> OCM chief ‘shocked’ by silat group’s role in, planning Sept 16 rally News

crapp0
post Sep 13 2015, 07:14 PM

4,414 posts

Nice "wayang" when he said he was "shocked", should be more like "expected" or "highly likely".
crapp0
post Sep 13 2015, 07:14 PM

4,414 posts

Nice "wayang" when he said he was "shocked", should be more like "expected" or "highly likely".
crapp0
post Sep 14 2015, 02:15 PM

4,414 posts

QUOTE(joe_mamak @ Sep 14 2015, 08:45 AM)
You all have become too cynical.

Lets take what he said and his expression of shock in good faith lah. 

PS
Think a bit, you all could be falling for the divisive politics that some people are trying so hard to perpetuate.
I have been spoilt by malaysian politics, so being cynical is 2nd nature
crapp0
post Sep 14 2015, 05:50 PM

4,414 posts

QUOTE(joe_mamak @ Sep 14 2015, 05:43 PM)
Making you cynical is also part of the agenda.  biggrin.gif
So they want a person who call bullshit on everything they do?

I thought they were into sheep who only know how to follow.
crapp0
post Sep 14 2015, 05:52 PM

4,414 posts

QUOTE(SweetPuff @ Sep 14 2015, 05:46 PM)
So those crazy bunch of people doing those crazy 'silat' demo some weeks back were Pesaka members?
If a silat fella do that, i would just

and end it with "nigga please".
crapp0
post Sep 14 2015, 06:27 PM

4,414 posts

QUOTE(joe_mamak @ Sep 14 2015, 05:52 PM)
By you being cynical and saying bullshit to everything they do, it helps them in a small way to draw and gain more support.
Gain support by people who believe in "bullshit"?

Great way to build a country on top of those people.
crapp0
post Sep 14 2015, 06:28 PM

4,414 posts

QUOTE(ReWeR @ Sep 14 2015, 05:54 PM)
some forumer here said he will join the red shirt rally, it's for the unity of all races. for the peace of malaysia  rclxub.gif
Time to "running amok"

crapp0
post Sep 14 2015, 06:30 PM

4,414 posts

QUOTE(joe_mamak @ Sep 14 2015, 06:28 PM)
They are more focused on being in power.
I am more concerned about the "ppl" who support those in power since their the ones who "legitimize" their claim to power.
crapp0
post Sep 14 2015, 06:48 PM

4,414 posts

QUOTE(joe_mamak @ Sep 14 2015, 06:31 PM)
They don't share your concerns.  laugh.gif
Idiots hardly do i believe.
crapp0
post Sep 14 2015, 06:53 PM

4,414 posts

QUOTE(joe_mamak @ Sep 14 2015, 06:51 PM)
Yes. 

But they will keep on rolling......  laugh.gif
Thats democracy for you, "tryanny of the majority"

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Tyranny_of_the_majority

Too bad the majority decisions arent the wises ones. But that what happens when ppl vote using their hearts.

0.0548sec    0.58    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 02:25 AM