Mol points Rm100

Original thread link:

https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=3706684&hl=mol

Date of transaction:

13/9/2015

Details of the complaint :

Bought mol points from this seller.. Transfer to his cimb bank account details

7028921611 - Lim Chen Jin

He did gave me the mol points coupon he bought from 7-11.. However, when I reloaded it it's stated invalid..

Contacted him but no reply, text also no reply.. He still bumped his thread this morning so PLS beware guys..

His contact has been deleted from the post 0107992781.

I'm in the midst of making a police report on this person in order to get more details from the bank on his address and other related details.

If anyone knows how to go about it would appreciate your comment.

THOU it's just a small amount, I will definitely do everything possible to make this guy regret of cheating!

This post has been edited by peeyaw: Sep 14 2015, 02:06 PM
cedyy
post Sep 14 2015, 02:14 PM

1,404 posts

hope the culprit be brought to justice
eatsleepnDIE
post Sep 14 2015, 05:37 PM

168 posts

alert the mod ASAP. this guy is not active here but need to be blacklisted. do you buy them all? thank god it is just a small amount.
StratOS
post Sep 14 2015, 05:38 PM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

YeOz- Please explain. You are still online. smile.gif
eatsleepnDIE
post Sep 14 2015, 05:40 PM

168 posts

post all the conversations here.
peeyaw
post Sep 14 2015, 07:04 PM

163 posts

QUOTE(eatsleepnDIE @ Sep 14 2015, 05:37 PM)
alert the mod ASAP. this guy is not active here but need to be blacklisted. do you buy them all? thank god it is just a small amount.
Wanted to buy all but doing it in separate transaction 1 at a time.. Yup, if big amount I would prefer cod
peeyaw
post Sep 14 2015, 07:05 PM

163 posts

QUOTE(StratOS @ Sep 14 2015, 05:38 PM)
YeOz- Please explain. You are still online. smile.gif
I called him this morning but it keeps stating it's engaged.. Text him no reply.. But he bump his thread this morning..
peeyaw
post Sep 14 2015, 08:54 PM

163 posts

Online but didn't reply here

Are Attached Image
peeyaw
post Sep 14 2015, 09:05 PM

163 posts

QUOTE(eatsleepnDIE @ Sep 14 2015, 05:40 PM)
post all the conversations here.
peeyaw
post Sep 15 2015, 05:34 PM

163 posts

He blocked my number as well as blocked me from sending him text thru chats..

Tried calling from another mobile and managed to get thru but he kept quiet..

Need help from anyone here, I've lodged a police report on this matter.. I want to know if I'm able to locate the owner of the mobile number and the address or contact of the bank account holder?

Need advise.. Thx
StratOS
post Sep 16 2015, 12:12 PM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

QUOTE(peeyaw @ Sep 15 2015, 05:34 PM)
He blocked my number as well as blocked me from sending him text thru chats..

Tried calling from another mobile and managed to get thru but he kept quiet..

Need help from anyone here, I've lodged a police report on this matter.. I want to know if I'm able to locate the owner of the mobile number and the address or contact of the bank account holder?

Need advise.. Thx
Found Out the user myhello has the same account number..

https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/3245861/all

myhello What relation are you to YeOz- You 2 both share same name and bank account number.. doh.gif Unless YeOz- has been asking peeyaw to bank in to your account number aka ABC Scam..

This post has been edited by StratOS: Sep 16 2015, 12:19 PM
peeyaw
post Sep 16 2015, 03:45 PM

163 posts

QUOTE(StratOS @ Sep 16 2015, 12:12 PM)
Found Out the user myhello has the same account number..

https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/3245861/all

myhello What relation are you to YeOz- You 2 both share same name and bank account number.. doh.gif Unless YeOz- has been asking peeyaw to bank in to your account number aka ABC Scam..

Thx for your info.. Will contact him.. Tqvm
peeyaw
post Sep 16 2015, 05:22 PM

163 posts

Update

Got his.info his.name lun seng te.. Bought from forumer in ebay and asked me.deposit to that cimb account

Myhello informed me that he is unable to provide me.further details unless the police requested so

Will be going over to the police station.again.to lodge a fresh report and to get his address from lim Chen.jin
peeyaw
post Sep 26 2015, 06:21 AM

163 posts

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
peeyaw
post Sep 26 2015, 06:22 AM

163 posts

This is the person.. Currently lives in Jb.. The police are investigating this matter and will update here further.. Thx
peeyaw
post Oct 5 2015, 06:32 PM

163 posts

Take note that this guy is still active in Lyn.. He just posted his ic number 900720015897

Only 25 and cheats for a living.. Pity how he was brought up..

0.0189sec    0.69    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 07:39 AM