOTE(szaku89 @ Sep 20 2015, 12:35 AM)
Usually those who are young who get heart attack has some degree of heart anomaly. Happen to some of the sportsmen also if you people remmeber.
If what you mean by heart anomaly is high blood pressure, diabetes, atherosclerosis then I agree with you. People as young as 10s to 20s are starting to get the anomaly already......
icehart85
post Sep 20 2015, 12:42 AM

816 posts

QUOTE(Sha91 @ Sep 20 2015, 12:39 AM)
Demi masa depan saya sendiri, I opted for nay.

He died of heart attack yet so young cry.gif  cry.gif Probably genetic, like my dad.
You saying heart attack is genetic? hmm.gif
azbro
post Sep 20 2015, 12:42 AM

4,319 posts

Someone dies and all of you go perang keyboard

Topkek lah all of you
asd5139
post Sep 20 2015, 12:46 AM

19 posts

Thread become tahi when vegan came in...

2 Pages  1 2 >

0.0164sec    0.26    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th March 2024 - 06:15 PM