Ultimate Discussion of ASNB (47457-V), Wholly owned subsidary of PNB (38218-X)

speedfamgirl
post Sep 25 2015, 10:42 PM

Not afraid of #138
1,900 posts

finally a thread for my 1 stop ASx answers! why la aku tak jumpa dulu...

So i am interested to diversify my investment but then too lazy to monitor all. I have ASB (active top up) and ASW2020 which was opened during my teenage years.
That ASW was simply neglected after taruk rm100 during opening, over the years i'm amused to see it grows up to 1k...whoa.

Reading this threads makes me think if i would open several ASx accounts & reap on the dividend rates yearly. I'm targeting of maximizing own capital for ASB within next year, and the dividend payment for this year is used to open up ASB2. Any thoughts?
speedfamgirl
post Sep 25 2015, 11:04 PM

Not afraid of #138
1,900 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Sep 25 2015, 10:53 PM)
focus on ASB & ASB2 1st. after max 200k then can add more into ASW2020  icon_rolleyes.gif
Thanks!

Hopefully everything goes well and the dividend rates for this year does not drop too much
speedfamgirl
post Nov 10 2015, 06:31 PM

Not afraid of #138
1,900 posts

U guys never get promoted by the bank people to do loan kah?
I hate it, they always bugged me to take loan...i'm now getting tired to 'buat cerita tipu' just to brush them off.

I just dont like to create any more hutang except paying for my house.

0.0371sec    0.67    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 08:15 PM