English Clubs Chelsea FC 2014/15 BPL Champion V37, BPL - Chelsea 1 - 3 Liverpool

dynames07
post Sep 30 2015, 04:38 PM

272 posts

QUOTE(limjenson @ Sep 30 2015, 03:59 PM)
lvg die die wanna play rooney every game. semua manager ada golden child
i know rooney is also on poor form but i definitely will not put him in same league as iva. rooney still got his energy, his work rate etc. and i dont think even with his poor form, people will see him the same way as people see torres, or falcao (a striker just to fill-up the spot).

iva on the another hand is dreadful! i really hope the fans at the game against southampton can made this known to mourinho. if we really fcuked up the game against soton, i will be the one to sing JM you'll be sacked the next morning!
dynames07
post Oct 1 2015, 04:15 PM

272 posts

QUOTE(lol~ @ Oct 1 2015, 10:21 AM)
Watch manu 2nd goal,fuuuh that flick from mata really superb drool.gif

Back to our topic,i notice that fab been closed down really fast.last season he is our brain.we need either someone to cover him or we need to improve our ball movement.need to be quick and fast before the opponent can get to him.
bolded part cannot be done with the likes of hazard and willian who always take their own sweet time to dribble.

talking about moving the ball faster, IMO, this is what makes Matic less effective this season. See how many times him being dispossessed this season compare to last season. for me, he is trying too hard to conjure something up when that is not really his task. i think among all the poor performers, Matic can improve faster. make the game simpler without sacrificing the forward pass. focus more on defending rather than attacking.

as for problem with fabregas, i think this is due to the overall slump in the form of other attackers in the team. with diego costa only looking to pick fights, oscar being 'nearly' ignored, and willian/pedro who often forgot to wear their shooting boots, it is an easy task to defend against us. stop the ball distributor, which is fabregas. last time hazard will usually have 2+1 defenders covering for him. now? 1+1 if you noticed it..

another aspect i wish the team to throw away is all the fancy moves inside penalty box. with our reputation, i dont think ref will award any penalties to us. just have a shot on goal. get the confidence back and the rest will follow.

This post has been edited by dynames07: Oct 1 2015, 04:16 PM
dynames07
post Oct 4 2015, 01:28 AM

272 posts

Major improvement in term of speed. At first, I thought I am watching the game in fast forward speed. But after our goal, as expected, we tend to switch down.. And then come the equalizing goal. Why can't the team maintain the intensity? Hazard before the goal = awesome. After the goal? He start his slow dribbling again...

Good inclusion of Ramires for this game. Packaged with him is the sudden-retard mode ticking to come into effect.

Iva? Jose's gay partner. Nothing new here. Same kind performance.
dynames07
post Oct 4 2015, 01:38 AM

272 posts

Ivaaa.. Burnnnnnn!
dynames07
post Oct 4 2015, 01:55 AM

272 posts

Please don't show JM face in the TV. I hate seeing him!

Please begone by tomorrow morning.
dynames07
post Oct 4 2015, 02:06 AM

272 posts

Fuuh if kena 4-1, much better. Better chance to see JM being fired tomorrow!
dynames07
post Oct 4 2015, 02:13 AM

272 posts

Last time we make a record being the first CL champion to exit the tournament in group stage. Why not make this as the firat PL champion to be relegated while defending the crown? This would be awesome haha
dynames07
post Oct 4 2015, 02:32 AM

272 posts

QUOTE(Cloud0890 @ Oct 4 2015, 02:25 AM)
10 years ago Jose was appointed and he put Chelsea on the map dominating English and European football. Few years later he goes through a rough patch, owner was impatient and he was sacked. Fans were unhappy players were sad. Club results continued to suffer to a degree for some years until Ancelotti came in. Won a title in fashion scoring over a 100 league goals in the process. Goes through a rough patch during his 2nd season, owner again impatient and he was sacked. Subsequent appointments won BIG trophies namely CL and UEL cups but the club was in no way comparable to Jose's Chelsea. Jose leaves Real and fans were waiting for a romantic reunion. Wish was granted and he won another title in his 2nd season leading nearly all the way from start to finish. Now just 2 months into his 3rd season right off a title winning campaign, a club legend with one of the best CVs in Europe goes through a rough patch and fans are now the ones calling for his sacking instead of the trigger-happy owner? Do I smell plastic here?
Call me plastic or what ever you want.. But do you see improvement in the team???

I pity JM when he parted way during his first spell with Chelsea. Most importantly, it was due to the dispute with Abramovich. This is no longer the case this time around. He got the resource to at least ATTEMPT to salvage something (baba rahman, some impressive youngsters last season) and yet, he stayed with Ivanovic who CLEARLY is underperforming. What is the logic here???

Every manager had to go through rough patches in their career. The important thing is how he responded to it. Answer me, how well do you think Jose Mourinho responded to this rough patch of his???

dynames07
post Oct 24 2015, 10:57 PM

272 posts

nak komen lebih2 pun xboleh.. kejap lagi ada 'true' fans cakap JM is a god blabla..

but see.. he got resource at RB.. but why baba rahman at the bench? we are at the bottom half of the table. why is JM still afraid to give rahman a go at RB??? JM tinkering too much on this i think..

based on the way we are going, i think we can still come out with something. let see how the team will approach the 2nd half. and let see how the 'godly' JM will react..
dynames07
post Oct 24 2015, 11:59 PM

272 posts

kekeke such a sad performance by the team. JM no more smiley face at the stand eh?

soooo.. JM still in or what now? or.. we must stick together, JM need to go past this difficult patch in his career, last time we want him to return yada yada...

now come, bash me!
dynames07
post Oct 25 2015, 12:01 AM

272 posts

QUOTE(gry @ Oct 24 2015, 11:56 PM)
This team is good enough to retain the epl.. Hmmm oscar will be new man, like a new signings. Ramires new contract. Zouma as RB? Meaning iva guarantee starter after his recovery. Hmmm
bolded part = WOW! that is really optimistic man!

for me, he is a big failure so far this season. i really thought he can contribute more...
dynames07
post Oct 26 2015, 03:37 PM

272 posts

first season still baby kuda.. last season is already matured kuda.. this season kuda mati already la kot..

totally support him being sack (if the rumor is true) if we fail to register a win against liverpool.
dynames07
post Oct 26 2015, 05:37 PM

272 posts

football nowadays is a business.. asked man utd how much they lose when they did not qualify for a CL spot? and for relegation, newcastle lose around 40m.. imagine if we are the one to be relegated. i dare say the cost would be double or even triple the amount from newcastle. not to say the amount of talent that we will lose due to the relegation. this is surely an extreme case but at the moment, that is where we are heading.

i am in support of managers who at least SHOWING effort to rectify the problem. JM simply doesn't do enough, at least in my eyes.

dynames07
post Oct 26 2015, 05:38 PM

272 posts

QUOTE(our_team89 @ Oct 26 2015, 04:46 PM)
roman actually made chelsea fans become plastic  laugh.gif
when manager performs, extend contract..when not perform, sack them.
but we as fan can't really question what roman do, since he is the owner

actually we should just stick to ancelotti last time
heck just finished 2nd spot already kena sacked
totally agree on that.. i think ancelotti still got a lot more to offer but roman being very very harsh on him.
dynames07
post Oct 26 2015, 06:59 PM

272 posts

QUOTE(Minecrafter @ Oct 26 2015, 06:18 PM)
United went through a spell of not winning titles between the year of 2002 until 2006,i believe..but SAF was still in charge! brows.gif But Roman === Levy lol.
true SAF had a barren spell during that time but I don't recalled Man Utd being regarded as a team in crisis during this spell. Winning team during that spell simply are more efficient and consistent than man utd.
dynames07
post Nov 1 2015, 12:16 AM

272 posts

Just watched the replay of the game.. I am not surprised with the result. It has been proven times and times again we always slow down once we got that 1 goal lead. While others always look for a 2 goals cushion, we always sit down and let opponent take the game to us. Being the team with the 2nd worst defensive record this season, the result is as expected. Blunt up front and leaking at the back.

Yay.. I posted more than 1 line. Hoping for a 'good' news some days from now.

This post has been edited by dynames07: Nov 1 2015, 12:17 AM

0.1920sec    0.76    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 10:41 PM