LYN OFFICIAL VAPING THREAD V27, Throw Price.. Good Or Bad?
cynical66
Sep 8 2015, 08:39 PM
Admin, add me to the list...owner of crown tank + ipv d2...vaper of 2.5 months..not a seller or distributor, not even a vape group or something (mind u)...
this "hobby" is indeed expensive..lol...changed 2 tanks + 3 mods in just 2.5 months...from subox white set to eleaf tc40w (tank pinjam fren's subtank mini black & now to ipv d2 + crown...lol..
ArrowHater
Sep 8 2015, 08:40 PM

To be honest, Unicorn Milk and Shrub by Jimmy The Juiceman are really delicious. Shrub is a mix of raspberry, lime, citrus and orange. Bought at Vapex, no regret at all huhu. *masih menabung untuk kepan versi ampat
Marcus95
Sep 8 2015, 08:50 PM
QUOTE(cynical66 @ Sep 8 2015, 08:39 PM) Admin, add me to the list...owner of crown tank + ipv d2...vaper of 2.5 months..not a seller or distributor, not even a vape group or something (mind u)... this "hobby" is indeed expensive..lol...changed 2 tanks + 3 mods in just 2.5 months...from subox white set to eleaf tc40w (tank pinjam fren's subtank mini black & now to ipv d2 + crown...lol.. you don't have to keep changing lol. Buy a mod that does everything and 1 tank and 1 dripper.
bryanli
Sep 8 2015, 09:03 PM
hello guys , im a newbie in vaping . just wanna ask how can i reduce the juice from spitting ? any solution for this?
sacremento
Sep 8 2015, 09:04 PM
I dun recommend to get dual rba for tfv4. Its a PITA to build. Unlike the single rba, it has holes to insert the coil legs. Pffftt..
treblecase
Sep 8 2015, 09:05 PM
QUOTE(spacelion @ Sep 8 2015, 06:24 PM) will stop when liverpool win BPL Which is like NEVER
liquid_ooze
Sep 8 2015, 09:29 PM
QUOTE(cynical66 @ Sep 8 2015, 08:39 PM) Admin, add me to the list...owner of crown tank + ipv d2...vaper of 2.5 months..not a seller or distributor, not even a vape group or something (mind u)... this "hobby" is indeed expensive..lol...changed 2 tanks + 3 mods in just 2.5 months...from subox white set to eleaf tc40w (tank pinjam fren's subtank mini black & now to ipv d2 + crown...lol.. That's considered very minimal already brah
liquid_ooze
Sep 8 2015, 09:30 PM
Anyone wanna swap their RTAs with my 1 week old Goblin Mini? 0189161915 This post has been edited by liquid_ooze: Sep 8 2015, 09:31 PM Attached thumbnail(s)
Nub!
Sep 8 2015, 09:30 PM
QUOTE(bryanli @ Sep 8 2015, 09:03 PM) hello guys , im a newbie in vaping . just wanna ask how can i reduce the juice from spitting ? any solution for this? What tank?
wienerdog
Sep 8 2015, 09:34 PM
hi sifu-sifu sekalian, i have yet another noobie question. i'm looking at buying another tank so i can vape 2 different juices during the day and not have to carry around bottles of liquids. saw someone selling herakles tank for rm90. is that a good tank to use? i'm using subtank mini atm and don't know how herakles compare to the subtank. should i wait a while more and get a better tank? saw a lot of posts about the uwell crown tank which seems like another good tank at 2x the price.
This post has been edited by wienerdog: Sep 8 2015, 09:35 PM
Kalist0
Sep 8 2015, 10:07 PM

Guys, been vaping on subox mini set now. However, sometimes the vapor has less taste and close to none but sometimes its strong in flavour. Why does this happen? Im vaping on 26g single coil rba, 8wraps, 1ohm and usually vape around 20-23w.
TSekudz
Sep 8 2015, 10:12 PM
QUOTE(wienerdog @ Sep 8 2015, 09:34 PM) hi sifu-sifu sekalian, i have yet another noobie question. i'm looking at buying another tank so i can vape 2 different juices during the day and not have to carry around bottles of liquids. saw someone selling herakles tank for rm90. is that a good tank to use? i'm using subtank mini atm and don't know how herakles compare to the subtank. should i wait a while more and get a better tank? saw a lot of posts about the uwell crown tank which seems like another good tank at 2x the price. kayfun .. FTW
firestonez
Sep 8 2015, 10:26 PM
Wow What makes the Morph different in the Sub Ohm Tank market is its compatibility with MANY different types of sub ohm coils with the use of adaptors. Why buy more Sub Ohm Tanks when you can simply put an adapter for the coil you want to use into the Morph Tank? http://www.eciggity.com/morph-tank-by-ehpro-eciggity/
efili
Sep 8 2015, 10:29 PM

QUOTE(ekudz @ Sep 8 2015, 10:12 PM) +1
wienerdog
Sep 8 2015, 10:44 PM
QUOTE(ekudz @ Sep 8 2015, 10:12 PM) QUOTE(efili @ Sep 8 2015, 10:29 PM) kayfun is one of those tanks that require the user to recoil the cotton themselves, yes? what about a tank that uses the disposable tanks like the subtank mini? still a noobie vaper and the manual recoiling looks a bit intimidating
que0788
Sep 8 2015, 10:46 PM
QUOTE(firestonez @ Sep 8 2015, 10:26 PM) Wow What makes the Morph different in the Sub Ohm Tank market is its compatibility with MANY different types of sub ohm coils with the use of adaptors. Why buy more Sub Ohm Tanks when you can simply put an adapter for the coil you want to use into the Morph Tank? http://www.eciggity.com/morph-tank-by-ehpro-eciggity/Im actually waiting for the guy to pick up my morphtank from a gb right now..will let u noe hw it vapes soon In d mean time hencheq skit Attached thumbnail(s)
kayent
Sep 8 2015, 11:01 PM

QUOTE(kyoshilang @ Sep 8 2015, 07:42 PM) tumpang lalu encik2 sifu sekalian, newb nk bertanya kalau juice slalu naik sampai mcm ni kenapa or ini mmg normal? ini subtank mini on ipv 3 mod » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « if abit is biasanya condensation. if like memancut naik/flood usually masalah wicking NEW THREADD!!!! wishlist: DNA200 This post has been edited by kayent: Sep 8 2015, 11:01 PM
Jarum
Sep 8 2015, 11:06 PM
Saw this on FB Someone sudah grab Wondering how much the mod cost... And how much for a spare battery
This post has been edited by Jarum: Sep 8 2015, 11:06 PM
nles
Sep 8 2015, 11:12 PM
QUOTE(Jarum @ Sep 8 2015, 11:06 PM) Saw this on FB Someone sudah grab Wondering how much the mod cost... And how much for a spare battery
RM699 as i know
isildur88
Sep 8 2015, 11:35 PM
if anyone selling their snowwolf 200w COD at Shell TPM or equine park. sila PM.