> LYN OFFICIAL VAPING THREAD V27, Throw Price.. Good Or Bad?

zoldane
post Sep 16 2015, 11:54 AM

231 posts

i wan try where to start?
ofis kenot fb la
zoldane
post Oct 1 2015, 11:04 AM

231 posts

taiko sifu all,
teach patik a bit, im totally confused now

scenario
-staying outside malaysia, no access to vaping stuff at all, need buy/bring everything from malaysia. can ony happen 3-4 months once
-now a 8 days old noob vaper who bought a kangertech mini(white color one) with loads of juices, i think enough for 6 months(shop recommend)
-reason for vaping? quit smoking, 35 sticks a day person me is

problem
- my occ so easy rosak, 1st one at 3 days<--chain vaped and gone through another 4 days of throat hit cussing at the juice
- 2nd one at less than half a day<--one curious kolik of mine fire up expecting it to steam up like a torch
- i dont think the 11 occ i had in the beginning gonna last me another 4 months
- and cost wise....... and the logistical aspect of it, well, i dont want the 60 occ in the bag to look like bullets in kastam x ray

help needed
just got to know of RBA and RDA. Need recommendation of what to switch to from kangertech subox to start both RDA(outdoor vaping) and RBA(indoor vaping).

buy the rda occ? any third party have better occ for noob vaper like me?

tolong ajar plssss
zoldane
post Oct 2 2015, 03:12 PM

231 posts

why vapers no get own vaping subforum?

would be nice

Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0451sec    0.53    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 11:42 AM