LYN Mitsubishi ASX OT V1, Official Discussion of the ASX

daren225
post Oct 11 2015, 02:26 AM

QUOTE(tiongkeat @ Oct 9 2015, 09:07 AM)
16000k easily get, jz tell them give or take it, they will give u definately, but if u take 16k rebate there is no free service,
if u take up 8k rebate there are 5 years free service
old version OTR price more expensive 132,xxxk after minus 16k still  117,xxx

i booked the new one with rebate of 8500 (1 year free labour) +plus freebies (card plate number), so end up old version vs new version just 3k differences
Hi.. Bro... can you let me know which dealer provide you this kind of offer? Because I got ask dealer in penang,they only provide me discount of 4k with no any other free Labour or card plate number.
My car loan already approved, but I haven't sign yet.
Please let me know which dealer offer u this much good offer.
daren225
post Oct 11 2015, 06:25 PM

Oic... but if really can discount so much, I also will goto kl correct the car. They cash rebate for u with all the spec and tinted? I check with my dealer here, they only able to discount for me up to 4k without any free service or card plate number. May I know which dealer u deal with? Is it able to introduce for me?
daren225
post Oct 17 2015, 11:19 AM

For area in Penang, I try hard and able to get 6850 cash rebate only. With free give 2 mitsubishi umbrella, carpet, full tank while delivery and smart tag. I known that kl is offer better, but need to go kl correct the car...
daren225
post Nov 1 2015, 10:31 PM

I just get my ASX FL 4WD on last Friday... so far so good..comfortable, stability increased, haven't go to top speed, still in run in period.
daren225
post Nov 8 2015, 10:48 AM

QUOTE(m01170m @ Nov 7 2015, 08:14 PM)
Then okay.....if alza really bigger so much....then my parents will start scolding me buy so expensive and small car.....
Bro... Please consider safety as well... if really for fetching parents, it is more comfort and safety...
daren225
post Dec 7 2015, 12:49 PM

QUOTE(cckat219 @ Dec 5 2015, 02:47 PM)
my SA say the ASX original Mitsubishi security film was good quality tint, so is recommend dun't remoce it.
btw it still feeling hot and high temperature after parking at open area, so wish to tint again with raytech, btw raytech technician say need to remove the original security film, if not wont provide warranty for 7 yrs.

dear all sifu, any idea for this? 

thank you
Original front and rear windscreen come with only lousy tinted, you can remove it and tint with better tinted because the original tinted only provide 5% heat resistant. For the side window, I added on another layer of tinted on the original tinted. Because side window come with good security tinted.

0.0305sec    0.58    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 04:45 AM