130 Pages « < 116 117 118 119 120 > » Bottom

> LYN OFFICIAL VAPING THREAD V27, Throw Price.. Good Or Bad?

michael666
post Oct 2 2015, 11:59 PM

18 posts

sad to hear that, but what we can do.
Tenshi
post Oct 3 2015, 12:29 AM

292 posts

QUOTE(mi-g @ Oct 2 2015, 01:30 AM)
dont believe the pic.. mght look big but really is small only.. haha most of my order is like that.. FT does know illusion trick laugh.gif  laugh.gif
Hahaha... ya, small items only biggrin.gif

QUOTE(TheDeadlySins420 @ Oct 2 2015, 05:15 PM)
Oh sorry i received too many notifications bro. Yup will do soon. Thanks.
Eh, apasal headache? I got Samsung 25R blue GENUINE... mau? rclxms.gif
kayent
post Oct 3 2015, 12:37 AM

213 posts

is the news legit on the banhammer?
TheDeadlySins420
post Oct 3 2015, 12:45 AM

288 posts

Wtf la i just bought a new mod and now its gonna get banned?
SonnyCooL
post Oct 3 2015, 12:48 AM

Web Bastard
5,957 posts

QUOTE(ekudz @ Oct 2 2015, 11:05 PM)
vape going to be ban .. source from move fb page ... get ready guys
hard to believe ..... even it happen, i don't think it going to long term ....... two month later, u see some juice with sirim + xxx sticker, proven cure cancer .....
Tenshi
post Oct 3 2015, 12:59 AM

292 posts

Ban? now vaper community is much bigger than smoker community.... popcorn drama time whistling.gif
Vail
post Oct 3 2015, 01:32 AM

LightHazeOfficial
904 posts

Most probably just scare tactic so the gomen end up becoming hero. Don't know who promises vape not getting ban but just regulation last August laugh.gif
kuli2sahaja
post Oct 3 2015, 01:51 AM

566 posts

QUOTE(Vail @ Oct 3 2015, 01:32 AM)
Most probably just scare tactic so the gomen end up becoming hero. Don't know who promises vape not getting ban but just regulation last August laugh.gif
Most likely strict regulation and super imposed taxes.

Imo gov is not stupid enough to turn down money and the vape industry is a big one to squeeze from.
Tenshi
post Oct 3 2015, 01:54 AM

292 posts

QUOTE(kuli2sahaja @ Oct 3 2015, 01:51 AM)

Imo gov is not stupid enough to turn down money and the vape industry is a big one to squeeze from.
Agreed
Vail
post Oct 3 2015, 02:04 AM

LightHazeOfficial
904 posts

QUOTE(kuli2sahaja @ Oct 3 2015, 01:51 AM)

actually, they are proven to be stupid after turning down big money from festivals and event in malaysia. Remember the raves? rolleyes.gif
anything can happen lol.
JimL
post Oct 3 2015, 02:13 AM

QUOTE(TheDeadlySins420 @ Oct 3 2015, 12:45 AM)
Wtf la i just bought a new mod and now its gonna get banned?
Hahahahaha............Since you haven't bought batteries yet, you get to save money!
ufaiq
post Oct 3 2015, 02:14 AM

117 posts

Guys I don't have Facebook, can someone share what happened there
kuli2sahaja
post Oct 3 2015, 02:17 AM

566 posts

Ft sifus,
Care to give your opinion?
Does this mean the parcel is already outbound for malaysia?

What about this one?

As you can see these are two separate parcels and tracking status of the same order from FT so im kinda confused.
The 1st one was the one with mishap of going from shenzen>Guangzhou>shenzen>Guangzhou departure
And the 2nd one which is already at shenzen.

Long story short FT sent my package which was rejected and returned and after my conversation with them it looks like they are sending a 2nd parcel of the same order while the 1st parcel is also being sent.

Is it possible someone at FT screwed up big time and sent me 2 parcels of the same order???

This post has been edited by kuli2sahaja: Oct 3 2015, 02:21 AM
Vail
post Oct 3 2015, 02:26 AM

LightHazeOfficial
904 posts

QUOTE(kuli2sahaja @ Oct 3 2015, 02:17 AM)
Ft sifus,

What about this one?

As you can see these are two separate parcels and tracking status of the same order from FT so im kinda confused.
The 1st one was the one with mishap of going from shenzen>Guangzhou>shenzen>Guangzhou departure

Long story short FT sent my package which was rejected and returned and after my conversation with them it looks like they are sending a 2nd parcel of the same order while the 1st parcel is also being sent.

Is it possible someone at FT screwed up big time and sent me 2 parcels of the same order???
I only have few free shipping as the rest all paid EMS shipping, but according to my free shipping, they bound to jump of all over china and sometimes back to back only get sent overseas.
The only thing in SGPost you dont get to see these details cause the tracker only get updated once it reaches SG, so you dont see where is your item when its hopping all over china.

kuli2sahaja
post Oct 3 2015, 02:37 AM

566 posts

QUOTE(Vail @ Oct 3 2015, 02:26 AM)
I only have few free shipping as the rest all paid EMS shipping, but according to my free shipping, they bound to jump of all over china and sometimes back to back only get sent overseas.
The only thing in SGPost you dont get to see these details cause the tracker only get updated once it reaches SG, so you dont see where is your item when its hopping all over china.
Dunno how china post system work but if not mistaken all my parcels goes from shenzen>Guangzhou>malaysia.

The 1st parcel was rejected at Guangzhou and returned to shenzen before i bashed FT staff and they resent the 1st parcel and also gave me a new tracking number for a 2nd parcel, so kinda confused cause it looks like im getting 2

Hopefully smile.gif

This post has been edited by kuli2sahaja: Oct 3 2015, 02:38 AM
Tenshi
post Oct 3 2015, 02:46 AM

292 posts

QUOTE(kuli2sahaja @ Oct 3 2015, 02:17 AM)
Ft sifus,

What about this one?

How do you get that tracking status?
I tried to track mine but seems like no status, parcel shipped out from FT on 30/9 (according to their update on my order list)
C-Fu
post Oct 3 2015, 03:09 AM

Ninja-Fu
1,051 posts

QUOTE(zain_azmira94 @ Oct 2 2015, 07:39 PM)
Hi guys, want to know is there any coffee flavored eliquid ? Can someone recommend me ? Thanks ! wink.gif
if you fancy coffee made from authentic illy coffee beans, wait next week biggrin.gif
C-Fu
post Oct 3 2015, 03:11 AM

Ninja-Fu
1,051 posts

QUOTE(firestonez @ Oct 2 2015, 04:40 PM)
Wow.. Thanks. Maybe gonna try with EM first. Just wanna make the flavour pop out a bit.
EM to make the creamy pop out. but like suc, it'll gunk your coils.

if you can source some suc crystals or EM crystals, or even stevia powders, take a small pinch and put it in your ejuice and shake. should work on 50/50 ejuice.
Nub!
post Oct 3 2015, 04:40 AM

478 posts

Tried clanpton build 26 gauge by paktam vapor movement.

6 wraps dual coil fit in my billow v2 @ 0.37 ohm 47.4 watt 4.18 v.

Nth special.

Taste and vapor not impressive.?

Anyone use clapton before? Whats good?
anasnomous
post Oct 3 2015, 07:55 AM

77 posts

bought efest purple 2800mah last night and forgot to google, so many bad comments about efest...

130 Pages « < 116 117 118 119 120 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0157sec    0.46    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 12:08 AM