The Official iPhone 6s/6s+ Discussion Thread | V1, Officially available on 16/10

Bombgen
post Sep 10 2015, 02:55 PM

967 posts

QUOTE(zuhaili87 @ Sep 10 2015, 11:34 AM)
Actually the "premium" price is because of our weakening ringgit, not because its actually premium. Its actually the same price as 6/6plus anyway, Apple really take advantage of our weakening ringgit unlike samsung still can do a lot of promotion with their new "flagship".  laugh.gif
Take advantages? They dont even confirmed the price here in Malaysia lol. Most of the price u read here is just from assumptions and direct USD-MYR conversion. Anywhere, still not buying tho. Thinking of selling my ip6 now.
Bombgen
post Sep 10 2015, 03:25 PM

967 posts

QUOTE(zuhaili87 @ Sep 10 2015, 03:22 PM)
Look at the current price of 6/6+ bro. Already increased. U expect 6s/6s+ will be cheaper than that? Unless our ringgit is getting better in the next few month, i dont think so. sweat.gif so apple is currently taking advantage of our weaken ringgit, unlike samsung manage to sell it on considerably low price. Really low i can simply trade my 6+ with brand new note 5 and that person still needs to top me up cash. The power of Apple. biggrin.gif
The fact that I really wondered why Apple didn't increase the price earlier. Yeah agree with that now i can sell my ip6 64gb almost the same price I bought it yayyy.

0.0170sec    0.52    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 10:47 PM