WTA - Propose at Boracay, Need advise.

TSmoshimaruu
post Sep 10 2015, 11:57 AM, updated 11y ago

97 posts

Is there anyone here propose before at boracay? If got can you provide the cheapest propose method. I dun 1 go thru myBoracayGuide, as they charge price is too expensive.

What i wanted is very simple, sand castle only. Anyone know the price for this?

I did ask for myBoracayGuide for sand castle, as they say need permit something to propose at beach? is this true?
MrSweet
post Oct 17 2015, 09:24 PM

95 posts

Depends on how "big" your proposal event is. Need permit if you having firecrackers tongue.gif
cornerpoint
post Nov 19 2015, 10:52 AM

15 posts

QUOTE(moshimaruu @ Sep 10 2015, 11:57 AM)
Is there anyone here propose before at boracay? If got can you provide the cheapest propose method. I dun 1 go thru myBoracayGuide, as they charge price is too expensive.

What i wanted is very simple, sand castle only. Anyone know the price for this?

I did ask for myBoracayGuide for sand castle, as they say need permit something to propose at beach? is this true?
You dont need a permit to propose in Boracay. All you need is a ring.

Just book a good hotel in Station 1 since that is the place where there not a lot of people. Sand castles in boracay are being made by the locals before sunset. take it from me im a filipino and im always in boracay. smile.gif
TSmoshimaruu
post Nov 26 2015, 03:26 PM

97 posts

QUOTE(cornerpoint @ Nov 19 2015, 10:52 AM)
You dont need a permit to propose in Boracay. All you need is a ring.

Just book a good hotel in Station 1 since that is the place where there not a lot of people. Sand castles in boracay are being made by the locals before sunset. take it from me im a filipino and im always in boracay. smile.gif
Thanks anyway, i already done my proposal at Boracay with the help from 1 filipino guy.

0.0150sec    0.67    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 12:28 AM