353 posts

QUOTE(wtw0911 @ Feb 24 2017, 12:42 AM)
May I know which agent do you use?
pm-ed
ycs
post Feb 24 2017, 09:46 AM

4,220 posts

QUOTE(Crovoseas @ Feb 24 2017, 12:49 AM)
pm-ed
is it one of the 4 taobao agents? just share here la, scared LOD ke? biggrin.gif
audreyreiko
post Feb 24 2017, 10:13 AM

446 posts

pm-ed
Would like to know too please.
guyderam
post Feb 24 2017, 11:48 AM

14 posts

Anyone has experience with Taobao agent malaysia? http://www.taobaoagent.com.my/
lyc1982
post Feb 24 2017, 01:12 PM

ExpectNoMercy
2,329 posts

pm-ed
why need to pm ?

what's there to hide ?
imranzero
post Feb 24 2017, 05:09 PM

238 posts

which tracking company if start with 600 ? the website didnt provide any information about which company responsible for oversea shipping, just put as already ship out.
imranzero
post Feb 24 2017, 05:15 PM

238 posts

QUOTE(Crovoseas @ Feb 23 2017, 08:49 PM)
Shipping is another RM40++

Not sure what is K1 form, i received total 4 pages of document. The other two: consignment  note & "Perfoma invoice" as goods declaration. This is might be the K1 form?

how come cheap item also kena tax?? rclxub.gif
wtw0911
post Feb 24 2017, 11:10 PM

522 posts

QUOTE(imranzero @ Feb 24 2017, 05:09 PM)
which tracking company if start with 600 ? the website didnt provide any information about which company responsible for oversea shipping, just put as already ship out.
Starting with 6000? It is skynet
imranzero
post Feb 25 2017, 07:21 PM

238 posts

QUOTE(wtw0911 @ Feb 24 2017, 11:10 PM)
Starting with 6000? It is skynet
cant track.. turn out to be zhotong something..should be zto express right? what's the local courier agent yeah?
wtw0911
post Feb 25 2017, 11:32 PM

522 posts

QUOTE(imranzero @ Feb 25 2017, 07:21 PM)
cant track.. turn out to be zhotong something..should be zto express right? what's the local courier agent yeah?
Yes zto in china and skynet in malaysia. The tracking number can only be tracked once the parcel reaches malaysia.
imranzero
post Feb 25 2017, 11:44 PM

238 posts

QUOTE(wtw0911 @ Feb 25 2017, 11:32 PM)
Yes zto in china and skynet in malaysia. The tracking number can only be tracked once the parcel reaches malaysia.
ic, thanks for the information, i think should have avoided the 1st option,..better 2nd option where we can choose courier. biggrin.gif
wtw0911
post Feb 25 2017, 11:47 PM

522 posts

QUOTE(imranzero @ Feb 25 2017, 11:44 PM)
ic, thanks for the information, i think should have avoided the 1st option,..better 2nd option where we can choose courier. biggrin.gif
When do they ship your parcel out? The parcel will normally be delivered around 1 week from the day they ship out icon_rolleyes.gif icon_rolleyes.gif
imranzero
post Feb 25 2017, 11:53 PM

238 posts

QUOTE(wtw0911 @ Feb 25 2017, 11:47 PM)
When do they ship your parcel out? The parcel will normally be delivered around 1 week from the day they ship out  icon_rolleyes.gif  icon_rolleyes.gif
should be 24th, now in oversea shipping status.

08:30:34【集运】您的包裹已由中通集运仓库签收
09:37:45【集运】您的包裹已在中通集运仓库正常入库
09:37:45【集运】您的包裹已由中通集运仓库签收
14:36:54【海外】您的包裹已在中通集运仓库正常出库

2017-Feb-24Fri.17:45:40【海外】送关
17:45:42【海外】送关
X3RXUS
post Feb 26 2017, 12:35 AM

Advanced Assassin
802 posts

QUOTE(imranzero @ Feb 25 2017, 11:44 PM)
Did you choose 4px?

imranzero
post Feb 26 2017, 12:47 AM

238 posts

QUOTE(X3RXUS @ Feb 26 2017, 12:35 AM)
Did you choose 4px?
nope. i use taobao global direct shipping..the 1st option..my first time purchase though..should have take the 2nd option (send to warehouse and choose the courier)
longpants
post Mar 1 2017, 12:07 AM

260 posts

Have anyone received money through Ali Pay direct transfer ? Recently I bought an item from Taobao, found defect after confirming receive. But seller agreed to pay me back through alipay.

I now see the money in Alipay, but i don't know how to accept them. Anybody got experience in this?
SakuraVocal
post Mar 2 2017, 06:12 PM

Hey guys, just wanted to ask what I should do if my package is stuck in the warehouse for about a week now. I use TGDS. Never happened before and I'm a frequent buyer :/

Orders still stuck at 正在出库 and【集运】您的包裹已由中通集运仓库签收 on the tracking page. The thing is one of the items actually came in the mail a few days ago, single package. But the rest are still stuck? I consolidated about 8 items with TGDS.

Tried to contact sellers but they told me to check with the warehouse agent, and I have no idea how to contact them. I wouldn't mind waiting, but the fact that a single package from the bundle ended up here without the rest gives me worry.

This post has been edited by SakuraVocal: Mar 2 2017, 06:55 PM
r-care
post Mar 2 2017, 08:58 PM

103 posts

i used 4px, my package about 17kg & stuck at custom from 27 Feb. How to know i if i have to pay any tax? No one from 4px call or inform me.
windchill
post Mar 2 2017, 09:22 PM

69 posts

QUOTE(r-care @ Mar 2 2017, 08:58 PM)
i used 4px, my package about 17kg & stuck at custom from 27 Feb.  How to know i if i have to pay any tax? No one from 4px call or inform me.
mine stuck since 20 Feb, called airpak, they told me to wait...
wtw0911
post Mar 2 2017, 09:30 PM

522 posts

QUOTE(SakuraVocal @ Mar 2 2017, 06:12 PM)
Hey guys, just wanted to ask what I should do if my package is stuck in the warehouse for about a week now. I use TGDS. Never happened before and I'm a frequent buyer :/

Orders still stuck at 正在出库 and【集运】您的包裹已由中通集运仓库签收 on the tracking page. The thing is one of the items actually came in the mail a few days ago, single package. But the rest are still stuck? I consolidated about 8 items with TGDS.

Tried to contact sellers but they told me to check with the warehouse agent, and I have no idea how to contact them. I wouldn't mind waiting, but the fact that a single package from the bundle ended up here without the rest gives me worry.
Which forwarder are you using? You may contact them using this link. Under the row for Malaysia, click on the forwarder logo and it will open up the chat

This post has been edited by wtw0911: Mar 2 2017, 09:31 PM

287 Pages « < 59 60 61 62 63 > » Top

0.0225sec    0.67    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 10:09 AM