Ultimate Discussion of ASNB (47457-V), Wholly owned subsidary of PNB (38218-X)

kmarc
post Oct 1 2015, 11:29 AM

The future is here - Cryptocurrencies!
14,576 posts

QUOTE(Ancient-XinG- @ Oct 1 2015, 11:24 AM)
Other bank I don't know but m2u still can inject lol. Just will tendang valik or not. Haha
Is it confirmed that non-bumi units can be topped up using maybank2u?
kmarc
post Oct 1 2015, 11:35 AM

14,576 posts

QUOTE(Pisanggoreng @ Oct 1 2015, 11:32 AM)
U can, but sure tendang balik..
And tendang back will cost you RM1 service charge each time
QUOTE(wil-i-am @ Oct 1 2015, 11:32 AM)
Yes, for AS1M ony
Oh sorry. I forgot to mention AS1M as I only have this.

Cool, tonight I'll try to apply online. So I guess better put smaller units like 5-10k?

This post has been edited by kmarc: Oct 1 2015, 11:36 AM
kmarc
post Oct 1 2015, 12:05 PM

14,576 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Oct 1 2015, 11:55 AM)
Safe to say we can top-up AS1M via online. because Today I saw in newspaper ASNB having some contest.
top-up min rm2,000 & get chance to win 5,000 units of AS1M (10 people per month).

contest end 31 Dec 2015  icon_rolleyes.gif

P/S: ONLINE TOP-UP ONLY
Great! Which newspaper? drool.gif
kmarc
post Oct 1 2015, 12:15 PM

14,576 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Oct 1 2015, 12:07 PM)
NST  yawn.gif
Ok thx but I don't have NST. cry.gif
kmarc
post Oct 8 2015, 02:10 PM

14,576 posts

QUOTE(harmonics3 @ Oct 8 2015, 12:58 PM)
Anyone trying to add AS1M in M2U?  I added the account last Thursday and until now it's still pending.
I added/registered in M2u last Thursday too. Approve Monday morning. Bought 10k and 5k Monday night. As of yesterday night, money not returned to my account yet. Not too sure whether managed to buy or not.
kmarc
post Oct 8 2015, 02:39 PM

14,576 posts

QUOTE(harmonics3 @ Oct 8 2015, 02:31 PM)
oh, what I meant was I just tried to add the AS1M account under ASNB in M2U and the status is still "pending".  Not applying for units.
I think we need to have the AS1M account added before we can top up right?
Yup, need to add in M2u and wait for approval. Once approved, the "pending" will change to active.
kmarc
post Oct 8 2015, 03:28 PM

14,576 posts

QUOTE(winyap991 @ Oct 8 2015, 02:46 PM)
I saw the active, what is next step to do topup?
In that page where you see "active" , there is a clickable word, I think "ANSB transaction". Click that and buy buy buy! biggrin.gif
kmarc
post Oct 10 2015, 12:11 AM

14,576 posts

Already 3 days since I bought AS1M online thru M2u. No refund so far. Either my money is lost cry.gif or it went thru. biggrin.gif

Oh well, will update my passbook when I have the time.....
kmarc
post Oct 10 2015, 12:43 PM

14,576 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Oct 10 2015, 12:15 AM)
congratz bro  rclxms.gif  rclxm9.gif
QUOTE(wil-i-am @ Oct 10 2015, 06:43 AM)
Most likely yo purchase is successful  rclxms.gif
Hope so. Next week go update if I have the time. Will update here later on. smile.gif
kmarc
post Oct 10 2015, 06:14 PM

14,576 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Oct 10 2015, 01:35 PM)
so u gonna add more or what u have now is enuf  hmm.gif
Just starting. Going to buy more while there is promotion and the most important thing is I can buy online.

I stopped going to counters a long time ago to try to hunt for units as I feel like a hungry unwanted dog asking for scraps. Made worst by being entertained by counter staff that can show you their why-you-add-more-work-for-me face.........
kmarc
post Oct 10 2015, 06:30 PM

14,576 posts

QUOTE(wil-i-am @ Oct 10 2015, 06:17 PM)
Capitalize on the technology age  nod.gif
Yes yes and yes! Do everything from the comfort of your home. biggrin.gif

kmarc
post Oct 13 2015, 01:48 PM

14,576 posts

Went to update my wife's and my AS1M passbook. All 3 transactions done recently thru M2U were successful. biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by kmarc: Oct 13 2015, 01:48 PM
kmarc
post Oct 13 2015, 01:51 PM

14,576 posts

QUOTE(wil-i-am @ Oct 13 2015, 01:50 PM)
Congrats
Btw, they allow u to update yo spouse passbook?
Cannot. My wife had to wait for me as I had to find parking. I didn't know you had to be physically there to update passbook. shocking.gif
kmarc
post Oct 13 2015, 01:52 PM

14,576 posts

QUOTE(Ramjade @ Oct 13 2015, 01:51 PM)
You better topup some more as asw and asm is running out of stock. Next on the leat will be as1m. tongue.gif
You guys just concentrate on ASW2020 and ASM ok. AS1M low interest one...... don't buy.... whistling.gif
kmarc
post Oct 13 2015, 01:54 PM

14,576 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Oct 13 2015, 01:51 PM)
congratz  rclxms.gif I told u sure successful one  rolleyes.gif
Yeah, prayed hard maybank didn't eat up my money....

The only thing is no updates on transaction unless we physically go there to update the passbook.....
kmarc
post Oct 13 2015, 02:01 PM

14,576 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Oct 13 2015, 01:56 PM)
yup. kinda new law.. but u can use borang kebenaran wakil also  rolleyes.gif

Cool! Nice! Next time I'll do that. I will wakil my wife and my wife will wakil me! nod.gif

QUOTE(Ramjade @ Oct 13 2015, 01:57 PM)
Tell that to the market. tongue.gif
Ok. Market, don't buy AS1M..... sweat.gif

This post has been edited by kmarc: Oct 13 2015, 02:01 PM

0.0451sec    0.65    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 01:33 AM