Investment ANGGUN RESIDENCES, OFF JALAN SULTAN ISMAIL [OT], Service apartments, retail and offices

TSaccetera
post Sep 12 2015, 10:33 PM, updated 8y ago

Ambassador of ChatHouz AI
10,777 posts

Anggun, The Row to leverage on each other
By Thean Lee Cheng | Saturday, 12 September 2015 | The Star BizWeek
http://www.thestar.com.my/Business/Busines...ther/?style=biz
Renewal: According to Ng, the company is refurbishing a row of 22 shops in Jalan Doraisamy known as The Row located perpendicular to Sheraton Imperial Hotel which fronts Jalan Sultan Ismail.

New lease of life for pre-war properties behind Sheraton Imperial Hotel

GREAT things come in small packages. That seems to hold true for William Ng, director of Urbanspace Sdn Bhd, part-owner of 22 shoplots known as The Row in Jalan Doraisamy, Kuala Lumpur.

The story of Ng and The Row, formerly Asian Heritage Row, started in 2002. Probably the best landmark for it is Sheraton Imperial Hotel which fronts Jalan Sultan Ismail.

Ng’s interest started in 2002 when he became the master lessee of several properties in the area. With a bit of entrepreneurship and vision, he converted them into food and beverage (F&B) outlets.

Ng from Penang, worked with an Australian mining company for 22 years in Singapore. He was posted to Kuala Lumpur as country manager in 1997 and had an office in Subang. When the lease for that ended, he moved his office to Heritage House in Jalan Yap Ah Shak. From his window, he could see some of the 100-odd mostly colonial pre-World War II double-storey houses.

“I used to walk around (looking for food) and there was nothing to eat. I knew Matthew and Michael Ma, who have a restaurant chain IndoChine in Singapore and asked if they wanted to have a place here.”

The Ma brothers were former refugees who made it good in Australia and who subsequently launched an F&B chain in the region.

Ng sought out the owners and found the properties were held in trust by Loke Wan Yat Realty Sdn Bhd for the Loke Yew family.

Loke Yew (1845-1917) and his family own multiple real estate in the city, including the Hakka Restaurant in Kuala Lumpur. The family had a prominent place in the Chinese community in those days.

The family seems to be on a disposal mode, has sold 3.2 acres in Jalan Ampang in 2013 at the site where Pelita Nasi Kandar restaurant was located. The buyer is Singapore-based developer Oxley Holdings Ltd who bought the land for RM3,300 per sq ft.

“I took out a master lease on the properties and leased them to friends who were in the F&B business,” he says, while having a meal at one of his tenants, a nyonya place called Limapulo. At the highest point of his landlord days five years ago, he was managing 35 units in the area.

But things turned “ugly”, he says. “It became a location for bars and clubs and when people got drunk, things happen,” he says.

There were scuffles and a murder or two. Although Ng and his partners continue with the leases, it came to a point when they decided enough is enough.

“Had they (the Loke Yew family) not sold it two years ago (at about the same time the Jalan Ampang land was sold), I would have given up,” he says.

He and his partners have invested about RM70mil in land acquisition and refurbishment of the 22 units. He has leased half of them and refurbished the others.

Four companies own the 22 units with shareholders from Malaysia and Singapore. The largest stake is held by Lam Soon family members who are known for their edible cooking oil. Other property owners in that area include the Yap brothers from Cahaya Auto group and the YTL Group among others.

Kurnia Insurance has sold its insurance arm, gone into property development and renamed its building KSK.

The YTL Group has combined 10 parcels to build a 20-storey 254-room hotel in Jalan Kamunting while 101 Meridian Degree Sdn Bhd is building a 26-storey block comprising retail office space next to YTL’s land.

Next to 101 Meridian is the Yut Kee coffee shop, having moved from its original shop which fronts Jalan Dang Wangi.

There is a lot of activity in the area and this, according to Ng, bodes well for the area.

Ng is naturally excited with the ongoing redevelopment as every stakeholder brings vibrancy and add value to the area.

“I would like to bring a younger crowd in, so I am planning to have a shop selling skateboards, accommodation facilities – not budget hotels – but something with a bit more character. The Row will not be a clubbing area. Enough of that. I would like to control the mix of tenants in my 22 lots,” he says.

Ground floor space is rented at RM10 per sq ft and upper floors at RM5 per sq ft. Besides Limapulo, there is a butter + beans and other F&B outlets at The Row.

As for the overall property value in the area, Ng says: “Take a long-term view of 10 years. I am confident my Row will go up to RM100mil,” he says.

UDA’s Anggun Residences

Probably the biggest beneficiary of the ongoing gentrification is UDA Holdings Bhd who is building serviced apartment Anggun Residences. UDA has 4.19 acres, according to UDA Holdings Bhd. It is building Anggun on 0.9 acre, the smallest, which looks across to the Jalan Dang Wangi police station. UDA will be among the largest landowners.

UDA’s corporate building will be located on the larger 2 plots and a future development is being planned for the third parcel.

The 38-storey block will have 384 units of which more than 90% will have a built-up area of less than 1,000 sq ft. Prices average about RM1,300 per sq ft. It will be sold with built-ins and electrical items like washer/dryer and refrigerator. The other two plots will be used for future developments. The gross development value is RM400mil.

Exclusive marketing agent Rahim & Co managing director Robert Ang says the project will benefit from refurbishment carried out by individual owners, the connectivity and the amenities.

Anggun will be about 200m from the Medan Tuanku monorail and 400m-500m from the Dang Wangi LRT station.

Besides the newly-refurbished commercial space by Ng, across Jalan Sultan Ismail is Quill City Mall.

Formerly Vision City, that site has been operational for about 12 months after the Quill Group revived the 10-year abandoned project, a casualty of the 1997/98 Asian financial crisis. The Employees Provident Fund (EPF) plans to take over the mall after it meets certain conditions.

Less than 1km away is Maju Junction Mall which is controlled by businessman Tan Sri Abu Sahid Mohamed of the Maju Group. Abu Sahid has enlisted the help of tycoon Tan Sri William Cheng’s Parkson Group to spruce up the place. Parkson will be the master lessee of the 220,000 sq ft.

Parkson will reposition Maju Junction Mall, located at the Jalan Sultan Ismail-Jalan Tuanku Abdul Rahman intersection. “The convenience around the area is tremendous,” says Ang.

Ang says getting a plot ratio of 8 to 9 would not be an issue, considering landowners YTL group and 101 Meridian are already building more than 20-storey blocks.

In some parts of the city, plot ratio has gone up to as high as 14. The higher the permissible plot ratio, the higher the structure permitted by the authorities.

By no means is gentrification limited to that area. Across from Jalan Dang Wangi is BRDB’s Capital Square or CapSquare. That is another area that has undergone considerable changes. There was a time when the group had big plans for that area. Most of the residential units there are two-bedders and above with asking rent of RM4,000 and above.

Anggun’s location and amenities may be more promising comparatively because of easier access to the monorail, malls and commercial amenities.

Anggun Residences is expected to be completed in 2017 while the The Row should be ready for tenancy by next year.

The current slow property market may be a deterrent to potential buyers. Ng says: “I would take a longer timeline of between 5 and 10 years, not two to three years.”

With the average price of about RM1,300 per sq ft, in order to get a gross 4% annual return, a studio would need to command a monthly RM3,000 rental at Anggun.

Construction firm Crest Builder Sdn Bhd, a subsidiary of Crest Builder Holdings Bhd, has built up to the third level today.

The Crest group is also involved in a commercial project above the Dang Wangi LRT station less than 500m away. The 46-storey project, known as The Bank will have a 300,000 sq ft retail mall podium, offices, a 207-room hotel and SoHo suites.

The redevelopment in the area is expected to spruce up the overall ambience going forward.

As for UDA Holdings Bhd, formerly Urban Development Authority, it was established by the Government in 1971. It is also developing the 20-acre Bukit Bintang City Centre project on the former Pudu Prison site with Eco World Development Group Bhd and the EPF.
This post has been edited by accetera: Sep 25 2018, 05:51 PM
12Digit
post Sep 28 2015, 06:09 PM

589 posts

Saw this on paper, but indicative for this project 1300psf? wow any showroom to visit? Is really good location but UDA in term of workmanship is not really good like my cousin own the Bangsar Gaya is really terrible.
joeman814
post Oct 9 2015, 07:40 PM

21 posts

This building kinda high dense..
nexona88
post Oct 9 2015, 08:41 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,589 posts

~Parking tongue.gif biggrin.gif
VincentProperty
post Oct 13 2015, 12:05 AM

603 posts

deleted~

This post has been edited by VincentProperty: Oct 13 2015, 12:15 AM
VincentProperty
post Oct 13 2015, 12:14 AM

603 posts

Anggun Residences has 38-storey, 384 units on 0.9 acre land
kochin
post Oct 15 2015, 05:10 PM

I just hope I do!
10,322 posts

little bird told me this doing quite well wor.
any updates from forummers here?
rainman19
post Oct 15 2015, 06:00 PM

2,140 posts

QUOTE(kochin @ Oct 15 2015, 05:10 PM)
little bird told me this doing quite well wor.
any updates from forummers here?
i find out due to sheraton here, surrounding development automatically premium too

jinsailoo
post Oct 16 2015, 10:57 AM

2,036 posts

29 floor,
0.9acre,
384unit
selling from 1300-1400 psf
build up: 657-1535sf
1room, 2 room , 2+1room, 3+1 room
mangoproperty
post Oct 17 2015, 11:27 PM

797 posts

QUOTE(12Digit @ Sep 28 2015, 06:09 PM)
Saw this on paper, but indicative for this project 1300psf? wow any showroom to visit? Is really good location but UDA in term of workmanship is not really good like my cousin own the Bangsar Gaya is really terrible.
Anggun is developed by UDA Holdings.
Gaya bangsar is developed by UOA Development.

brensek
post Nov 10 2015, 06:46 PM

1,184 posts

SUSrookienyc
post Nov 10 2015, 09:43 PM

502 posts

QUOTE(mangoproperty @ Oct 17 2015, 11:27 PM)
Anggun is developed by UDA Holdings.
Gaya bangsar is developed by UOA Development.
Are you sure Gaya Bangsar is by UOA??? cry.gif
kimusu2002
post Nov 16 2015, 10:39 PM

111 posts

hi

anyone interested in this property ? anyone have more details ?
JamesPond
post Nov 16 2015, 10:43 PM

4,526 posts

1300Psf?
why not go for,mrcb?
propertybbb
post Nov 16 2015, 10:45 PM

2,663 posts

Overpriced at this area n at this time.
kimusu2002
post Nov 16 2015, 10:51 PM

111 posts

@Jamespond, what's the mrcb property ?
moomoosky
post Nov 17 2015, 07:35 AM

431 posts

how much psf?
mangoproperty
post Nov 17 2015, 06:25 PM

797 posts

Leasehold freehold?
Kay.Ng
post Dec 3 2015, 11:34 PM

QUOTE(danielchong90 @ Nov 17 2015, 05:50 PM)
Hi .. i am sales agent for this project .. you may pm me for more info if you are interested .. Thanks  smile.gif
Hi, please pm
Gomz1205
post Dec 11 2015, 04:45 PM

762 posts

QUOTE(danielchong90 @ Nov 17 2015, 05:50 PM)
Hi .. i am sales agent for this project .. you may pm me for more info if you are interested .. Thanks  smile.gif
since you are SA for this project, is this development FH or LH? can share the layouts?
hanalolu
post Dec 12 2015, 08:58 PM

172 posts

Anggun Residence
Pangsapuri Anggun JSI, No 8 Jalan Medan Tuanku Utama, 50250 KL
0.9 acre
Freehold
Service Apt
1 Block
38 storey (30 storey service apt, 8 storey car park, 1 basement car park)
384 total unit
Targeted completion Q3 2018
0.50sen psf maintenance fee
Semi furnish with branded appliances
Type Buildup no/unit
A(studio) 657 126
B(1 b) 752 92
C(2 b) 976 92
D(2+1b) 1259 50
E(3+1b) 1535 24

Lvl 8 facility
Lvl 9 facility
Roof garden
Gated Guarded
4 tier security
Selling Price RM1300psf

More detail can pm me. tq

kochin
post Dec 15 2015, 01:30 PM

I just hope I do!
10,322 posts

now little bird told me it's not doing well.
lol.
less than 10% sold?
jinsailoo
post Dec 15 2015, 01:45 PM

2,036 posts

less confidence with UDA,

if JV with EW then good lah
nas787
post Dec 17 2015, 01:55 PM

245 posts

any update on the sales progress?
MrHunter
post Dec 17 2015, 03:22 PM

740 posts

1300psf up in this part of jalan sultan ismail, not easy to sell at all. Buyers nowadays also very selective especially on premium product...brand name does play a role in this premium segment.
gks
post Dec 17 2015, 03:35 PM

3,836 posts

actually the most value for money in this development not the studios.
tiancai1
post Apr 19 2016, 10:12 AM

104 posts

Anggun vs Colony..
Which one wins?

This post has been edited by tiancai1: Apr 19 2016, 10:14 AM
Kenny De Roger
post May 4 2016, 11:14 PM

223 posts

QUOTE(tiancai1 @ Apr 19 2016, 10:12 AM)
Anggun vs Colony..
Which one wins?
I think Anggun Is better
TSaccetera
post May 16 2016, 10:23 PM

10,777 posts

ANGGUN RESIDENCES, OFF JALAN SULTAN ISMAIL
by Koko Krunch, on Flickr

Kenny De Roger
post May 18 2016, 02:37 AM

223 posts

Can buy?
tiancai1
post Jun 1 2016, 03:56 AM

104 posts

Yer can buy...
marvellHero
post Jun 1 2016, 07:43 AM

503 posts

rich people come and buy
kochin
post Jun 1 2016, 08:21 AM

I just hope I do!
10,322 posts

const so fast?
wil-i-am
post Jun 1 2016, 09:26 AM

10,001 posts

Name sounds glamour
Dunno whether secondary market plus rental is doable
davwon
post Jun 1 2016, 03:30 PM

168 posts

Taken on last weekend from my parents house.

Surprisingly fast pace construction by crest builder.

This post has been edited by davwon: Jun 1 2016, 03:32 PM
MonGJiHyo
post Jun 1 2016, 03:33 PM

2,699 posts

QUOTE(davwon @ Jun 1 2016, 03:30 PM)

thanks for sharing! thumbsup.gif
nexona88
post Jun 1 2016, 10:45 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,589 posts

wow the construction process is quite fast rclxms.gif
wil-i-am
post Jun 1 2016, 10:52 PM

10,001 posts

QUOTE(davwon @ Jun 1 2016, 03:30 PM)

CB Land have a gud track record to complete std 3 years within 2 yrs
MonGJiHyo
post Jun 1 2016, 11:40 PM

2,699 posts

QUOTE(wil-i-am @ Jun 1 2016, 10:52 PM)
CB Land have a gud track record to complete std 3 years within 2 yrs
yea.. I pass by this area almost every 2 weeks and I can see the construction progress is quite fast
London22
post Aug 12 2016, 12:49 AM

55 posts

Any agents here? How much is a 1 bedroom unit if it is available please?

This post has been edited by London22: Aug 12 2016, 02:49 AM
propertybbb
post Jan 2 2017, 12:07 PM

2,663 posts

QUOTE(London22 @ Aug 12 2016, 01:49 AM)
Any agents here? How much is a 1 bedroom unit if it is available please?
Should be still available based on the chart posted in propcafe latest anggun review.
http://propcafe.net/propcafe-review-anggun...y-uda-holdings/

HarpArtist
post Jan 2 2017, 01:19 PM

3,838 posts

uda workmamship leaves much to be desired according to my friend who lives in an uda built home
propertybbb
post Jan 2 2017, 01:25 PM

2,663 posts

QUOTE(HarpArtist @ Jan 2 2017, 02:19 PM)
uda workmamship leaves much to be desired according to my friend who lives in an uda built home
This time the contractor is crest builder, maybe accelator kor can help...he know much better than us on crest

This post has been edited by propertybbb: Jan 2 2017, 01:25 PM
Clement1001
post Jan 3 2017, 12:50 PM

914 posts

QUOTE(propertybbb @ Jan 2 2017, 01:25 PM)
This time the contractor is crest builder, maybe accelator kor can help...he know much better than us on crest
My friend bought a penthouse in KL early last year and curse the developer and CB left and right. Water leaking and living flooded from the balcony, with endless of rectification.
TSaccetera
post Jan 3 2017, 12:59 PM

10,777 posts

QUOTE(propertybbb @ Jan 2 2017, 01:25 PM)
Bro... can't comment much even though I left some time ago.
BEANCOUNTER
post Jan 3 2017, 01:09 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(accetera @ Jan 3 2017, 12:59 PM)
Bro... can't comment much even though I left some time ago.
Your 'cant comment much' is as gpod as commented.....keke
marchome
post Apr 3 2017, 03:25 PM

59 posts

Current progress

ahumanisthere
post Jun 19 2017, 12:22 AM

20 posts

looks like propcafe giving this a good review..all sold out so quiet here?
BEANCOUNTER
post Jun 19 2017, 12:30 AM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(ahumanisthere @ Jun 19 2017, 12:22 AM)
There are mamy projects hardly any people talk de
Haza10
post Aug 26 2017, 07:02 PM

20 posts

Was there in the heritage row yesterday. Anggun looks amazing
propertybbb
post Oct 8 2017, 11:07 PM

2,663 posts

QUOTE(Haza10 @ Aug 26 2017, 08:02 PM)
the new access road to the building is done..no need go in via jalan dorasamy anymore from jalan sultan ismail n monorail. Yes, it looks good. But leftover units are not cheap.
propertybbb
post Nov 30 2017, 12:50 PM

2,663 posts

QUOTE(Haza10 @ Aug 26 2017, 08:02 PM)
saw the latest progress photos in propcafe fb....sibeh sui! glassy!
Babizz
post Nov 30 2017, 03:42 PM

12,532 posts

QUOTE(ahumanisthere @ Jun 18 2017, 10:22 AM)
lets see how it performs in subsale n rental market
aaron1717
post Nov 30 2017, 03:45 PM

Chui Shui in Property Manyak Best!
10,188 posts

QUOTE(propertybbb @ Nov 30 2017, 12:50 PM)
saw the latest progress photos in propcafe fb....sibeh sui! glassy!
saw that also when passby Sultan ismail the other day... a big glassy black building stand alone among the tall towers around... seems quite special.... haha... at least better than PJ Icon City....
propertybbb
post Nov 30 2017, 04:33 PM

2,663 posts

QUOTE(Babizz @ Nov 30 2017, 04:42 PM)
lets see how it performs in subsale n rental market
couldl be airbnb heaven...klcc mkt dont expect much nowadays. we r at the trough cycle
Babizz
post Dec 1 2017, 12:01 AM

12,532 posts

QUOTE(propertybbb @ Nov 30 2017, 02:33 AM)
couldl be airbnb heaven...klcc mkt dont expect much nowadays. we r at the trough cycle
this is not Klcc area lerr.

about 500m to airbnb hotspots of summer suites etc. those are closer to Klcc and performing well.
propertybbb
post Dec 2 2017, 06:07 PM

2,663 posts

QUOTE(Babizz @ Dec 1 2017, 01:01 AM)
this is not Klcc area lerr.

about 500m to airbnb hotspots of summer suites etc. those are closer to Klcc and performing well.
ya..not true blue klcc....but still many kwai lou here thanks to the Row Heritage and drinking areas here.
SUSbf1119
post Dec 2 2017, 06:16 PM

443 posts

QUOTE(ahumanisthere @ Jun 19 2017, 12:22 AM)
Propcafe talk good on so many proj

How many are good. U can go check check

Haha
propertybbb
post Dec 2 2017, 10:44 PM

2,663 posts

QUOTE(bf1119 @ Dec 2 2017, 07:16 PM)

Haha
i read a lot from propcafe..most importantly i got more info...ultimately view is from us...not them. They dont pay for your deposit haha....btw..i saw the guardhouse everything also up already. VP soon.

This post has been edited by propertybbb: Dec 2 2017, 10:45 PM
Babizz
post Dec 2 2017, 11:29 PM

12,532 posts

QUOTE(bf1119 @ Dec 2 2017, 04:16 AM)

Haha
don't forget damansara foresta was the best high-rise development by them in 2012. ecoglades etc.

At 1150psf this isn't too bad. Still think subsale summer by tier1 developer is better.
propertybbb
post Dec 4 2017, 10:33 PM

2,663 posts

QUOTE(Babizz @ Dec 3 2017, 12:29 AM)
don't forget damansara foresta was the best high-rise development by them in 2012. ecoglades etc.

At 1150psf this isn't too bad. Still think subsale summer by tier1 developer is better.
aiya...best property doesnt mean best investment property lo....they are many great properties were awarded many prizes but atill it may not be translated to best ROI one...they got awards could be based on many diff aspects lo. Anyway, foresta i think early phase ok la..not later blocks i guess. U and me read propcafe for info only, we should know good or bad by ourselves lo...i still appreciate the detail info from them la...couldnt find better one ady.
propertybbb
post Jul 9 2018, 09:43 PM

2,663 posts

QUOTE(aiden861 @ Jul 9 2018, 06:24 PM)
Hi all, anyone here interested to viewing for this property ?
Is it vped?
BEANCOUNTER
post Jul 9 2018, 09:50 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(aiden861 @ Jul 9 2018, 05:24 PM)
Hi all, anyone here interested to viewing for this property ?
what do you mean by viewing this property?

you are agent?
SUSpptgrine
post Sep 17 2018, 01:24 PM

273 posts

QUOTE(propertybbb @ Jul 9 2018, 09:43 PM)
Is it vped?
Yup VP.
Now come with GRR 10years 5-7%
mangoproperty
post Sep 17 2018, 01:29 PM

797 posts

QUOTE(pptgrine @ Sep 17 2018, 01:24 PM)
Yup VP.
Now come with GRR 10years 5-7%
That’s fast! How much were they selling at. Nett
BEANCOUNTER
post Sep 17 2018, 01:32 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(mangoproperty @ Sep 17 2018, 01:29 PM)
That’s fast! How much were they selling at. Nett
Call UDA lah if interested.....
planc
post Sep 17 2018, 02:03 PM

1,416 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Sep 17 2018, 12:32 PM)
Call UDA lah if interested.....
Hongkies said dirt cheap, ringgit depreciate 20-25% plus the new opening fish head noodles downstairs manyak sedap wink.gif
SUSpptgrine
post Sep 17 2018, 02:18 PM

273 posts

1300 to 1700 psf depend on size and level
mangoproperty
post Sep 17 2018, 04:32 PM

797 posts

QUOTE(pptgrine @ Sep 17 2018, 02:18 PM)
1300 to 1700 psf depend on size and level
BEANCOUNTER
post Sep 17 2018, 05:34 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(planc @ Sep 17 2018, 02:03 PM)
Hongkies said dirt cheap, ringgit depreciate 20-25% plus the new opening fish head noodles downstairs manyak sedap wink.gif
Got fish head noodles???? Yummy. Worth paying 1300 to 1700psf.
planc
post Sep 20 2018, 12:45 PM

1,416 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Sep 17 2018, 04:34 PM)
Got fish head noodles???? Yummy. Worth paying 1300 to 1700psf.
Woo Pin @ 45 Kamunting, less than 10mins walking distance
BEANCOUNTER
post Sep 20 2018, 12:53 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(planc @ Sep 20 2018, 12:45 PM)
Woo Pin @ 45 Kamunting, less than 10mins walking distance
Cheh....said downstaira but atill need 10mins walk.
planc
post Sep 20 2018, 01:26 PM

1,416 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Sep 20 2018, 11:53 AM)
Cheh....said downstaira but atill need 10mins walk.
300m oklah..or go Brasserie 25 have a French afternoon tea can also..what a life!
SUSrookienyc
post Sep 20 2018, 01:42 PM

502 posts

Less than 15 units left. Price from RM 1.13mil (before discount). Size 657 sf & 752 sf only.
BEANCOUNTER
post Sep 20 2018, 02:26 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(planc @ Sep 20 2018, 01:26 PM)
300m oklah..or go Brasserie 25 have a French afternoon tea can also..what a life!
Anywhere hong kong ppl teeth very long wan...
Malaysian food generally too heavy for them.
planc
post Sep 20 2018, 02:43 PM

1,416 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Sep 20 2018, 01:26 PM)
Anywhere hong kong ppl teeth very long wan...
Malaysian food generally too heavy for them.
Agree..they are more focus on the freshness of food
Youwin2018
post Oct 29 2018, 02:39 PM

44 posts

Anyone wanna join the owner whatsapp group, pls PM me.
kwng25
post Dec 25 2018, 12:11 PM

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Jul 9 2018, 09:50 PM)
what do you mean by viewing this property?

you are agent?
Contact me for Anggun Residence viewing.
BEANCOUNTER
post Dec 25 2018, 09:26 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(kwng25 @ Dec 25 2018, 12:11 PM)
Contact me for Anggun Residence viewing.
viewed already, twice summore.

what's next?

why no agents bought masterlist n start spamming owners for rent or sell?
why the double standard?
ukuan
post Feb 17 2019, 05:48 PM

275 posts

QUOTE(rookienyc @ Sep 20 2018, 01:42 PM)
Less than 15 units left. Price from RM 1.13mil (before discount). Size 657 sf & 752 sf only.

What is the discount ?

SUSrookienyc
post Feb 17 2019, 06:49 PM

502 posts

QUOTE(ukuan @ Feb 17 2019, 05:48 PM)
What is the discount ?
Check your inbox ya!
Zicoras1
post Mar 28 2019, 04:46 PM

162 posts

Hi I operate a unit as an Airbnb there. Do contact me if keen to let out your unit as Airbnb. Cheers.
Zicoras1
post Mar 28 2019, 04:46 PM

162 posts

Hi I operate a unit as an Airbnb there. Do contact me if keen to let out your unit as Airbnb. Cheers.
henryn
post Aug 13 2019, 05:08 PM

101 posts

just curious how is the selling?
AskarPerang
post Aug 23 2019, 09:20 PM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

First lelong unit check in from Anggun Residence.

bigman
post Aug 23 2019, 11:51 PM

4,226 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Aug 23 2019, 09:20 PM)

First lelong unit check in from Anggun Residence.

The video very irritating... The host look like a clown... Drag down the whole exclusive feels of property

This post has been edited by bigman: Aug 23 2019, 11:52 PM
BEANCOUNTER
post Aug 25 2019, 02:15 AM

20,146 posts

1470psf...….

not cheap rite?

can get around this price from developer n cash back.
lsw
post Aug 3 2022, 02:21 AM

hey , do anyone of you sign up the GRR term ?
owllim
post Dec 29 2022, 09:52 PM

29 posts

hi, new owner here, plz pm me for owner group to join ya thks
owllim
post Mar 13 2023, 03:32 AM

29 posts

QUOTE(owllim @ Dec 29 2022, 09:52 PM)
hi, new owner here, plz pm me for owner group to join ya thks
ermmm...cant find any owner's group on fb

This post has been edited by owllim: Mar 13 2023, 03:50 AM
AskarPerang
post Aug 15 2023, 08:05 AM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

Lelong unit sold from here yesterday.
Size 646sqft.

From 542K, sold at 590K.
Good catch?

This post has been edited by AskarPerang: Aug 30 2023, 04:29 PM
AskarPerang
post Aug 30 2023, 09:04 AM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

Lelong hotspot?

AskarPerang
post Nov 18 2023, 10:30 PM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

Lelong unit sold today.

From 650K.
Attracted 7 bidders fight.

Sold at 720K.
Good catch?

Jack&Guild
post Jan 10 2024, 04:33 PM

632 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Nov 18 2023, 10:30 PM)
Lelong unit sold today.

From 650K.
Attracted 7 bidders fight.

Sold at 720K.
Good catch?
of the 3 units anggun just now, lucky to the first unit sold at RP RM 665k. The second is still ok. This last one has bid to high side.
IAmYourFather
post Jan 10 2024, 07:12 PM

217 posts

QUOTE(Jack&Guild @ Jan 10 2024, 04:33 PM)
of the 3 units anggun just now, lucky to the first unit sold at RP RM 665k. The second is still ok. This last one has bid to high side.
RP was 657k

This post has been edited by IAmYourFather: Jan 27 2024, 05:55 PM

0.0760sec    0.54    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 08:46 PM