whats the pros and cons?

hope sifu here can assist

planning to buy new one switching from altis/camry to this car
SUSenticing188
post Dec 1 2015, 09:46 PM

97 posts

QUOTE(CuriOu5 @ Dec 1 2015, 09:44 PM)
If you are going for a 2WD, my advise is don't pay the extras for the hopeless Infotainment system. It is better to install third party Multimedia audio system with reverse camera. Regretted paying the extras.
advise is go for 4wd?

4wd or 2wd more save fuel?

how much fc is for asx?

and asx cbu or ckd?

my all toyota got rattling noise and it's so irritating and annoying

This post has been edited by enticing188: Dec 1 2015, 09:47 PM
SUSenticing188
post Dec 2 2015, 10:16 AM

97 posts

QUOTE(CuriOu5 @ Dec 2 2015, 09:11 AM)

thanks for info.. my altis can fetch me around 11km/l to 11.9km/l 100% city driving with jam

my hybrid camry can fetch me around 16-18km/l

i guess i will change my corolla to this asx 2wd cause im not using in jungle or slopes.. normal road only..
SUSenticing188
post Dec 2 2015, 01:08 PM

97 posts

QUOTE(tiongkeat @ Dec 2 2015, 10:51 AM)
how many cars u have? omg. hahahahaha
it's not about how many cars i have

it's about how good a car is before i decide to buy

0.0138sec    0.43    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 08:20 AM