Chat Pokemon GO! CATCH'EM ALL! (CURVE BALL), Share Advantures Tips!! VLOG Updates!

eddie_lim
post Aug 6 2016, 02:16 PM

You Never Walk Alone
4,024 posts

Where is the place that have many eevee to catch btw?
eddie_lim
post Aug 8 2016, 11:39 AM

You Never Walk Alone
4,024 posts

QUOTE(Belphegor @ Aug 8 2016, 12:01 AM)
lv25-35? LOL meh hai oo. Anyways. I am trying to get Gyrados. Any idea where can get many magikarp? laugh.gif
Why need to follow that? I am Celcom but I joined Red. laugh.gif
The pokestop refresh every 5 minutes. I just tested in this morning where my park have 3 pokestops. laugh.gif
My area. Nearby Yuk Chai school, there's one outdoor futsal court. I manage to caught 7-8 and evolved mine to Jolteon. Though I wanted Flareon. sad.gif
Thanks bro
eddie_lim
post Aug 8 2016, 11:50 AM

You Never Walk Alone
4,024 posts

https://pokevision.com/ no more...
eddie_lim
post Aug 8 2016, 04:34 PM

You Never Walk Alone
4,024 posts

https://pokemon.gameinfo.io/

For those you want to check which pokemon to evolve and max HP/CP
eddie_lim
post Aug 8 2016, 04:58 PM

You Never Walk Alone
4,024 posts

QUOTE(darrenwks @ Aug 8 2016, 04:56 PM)
Yes you don't throw like you throw at ground unit, for flying pokemon have to throw higher.
Off the VR ...
eddie_lim
post Aug 8 2016, 04:59 PM

You Never Walk Alone
4,024 posts

This is how ppl catch pokemon in Hong Kong~ crazy ...

This post has been edited by eddie_lim: Aug 8 2016, 05:00 PM
eddie_lim
post Aug 9 2016, 12:14 PM

You Never Walk Alone
4,024 posts

QUOTE(arimii @ Aug 9 2016, 05:51 AM)
does gym decrease level over time if no one challenge it?
The same team (color) trainer challenge the gym, the gym level will get increased
eddie_lim
post Aug 9 2016, 12:15 PM

You Never Walk Alone
4,024 posts

QUOTE(AyoSoshi @ Aug 9 2016, 11:38 AM)
Hi all, anyone know if there is any app that could show Pokemon frequently spawned location ? Thanks
Last time can, now cannot d
https://pokevision.com/

If anyone wanna catch eevee, you guys can go to shoplots around mainplace there, there are at least 2 eevees there at most of the time.

This post has been edited by eddie_lim: Aug 9 2016, 12:16 PM
eddie_lim
post Aug 9 2016, 02:52 PM

You Never Walk Alone
4,024 posts

QUOTE(arimii @ Aug 9 2016, 01:32 PM)
what actually happened here, yesterday the gym was level 4 and has 4 pokemon but today decreased to level 3 ?
Because other team (color) will fight (gang bang) your gym and try to conquer the gym (decrease your level from 4-3-2-1) and finally change the gym to their color

you hold the gym for long enough (22 hours) you will get some pokecoins as reward, u must go "shop" there and get your reward (clock counting at the top right menu there)
eddie_lim
post Aug 16 2016, 03:49 PM

You Never Walk Alone
4,024 posts

Sunway Pyramid near flyover to pyramid there got Snorlax !!!

This post has been edited by eddie_lim: Aug 16 2016, 03:51 PM
eddie_lim
post Aug 23 2016, 10:21 PM

You Never Walk Alone
4,024 posts

There was a snorlax in sunway pyramid

Coordinate as per printscreen

Mine escape sop sop :'(