11 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Lenovo Vibe Shot Official Thread V1

Belphegor
post Sep 17 2015, 09:26 AM

Dreamer
5,805 posts

Hi guys, would like to ask the owner of the phone; how's the phone in overall performance? Gaming wise, battery life, etc.

Does it impress or fail your expectation?
adik poyo
post Sep 17 2015, 04:41 PM

42 posts

Crimson red owner is here
customer2
post Sep 17 2015, 11:36 PM

804 posts

Camera performance so far so good, but the battery life performance is so so only, manage to last a day for medium usage and need to charge overnight for the next morning.
zlik98
post Sep 18 2015, 12:10 AM

291 posts

QUOTE(Belphegor @ Sep 17 2015, 10:26 AM)
Hi guys, would like to ask the owner of the phone; how's the phone in overall performance? Gaming wise, battery life, etc.

Does it impress or fail your expectation?
Hi, the overall performance is good! thumbup.gif For me, 3gb ram is more than enough since I closed all the apps I used every time just after finish using.
For gaming, I'm currently just playing Marvel Future Fight with the phone so far, yet it's quite satisfying. I used to play at the highest performance but it was quite battery consuming, it took about 4hours something like that to drop from 100% to 15% something like that , I mean just some little rest in the 4 hours time (not so sure about it because I was then playing with the lowest performance and Auto Play+ most of the times to get the job done faster and less battery consuming). I don't know whether it's good or not because the previous phone I used was S3 so I not sure whether there's more other phone can simply beat this phone as well blush.gif

Belphegor
post Sep 18 2015, 10:43 AM

Dreamer
5,805 posts

QUOTE(customer2 @ Sep 17 2015, 11:36 PM)
Camera performance so far so good, but the battery life performance is so so only, manage to last a day for medium usage and need to charge overnight for the next morning.
QUOTE(zlik98 @ Sep 18 2015, 12:10 AM)
Hi, the overall performance is good!  thumbup.gif For me, 3gb ram is more than enough since I closed all the apps I used every time just after finish using.
For gaming, I'm currently just playing Marvel Future Fight with the phone so far, yet it's quite satisfying. I used to play at the highest performance but it was quite battery consuming, it took about 4hours something like that to drop from 100% to 15% something like that , I mean just some little rest in the 4 hours time (not so sure about it because I was then playing with the lowest performance and Auto Play+ most of the times to get the job done faster and less battery consuming). I don't know whether it's good or not because the previous phone I used was S3 so I not sure whether there's more other phone can simply beat this phone as well  blush.gif
Wow, the phone sounds great. I am actually planning to get one since my Mi3 is in the verge of dying on me. Struggled to actually find a replacement.

I am quite a gamer myself that's why I hope to get a phone that can cater to my gaming needs. But the games that I play are not that high graphics, just that is going to be long hours. Hopefully this phone would surprise me. biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

Thanks for the input, appreciate it! notworthy.gif
adik poyo
post Sep 18 2015, 10:57 AM

42 posts

I really like the front camera. the ability to fill the light.
customer2
post Sep 18 2015, 11:00 PM

804 posts

Anyone know how to turn off the notification for mobile broadcast?
memphiz_zero88
post Sep 25 2015, 09:44 PM

My stars has gone. T_T
2,255 posts

Crimson red owner reporting in. just got mine yesterday biggrin.gif

this thread kinda slow. sweat.gif
TSMrLoo
post Sep 25 2015, 10:44 PM

Scouser
4,229 posts

QUOTE(memphiz_zero88 @ Sep 25 2015, 09:44 PM)
Crimson red owner reporting in. just got mine yesterday biggrin.gif

this thread kinda slow. sweat.gif
Moderator never buy the Lyn offer one? Hehe... Noted...
memphiz_zero88
post Sep 25 2015, 10:47 PM

My stars has gone. T_T
2,255 posts

QUOTE(MrLoo @ Sep 25 2015, 10:44 PM)
Moderator never buy the Lyn  offer one? Hehe... Noted...
too late for that. i just bought from normal seller tongue.gif
TSMrLoo
post Sep 25 2015, 11:46 PM

Scouser
4,229 posts

QUOTE(memphiz_zero88 @ Sep 25 2015, 10:47 PM)
too late for that. i just bought from normal seller tongue.gif
Anyhow congrats bro, u r on the right track. The phone is awesome! rclxms.gif
LeonTan
post Sep 26 2015, 10:13 AM

**SHINE**
2,141 posts

Now market price how much for this phone?

I went to Lenovo shop, the price is RM1399 + selfie flash

My friend selling phone offered me RM1190

Maybe my friend and I will get this phone today blush.gif
memphiz_zero88
post Sep 26 2015, 06:48 PM

My stars has gone. T_T
2,255 posts

QUOTE(LeonTan @ Sep 26 2015, 10:13 AM)

Maybe my friend and I will get this phone today  blush.gif
i usually refer to directd for market price. I bought mine for RM1208 for red version from LYN seller.
TSMrLoo
post Sep 26 2015, 07:21 PM

Scouser
4,229 posts

QUOTE(LeonTan @ Sep 26 2015, 10:13 AM)

Maybe my friend and I will get this phone today  blush.gif
Congrats bro, you won't regret getting this phone... Somehow I found out the proc is fast heated which is common among 615 chipset... laugh.gif
TSMrLoo
post Sep 26 2015, 07:21 PM

Scouser
4,229 posts

QUOTE(memphiz_zero88 @ Sep 26 2015, 06:48 PM)
i usually refer to directd for market price. I bought mine for RM1208 for red version from LYN seller.
Good price tho! So how you feel of the phone?
memphiz_zero88
post Sep 26 2015, 07:55 PM

My stars has gone. T_T
2,255 posts

QUOTE(MrLoo @ Sep 26 2015, 07:21 PM)
Good price tho! So how you feel of the phone?
so far so good. though I got some issue with Google Photo (all photos taken with Vibe Shot not synced to the cloud).

my main concern is the camera. and it work well. easy to hold too due to the design. but the camera position kinda troublesome abit, my finger always kacau sweat.gif

still configuring the phone. biggrin.gif
TSMrLoo
post Sep 27 2015, 12:39 AM

Scouser
4,229 posts

QUOTE(memphiz_zero88 @ Sep 26 2015, 07:55 PM)
so far so good. though I got some issue with Google Photo (all photos taken with Vibe Shot not synced to the cloud).

my main concern is the camera. and it work well. easy to hold too due to the design. but the camera position kinda troublesome abit, my finger always kacau sweat.gif

still configuring the phone. biggrin.gif
Haha, yea the camera is great somehow the position is a bit down side haha... Me too always Kena block...
memphiz_zero88
post Sep 27 2015, 08:54 AM

My stars has gone. T_T
2,255 posts

I got a not-so-serious-but-very-annoying issue right now with the phone. It seems that the photos taken with this phone is not auto-uploaded into Google Photo and Flickr unless I manually uploaded it or move the photo to another folder.

At first, I tried with Google Photos and thought something is wrong with the app. However, I tried again with Flickr and I got same problem.

Somehow, the apps fail to detect any new photos taken with the camera but it can detect older photos from previous phones in same folder.

Anyone got same problem as this? icon_question.gif
mynewuser
post Sep 27 2015, 09:21 AM

2,530 posts

How photo quality vs s6?
TSMrLoo
post Sep 27 2015, 09:33 AM

Scouser
4,229 posts

QUOTE(memphiz_zero88 @ Sep 27 2015, 08:54 AM)
I got a not-so-serious-but-very-annoying issue right now with the phone. It seems that the photos taken with this phone is not auto-uploaded into Google Photo and Flickr unless I manually uploaded it or move the photo to another folder.

At first, I tried with Google Photos and thought something is wrong with the app. However, I tried again with Flickr and I got same problem.

Somehow, the apps fail to detect any new photos taken with the camera but it can detect older photos from previous phones in same folder.

Anyone got same problem as this? icon_question.gif
Sorry bro, I don upLoad to cloud... Can't really much help u on that... sweat.gif

11 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0222sec    0.20    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th March 2024 - 03:55 PM