Bandar Sri Sendayan, Seremban, 5,233 acres First Class Township

aaron1717
post Sep 23 2016, 04:20 PM

Chui Shui in Property Manyak Best!
10,188 posts

ppl still debating whether semenyih bangi rawang puncak alam is it suitable for staying... and you think seremban will make them go stay ma... haha... lets wait after all these areas fully developed first only think about seremban ba...
aaron1717
post Sep 24 2016, 09:15 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(ron4 @ Sep 23 2016, 06:00 PM)
A lot of people now already stayed in Bndr Sri Sendayan that most of them came from KL and worked in KL, shah alam and cyberjaya.

By the time u have make your decision, terrace house in BSS has reach million Ringgit.
haha its okay.... greater klang valley also belum habis sold out yet... by the time BSS reach million ringgit... all the greater KV area worth more than that also liao.... I am not saying BSS is not good... I am impressed with the township size and club house provided... but too bad... my major work place wont be KL or cyberjaya.... biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
aaron1717
post Sep 26 2016, 11:32 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(BSS30112015 @ Sep 26 2016, 11:25 AM)
144 unit Suriaman 2B (22X80) sold out within 7 days after launching rclxms.gif Who say the market no good tongue.gif

Suliaman2B计划为例,价钱介于50万至60万令吉,共144间单位推出一星期便已经售罄,

http://www.sinchew.com.my/node/1570714/%E6...%85%B8%E5%92%8C
market is indeed not good... but buying power still surprise me... haha... the EW project in Ijok i think sold more than 400 units in ytdy... if based on the queue number only...
aaron1717
post Sep 26 2016, 11:40 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(BSS30112015 @ Sep 26 2016, 11:38 AM)
I believe those house with affordable pricing and good concept by reputable developer still got good demand. EW and Matrix is among of these few.
most importantly is affordable landed with township concept... haha...
aaron1717
post Sep 28 2016, 10:26 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(BSS30112015 @ Sep 28 2016, 09:40 AM)
AllianceDBS Research said private developers face the challenge of supplying affordably-priced properties at the expense of lower profitability due to the rising cost environment (land, compliance, construction).

Let check what is the land cost for BSS, based on its IPO Prospectus

Total land cost =Land cost + Finance cost
                    =RM250m + RM113.6m
                    =RM363.6m

Gross land area obtained = 5,233 acres

Land costs per acre = RM69,367.48

Land cost per square foot = RM1.59 ohmy.gif

Even though Matrix need to surrender 1,000 acres for part compensation of Felda settlers + 100 acres for Menteri Besar Incorporated

Land cost = RM363.6m / (5,233-1,000-100)
              = RM2.02 per square foot.

And Matrix sell to us at RM200 per square foot, good money!
haha of course bro... the RM200 per sq ft u have to deduct the construction cost, miscellaneous cost and bla bla bla... only u get the profit... although the construction cost have really increased over the years... but I dont think the developers' margin got press really hard... they just dont want to lost the margin... thats it...

This post has been edited by aaron1717: Sep 28 2016, 10:27 AM
aaron1717
post Sep 28 2016, 10:52 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(BSS30112015 @ Sep 28 2016, 10:45 AM)
Lol I didn't complain, in fact RM200 psf is very low liao, lower than its closest competitor IJM's S2, as far as I know Semenyih is selling over RM300 psf, what is EcoGradeur psf?
around rm300 plus also... haha... i think generally the outskirt klang valley area selling around this range... yea... matrix need to make their stamp with the price competitiveness... otherwise.. they cant sell at the same price as the more established developers in Msia...
aaron1717
post Dec 20 2016, 03:49 PM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(BSS30112015 @ Dec 20 2016, 03:06 PM)
Bro, there are over 500k people live in Seremban District, you are a bit over...

In fact, Seremban especially Seremban West will be getting better and better with existing Matrix + IJM project and incoming HSR & Malaysia Vision Valley(MVV) + Sime Darby's involvement and I forsee N9 State Government & EPF also will be involved in MVV too.
well what he said kinda true in term of capital appreciation... this area doesnt worth more than 600k for 22x75 landed yet.... appreciation from the price point onwards will be very slow... other than own stay... not really worth to hold for investment as rental yield is tough and to hold 10-15 years with negative cash flow is not possible for most of the investors... once its appreciated enough gain already... the interest already net off most of the gain... for BSS... township concept wise its good... matrix has done a good job i believe.... visited it and feel it better than seremban 2 townships.... rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

as for the ghost town... not sure which part of seremban he mentioned... haha... personally its not a ghost town... but its not crowded enough to bring up the developments....

This post has been edited by aaron1717: Dec 20 2016, 03:50 PM
aaron1717
post Dec 20 2016, 04:57 PM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(BSS30112015 @ Dec 20 2016, 04:16 PM)
Most of Hijayu landed 22x80 are in the range of RM400K+-RM500K+ even the most expensive Fellona after discount also within RM500K+ , anyway rental yield for new landed in Klang Valley all are negative too and the money involved is much more than BSS.

BSS only boom IMHO after year 2018 when Merchant Park, TUDM is up.
generally agree on the rental yield... no matter what development will definitely negative... even condo in a prime location... anyhow... BSS need time like CJ used to be.... they are growing... if the sendayan tech valley can become another CJ... there will be hope for it... a self sustain township... not rely on any other matured surrounding township... still time is the essence here... i definitely believe in BSS capabilities given what had achieved in this 6 years after VP...

Its definitely not a failure... as for long term holding point of view... see holding power la... haha... but it will be best recommended for own stay...

0.0962sec    0.59    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 05:50 PM