LYN OFFICIAL VAPING THREAD V27, Throw Price.. Good Or Bad?
Diran Hans
Sep 16 2015, 08:22 PM

QUOTE(buzzfizz @ Sep 16 2015, 05:31 PM) Hey guys I just started playing with TC. My current build is titanium coil 7 wraps 3 mm that results in 0.4 +- ohms. what are the recommended temperature for this build? currently using updated ipv4 thanks! 100 degrees lower then your nickel build if you ever did one.. and if you havent, try starting at 250F and go higher from there until u get the best results. This post has been edited by Diran Hans: Sep 16 2015, 08:22 PM
Diran Hans
Sep 16 2015, 09:09 PM

QUOTE(buzzfizz @ Sep 16 2015, 08:57 PM) any guide for temp control? haha http://blog.craftvapery.com/joshs-definiti...-titanium-wire/google is your friend. buddy
Diran Hans
Sep 20 2015, 10:16 PM

QUOTE(meeprat @ Sep 20 2015, 09:57 PM) Kepada sifu sifu rebuildables, what're your thoughts on dry burning coils to clean the gunk off to extend the life span of your coil? I've seen a lot of talk about dry burning the coil and then rinsing the coil under running water in order to keep using the coil. Some folks even used the same coil for over a year  i think its ok to do that.. if you rajin just make another coil.. i usually dry burn my coil and tiup at the coil to clear the gunk.. i dont use the running water technic ..