Discussion The EPL, Issues to discuss
matty
Dec 29 2006, 10:44 AM
QUOTE(O-haiyo @ Dec 29 2006, 06:07 AM) i dun support the implementation of tv replays. It will disrupt the flow of the game, trust me. But i do agree that a review can be made after the game to determine whether the player is diving. and the panel must be someone neutral, not someone from the FA who has interest in certain clubs. replay or not, it will only took the fourth official seconds to look at it and inforn the match ref. so while waiting for all the player stop mocking the ref the result should be out d. there's nothing to do with delaying the game or disrupt the flow of the game. the flow of the game hav been distrubed with all the players surrounding the ref.
matty
Dec 29 2006, 11:12 AM
my intention for replay to be use are only for those questionable goal and red card. coz this two action really does change the result of the game. those minor fouls just keep it like usual.
matty
Dec 30 2006, 12:30 AM
i hope somebody who do think that today technology will help improve our beloved game will take on the FIFA presidente post. let's start praying now....
matty
Dec 30 2006, 10:36 AM
Too much betting spoiled the beautiful game.
matty
Jan 5 2007, 05:58 PM
did u guys watch this week football focus. i heard that the English FA will try to FIFA using the TV replay for the EPL. wish them gd luck.