PLEASE DON'T CHOOSE "MY DREAM WEDDING ", MY DREAM WEDDING SERVICE SUCK

zaxwin
post Jun 4 2018, 11:58 PM

286 posts

QUOTE(ProSambalEater @ Apr 23 2018, 06:37 PM)
just signed up with Precious bridal on Saturday at mid valley wedding fair.

Any review on this? Should have done more research before i sign T.T
Be prepared to top up another 1k for nubra, cleaning fees for wedding gowns expecially those with lace

zaxwin
post Jun 8 2018, 10:23 PM

286 posts

QUOTE(lowlowc @ Jun 5 2018, 02:27 PM)
I dont understand, is the nubra compulsory to buy from them? I bought from online only RM20 but that was a few years ago, i give inflation also should be less than rm100 gua? It s just 2 piece of sticky silicone.
Its not compulsory,U may choose to buy on your own. But their’s quality is very good. U not only need to buy nubra alone,u need to buy the “pad” or “silicone as well in order to push till the max. Both of these cost 300-400.

zaxwin
post Jun 19 2018, 10:47 PM

286 posts

QUOTE(MeToo @ Jun 14 2018, 11:37 AM)
Not really.

My wife no buy pad/silicone at all, alrdy very big liao, so save cost there...

but all these packages we as consumer have to do some research. Ask everywhere, list down what they give or dont give, then u streamline the package and approach which one you like and ask for whatever items they missing etc. Remember some hidden stuff liek "designer ggowns etc"
U are lucky man...
zaxwin
post Jun 19 2018, 10:50 PM

286 posts

QUOTE(littleboy2 @ Jun 18 2018, 07:26 PM)
Just wanna ask , other than these , any bad exp in precious ? I also just signed , haha
So far i dont have any bad experience with them. Hopefully u got the photographer called Wood(if i not mistaken). I believe he has the best experience. Do communicate with him what kind of feeling and pose that u prefer

0.0223sec    0.90    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 03:56 PM