Khalid21
post Oct 23 2015, 03:32 PM

1,138 posts

QUOTE(lucifah @ Oct 23 2015, 11:54 AM)
oh, ntw, mitsubishi now use DIA QUEEN lubrication exclusively

no more petronas syntium or shell helix

even for your CVT and also other oils
my car 5k more to 40k.. hope they change mitsubishi engine/cvt oil...(lucky still free service)
Khalid21
post Nov 4 2015, 02:05 PM

1,138 posts

QUOTE(dichoz @ Nov 4 2015, 10:38 AM)
I have test driven those HRV n sportage but all high spec 1 ... HRV altho i like the front interior but inside like a but smaller and the seat are not comfortable .. FB asx is way better .. ( i really like the ASX front grille) ..Hvr comes with eletric brake and the hold 1 .. and all touch screen even ac too.. not bad compare to asx abit like old school ..

Sportage i like but some many reason i have to give up this choice .. 1st is SC or after sales service.. becoz mitsubhisi really good in after sales service from my exp.

just my opinions.
agree

Khalid21
post Nov 7 2015, 05:56 PM

1,138 posts

QUOTE(Savor_Savvy @ Nov 6 2015, 10:38 AM)
I tried the paddle-shifter twice only. Didn't use it much. Fuel consumption increased during that time. No skills kot.
kl to kb.. thru gua musang.. you going appreciate this paddle shift.. thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by Khalid21: Nov 7 2015, 05:57 PM
Khalid21
post Nov 11 2015, 11:30 AM

1,138 posts

QUOTE(CuriOu5 @ Nov 11 2015, 11:11 AM)
The SA is correct.

can they bought 4wd ecu unit and install to 2wd car?
Khalid21
post Nov 17 2015, 09:10 AM

1,138 posts

QUOTE(lucifah @ Nov 16 2015, 08:42 PM)
finally managed to run waze on the HU

tongue.gif
Kenwood model info?
Khalid21
post Nov 19 2015, 04:24 PM

1,138 posts

edit

This post has been edited by Khalid21: Nov 19 2015, 04:32 PM
Khalid21
post Nov 19 2015, 04:32 PM

1,138 posts

https://vimeo.com/146196900

This post has been edited by Khalid21: Nov 19 2015, 04:33 PM
Khalid21
post Nov 19 2015, 04:47 PM

1,138 posts

QUOTE(lucifah @ Nov 19 2015, 04:37 PM)
i was expecting this new design:

or this, minus the radical rear end

luckily, it's only a facelift, that means our cars are not outdated yet  tongue.gif
rim nice

Khalid21
post Nov 19 2015, 05:55 PM

1,138 posts

QUOTE(m01170m @ Nov 19 2015, 05:23 PM)
The rim sg version equip it....it is 18"
i think yes.... Tyre look thin ....
Khalid21
post Nov 19 2015, 05:58 PM

1,138 posts

QUOTE(lucifah @ Nov 19 2015, 04:50 PM)
i have to agree the wheel is nice.  nod.gif

but ASX need at least 19" or 20" wheels baru nampak garang  tongue.gif
when time to change Tyre... later pengsan...
Khalid21
post Nov 20 2015, 04:45 PM

1,138 posts

QUOTE(lucifah @ Nov 20 2015, 12:14 PM)
my clicking sound still until todei...

maybe because my mileage not yet reach 50k perhaps  tongue.gif
now.. i don't care anymore.. haha
Khalid21
post Nov 25 2015, 09:54 AM

1,138 posts

http://www.lelong.com.my/mitsubishi-asx-do...6-09-Sale-P.htm

can it fit to latest model
Khalid21
post Dec 8 2015, 10:00 AM

1,138 posts

QUOTE(Savor_Savvy @ Dec 8 2015, 08:57 AM)
Original one is not heat resistance. Everytime I sit in my car at 5pm, my butt hurts. Lolz.
bcos you used all the seat surface..... haha
Khalid21
post Dec 22 2015, 04:12 PM

1,138 posts

QUOTE(dichoz @ Dec 21 2015, 06:33 PM)
i am using Facelift version and today went to 3S. brought 1 of the SA n try the rubber smell by revving/accelerating (my rpm went to 6k)..and strange thing is the smell kinda like not so seriuos compare to last few time when i did the test...may be need to rev quite alot ? hardly can smell it now .
and the sales manager told me to update my infotainment n let him know as well when he saw me with the SA which i said the infotainment is kinda old or outdated

and for the NVH i think is very good compare to the pre FB 1
as for pick up i think acceptable la.. not so power but ok for me ..but to some ppl it might still  abit underpowered .

FC quite bad a bit .. average 10.50l/100km .i tot can be around 8l/100km lo. my triton FC was better den this .
the smell come from CVT.. happen only hard acceleration .. if you drive more passion sure no smell problem...
Khalid21
post Dec 22 2015, 04:15 PM

1,138 posts

QUOTE(CuriOu5 @ Dec 22 2015, 10:53 AM)
The weird smell must be for certain model or unit. My car is about a month and it doesn't give out any weird smell even at speed above 120km/hr. Now hearing "tak" "tak" sound when braking while reversing.
normal... after a while that thing gone...
Khalid21
post Dec 22 2015, 07:17 PM

1,138 posts

QUOTE(seling13 @ Dec 22 2015, 05:57 PM)
Hi all, now i thinking to buy honda hrv or mitsu asx, both price are no different much, which are value to buy? Need ur guys opinion, thanks
welcome home.. i think you already decide...and you at right place

Khalid21
post Dec 25 2015, 07:47 AM

1,138 posts

40K service cost

Khalid21
post Dec 27 2015, 02:36 PM

1,138 posts

QUOTE(tiongkeat @ Dec 27 2015, 12:56 AM)
Anyone here when turn steering  got noise? Ngek ngek noise?
turn steering when the car stand still it pressure you steering pump or can make your belt slip
Khalid21
post Dec 27 2015, 07:18 PM

1,138 posts

QUOTE(denver @ Dec 27 2015, 05:07 PM)
Thanks for sharing. My ASX has the free 2-year maintenance (or 40,000km whichever first), inclusive of labour and parts. The problem is, my car is already 1.5 years, and mileage is only 30,000km. I dont think I can reach 40,000km in half a year to get the free 40k service. :-(
before 2 yrs better go service... that cost can buy new 3 tyres
Khalid21
post Jan 27 2016, 11:37 AM

1,138 posts

QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ Jan 26 2016, 10:43 AM)
Possible the hill stop assist. It is holding the brakes until u press the accelerator. Electronic to mechanical lags slightly.. Car started to accelerate and abs pump release the brake. Before the brake pads disangage fully it start to move.. Causing the noise
hill assist hold around 2-3 sec.. car slight down if not press accelerator.

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0458sec    0.85    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 10:49 PM