> Why vaccines are bad for you, it has been scientifically proven

SUSAllnGap
post Sep 9 2015, 01:16 PM

[ Modding with Passion(tm) ]
4,561 posts

QUOTE(Sizty @ Sep 9 2015, 12:36 PM)
Anyone mind to explain the Aluminium and link to autism?
Aluminum, msg, mercury are added as preservatives to prolong shelf lives for vaccines.

All those are neuro toxins to our body.
So damages the nerves and brain causing autism

US are pushers of vaccines because of big pharma companies.
Some of them recommend up to 50 shots from baby to 15 year old.
Money mahhh....

SUSAllnGap
post Sep 9 2015, 01:21 PM

4,561 posts

QUOTE(kenshin9880 @ Sep 9 2015, 01:08 PM)
but no using vaccines then die liao lo...............................

especially for SARS..............bird flu........................
Wrong.

Whatever disease mutate each year. Stronger each time.
So the vaccine u buy and jab now is completely useless against the latest strand because already outdated to fight against latest flu.

Bird flu kills less than 1% of the contracted people only.
Percentage wise is not as deadly as we think.
But media cause panic.

Again big money for pharma companies.

BTW vvaccines all manufactured in China using chicken eggs and monkey kidneys.

You may contract jiken or monkey disease also.
Lol
SUSAllnGap
post Sep 9 2015, 01:23 PM

4,561 posts

QUOTE(NicJolin @ Sep 9 2015, 01:12 PM)
People with anti-vax mentality should just stay in their anti-vax group & die off lol
When u have kids, I will pay for all available vaccines shots for your baby.

Preferably for study case alright ?
See your baby turns out to be super baby or autistic baby.

SUSAllnGap
post Sep 9 2015, 01:29 PM

4,561 posts

QUOTE(kenshin9880 @ Sep 9 2015, 01:22 PM)
oic, tq doctor
I'm not doctors but I spent a lot of hours researching on all these accusations.

Another thing is like this, I ask my pilot friend is there any filtration or bacteria killing unit on the plane itself.
He said no.

So when u take flight the air is recirculated for a few hours without any chance of clearing bacteria's or airborne virus to say.
Usually is done by UV exposure.

There u have it.
So u see the whole flight if one person gets SARS basically everyone exposed to it.
How many person did die ?
Small number only
SUSAllnGap
post Sep 9 2015, 01:33 PM

4,561 posts

QUOTE(han2019 @ Sep 9 2015, 01:24 PM)
vaccines are for preventing.

sick edy only inject vaccines for what?
mercury is small dosage is safe.

Heck even overdose of water can be lethal.
Not when you are just out from mother's womb.

Small dosage is a shitty argument.
What about accumulated dosage ??
You take these from babies until 15 or so.

Don't just trust all the big pharma ads.
Whatever independent studies all are white-wash shit.
Who is going to pay usd20mil to verify how safe and how effective are your drugs ?
SUSAllnGap
post Sep 9 2015, 02:14 PM

4,561 posts

QUOTE(han2019 @ Sep 9 2015, 01:34 PM)
Maybe you are right.

Or maybe you are wrong...

Damn it, which one should I believe????
if you dunt know how to differentiate, then you need to research more.
preferably from all sources, including scandals which cause death and so on.

as buddha said, come investigate with me.
"investigate", not trust or believe blindly
SUSAllnGap
post Sep 9 2015, 02:17 PM

4,561 posts

QUOTE(BigSaver @ Sep 9 2015, 01:36 PM)
So, are you oppose the use of vaccine? and if u have children do you already inject them with vaccine?
i dont have kids yet, but i will apply letter to prevent them from getting vaccination.

vaccines contain MSG, aluminum, mercury for preservation purposes.
there are now 3 in 1 vaccines which are like kopi 3 dalam 1.
dont be fooled by a single jab.

whether they work or not is another question
SUSAllnGap
post Sep 9 2015, 02:25 PM

4,561 posts

QUOTE(chickenshit36 @ Sep 9 2015, 01:44 PM)
that is fcking why the herd immunity is important!
vaccines are given at certain ages. parents would know, coz all babies born are given a small booklet and everytime vaccine the doctor will sign.

if idiots dont vaccinate when it spreads, the younger ones who are not strong enough to be vaccinated yet will suffer.
READ UP ON THE DEVASTATION OF POLIO AND SMALLPOX back before the 1900s.  i have only read them in encyclopedias and books, and already i am scared. nowadays if my kids just take a bit of a risk to prevent things like whopping cough and smallpox, it is worth it.

anyways u dont wanna vaccinate, fine. just dont let them hang around children, coz u will affect the herd immunity. lock them in the basement. i wont complain. if u put ur unvaccinated kids near my kids, i will beat the shit out of u.
yes herd immunity is important.

let me tell you a little bit of current chicken pox story.
according to what i read by the scientist, chicken pox occurs naturally, means under the right conditions, it will magically pop out and spread to everyone. you cannot eliminate 100% completely

currently there are 2 countries keeping it, US and Russia.
US is keeping it at their CDC bulding ( some politicians are asking them to burn it for security sake but fall on deaf ear)

then some scientist just dug out the bodies from black plague era for research purposes.
for what reason is unknown.
SUSAllnGap
post Sep 9 2015, 02:33 PM

4,561 posts

QUOTE(sendoh_7 @ Sep 9 2015, 01:45 PM)
if you're talking about flu then yes, it's not that effective
need to have yearly jab

but polio? tb? measles? whooping cough? you dare not to get the vaccine?
there was an alternative argument to how vaccines really work and how to interpret it.

the alternate story by some scientist was when vaccines was discovered, sanitation and general health of the world had improved a lot.
so the pharma claim this was the success of the vaccines.

how efficacy of vaccines are tested nowadays ?? do you know it ?
lets say they inject monkey with TB vaccines.
so they will test for TB antibody presence.
if a single TB antibody is present, then the official result is the vaccines works.

there is no single test of the monkey of getting real TB after vaccination and successfully fought the TB.
SUSAllnGap
post Sep 9 2015, 02:35 PM

4,561 posts

QUOTE(chickenshit36 @ Sep 9 2015, 01:49 PM)
yes, but if enough of these people bring their unvaccinated kids around, they will infect the ones that are too young to be vaccinated
for me thats selfish. but i cant force other people to beat the shit out of parents who bring their unvaccinated children around.
but i will.
prove to me scientifically that vaccination works at the first place.

SUSAllnGap
post Sep 9 2015, 02:41 PM

4,561 posts

QUOTE(oe_kintaro @ Sep 9 2015, 01:56 PM)
That doesn't sound like relevant analogy.

In any case, the whole anti-vax nonsense is overblown anyway.

the webcomic is pretty self-explanatory.

My take on vaccines:
1) are they beneficial?
Generally, yes. Too beneficial. There are too many f*cking humans on the planet today as a result of the invention of vaccines.

2) do some people react badly
Yes, but adverse reactions far less than those that can safely accept them, and also dependent on the particular vaccine

3) do we need to vaccinate?
My take is that we should have basic vaccination for the stuff that's really important. The rest only on a per needs basis. That should help balance risk out. E.g., I wouldn't want to bother taking a yellow fever vaccine since I don't need to travel to South America, but a BCG shot would make sense for a baby/child since TB is endemic to Malaysia.

My take on why some people are opposed to vaccines:
1) ignorance
-the advent of the internet has not made people smarter. Just confused and irrational.

2) religious / philosophical reasons
-similar to the above.

3) fear and distrust of authority and big pharma
- this one is the main underlying reason these days. It is true that in the past there was some industrial accident that caused a certain batch of vaccines to make people sick. Also it is potentially true that some times there's some fear mongering or profit oriented decisions by big pharma which may be construed as not being wholly beneficial to the public, but this in itself does not mean that vaccines do not work.
To make an analogy: just because planes can crash it doesn't make air travel as a whole extremely dangerous. Maybe there are some models or designs or airlines with bad maintenance records which are more accident prone, but on the whole it does not refute the fact that air travel is basically safe for the general populace. The proof is in the pudding.
the whole crux of the matter is like this, does vaccine work at the first place ??
where is the scientific paper to prove it ??

http://www.vaccines.gov/basics/effectiveness/
you see this link from it.
they claim the drop in case after vaccination started from the stats

i ask a very simple question.
since you claim it works, where is the scientific claim that it works that comes from the lab ??

why cant they demonstrate that the TB shot can prevent that person from getting TB and produce a paper in the lab ??
hell it's a 100USD billion industry and they cant even produce such a paper ?

SUSAllnGap
post Sep 9 2015, 02:43 PM

4,561 posts

QUOTE(slimey @ Sep 9 2015, 02:41 PM)
There's studies on the protective titre of antibodies.
so there's the fallacy of it.
presence of antibody = superman body ??

no numbers no actual monkeys test ??
why is it so hard to give monkey real TB after they get TB shot.

thats the real performance.
SUSAllnGap
post Sep 9 2015, 02:47 PM

4,561 posts

QUOTE(slimey @ Sep 9 2015, 02:43 PM)
You like the story of small pox?
although i could not confirm it, it said that the kid die at early age.

remember how the AIDS got around ??
humans fuck chimps ??

then now it's cultivated in eggs and monkey kidneys.
horraaahhhh laugh.gif laugh.gif
SUSAllnGap
post Sep 9 2015, 02:50 PM

4,561 posts

QUOTE(oe_kintaro @ Sep 9 2015, 02:45 PM)
When Edward Jenner proved the principle of vaccination about 200 years ago, Big Pharma ™ didn't exist yet. Are you sure you are not conflating your distrust of authority/USA/Jews/CIA etc with the proven effectiveness of vaccination? The overwhelming proof that vaccines work is that there are far too many humans on this planet today.
LOL.
if it works, how hard is it to duplicate the results now ??
i'm being scientific here, duplicate the results from 200years ago.

come on. you can swallow some story from 200years ago so easily.

do you know big pharma recommend HPV as early as 5 ??
your daughter gonna piap at the age of 5 ? laugh.gif
SUSAllnGap
post Sep 9 2015, 03:08 PM

4,561 posts

QUOTE(oe_kintaro @ Sep 9 2015, 02:57 PM)
I'm not sure what your point is here. You show me a link that effectively argues the real life correlation between vaccination and public health data and you say it's not enough.
Your arguments show to me that you are basically distrustful of Big Pharma. It's a free world I'm sure but I hope you stop conflating your distrust of Big pharma and the scientific validity of vaccination. They are 2 separate things. I'd lay off the confirmation bias Kool-aid if I were you.
hello.

science demands evidence, repeatable results, not just some stats you can pluck out like that.
although those tests u cannot do it on human beings (purposely give them TB), you can do it on chimps.
then come out with the data.

then present the data out.

just like cancer drugs, the data is like around 2% of cancer patients that take chemo survive more than 4 years.
(this is the real stats btw)

regarding big pharma.....haiya same same la....yahoodee or what.....
all want money only.

SUSAllnGap
post Sep 9 2015, 03:11 PM

4,561 posts

QUOTE(samuraikacang @ Sep 9 2015, 03:06 PM)
Just show how shallow your knowledge on contagious disease.
thats the problem.
if i am shallow, then what bout some story 200 years ago ??

if that is not proven, then everything is based on an unproven fact (or maybe lie) and the lie continues.
SUSAllnGap
post Sep 9 2015, 03:12 PM

4,561 posts

QUOTE(LittleGhost @ Sep 9 2015, 03:11 PM)
T_T

I still prefer the time when AllnGap only postan about fans and less shit posting on the internet.
just fanning my ideas though laugh.gif
SUSAllnGap
post Sep 9 2015, 03:21 PM

4,561 posts

QUOTE(samuraikacang @ Sep 9 2015, 03:06 PM)
Just show how shallow your knowledge on contagious disease.
QUOTE(poooky @ Sep 9 2015, 03:06 PM)
in african got some ppl develop immunity from hiv n aids.
QUOTE(6216 @ Sep 9 2015, 03:06 PM)
doh.gif
QUOTE(this issit! @ Sep 9 2015, 03:11 PM)
u went to tiger beer uni ah bro?
Distrust of vaccinations on the rise across EU
http://www.euractiv.com/sections/health-co...cross-eu-313296.

SUSAllnGap
post Sep 9 2015, 03:23 PM

4,561 posts

QUOTE(samuraikacang @ Sep 9 2015, 03:16 PM)
there is no if, you are shallow in thinking that HPV can only be contracted via piap piap.
you can kena in whatever way, whether your immune system is strong enough to fight it is another issue.

whether you got take vaccination is another issue

whether you got take booster jab every 2 years is another issue.

SUSAllnGap
post Sep 9 2015, 03:27 PM

4,561 posts

QUOTE(oe_kintaro @ Sep 9 2015, 03:22 PM)
Well, smallpox was eradicated in the 1980s, and in Jenner's time, his work gained increasing acceptance after his work was replicated by doctors elsewhere. What's your point?
You see what I mean? (obviously you don't) Big Pharma is Big Pharma. You still can't deny vaccination as a whole works and it is a separate issue from that of HPV vaccine. Your beef against HPV has to be held separate but you are conflating it.

As for the HPV vaccine, granted it can't provide immunity against ALL HPV (roughly 40 types) but it does target the 4 most dangerous or pervasive types of HPV.
Since it is a preventive vaccine it's supposed to be more effective if given before people become sexually active. It can't cure existing infections la. That's why the target of vaccination are younger females.
doh.gif
my crux of the matter is this, vaccination must be rigorously tested because 200years ago we dont have electron microscope and all that.
you can test on other disease than smallpox.

right now the test is detect antibody and the it is passed.
then it is forced on to the public (in US, Europe)

btw, how many times i have said this.....aduh...

if you follow whatever big pharma recommend you
main shot, every 1 to 2 years booster shot.

then you get a super baby

3 Pages  1 2 3 >

0.0364sec    1.77    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 10:12 PM