> LYN OFFICIAL VAPING THREAD V27, Throw Price.. Good Or Bad?

xhakox
post Sep 22 2015, 10:30 AM

744 posts

QUOTE(C-Fu @ Sep 22 2015, 03:09 AM)
can can. belanja me RM20 a bottle biggrin.gif
How many ml is that? laugh.gif
xhakox
post Sep 23 2015, 01:28 PM

744 posts

QUOTE(C-Fu @ Sep 23 2015, 01:06 AM)
dunno..... 30 la kot? normal bottle size

if you pay more i give more tongue.gif
30 more than cukup lah kot brows.gif

Want to try that Unicorn Milk tho
xhakox
post Sep 27 2015, 12:24 AM

744 posts

Any sifus here can recommend me a good mech mod from FT? brows.gif
xhakox
post Sep 27 2015, 05:35 PM

744 posts

QUOTE(Xonius @ Sep 27 2015, 05:09 PM)
Hey guys, i'm willing to let go of my One Hit Wonder - Milkman (3mg)

Left around 70% or ~130ml or so. Letting go for RM180 (not including postage). It is the best you'll get for a strawberries and cream vape hands down. Quite sad to let it go but i prefer 6mg for a better Nic kick.

You'll get the whole package including the 2x unicorn bottles that comes with it.

PM me!
UGPM
xhakox
post Sep 28 2015, 02:08 PM

744 posts

QUOTE(C-Fu @ Sep 28 2015, 12:04 PM)
sukew lettew  thumbup.gif

enjoy your 200ml, but don't forget to keep trying new small batches also to improve yourself. and don't forget to record whatever you make!

the fun starts when you have many leftover small batches of simple (1 or 2-3 flavours) ejuice, and you start to mix them up in your tank filling biggrin.gif I didn't know blackcurrant and honeydew tasted sooooo good... but after my raya trip back to Kelantan, now I know biggrin.gif

not many vapers know the joy of making premium US clones that are 90% accurate but 10% the cost brows.gif
I'm waiting to try your Unicorn Milk ni laugh.gif
xhakox
post Sep 30 2015, 03:45 PM

744 posts

QUOTE(suj87 @ Sep 30 2015, 11:14 AM)
Thanks bro, do they provide testers as well?
Or you could come to Vape Societe, Mutiara Damansara. They have some US juices there as well, can test nod.gif
xhakox
post Sep 30 2015, 07:31 PM

744 posts

QUOTE(sjdvda @ Sep 30 2015, 06:53 PM)
I love my TFV4 but I have to warn you, the single coil RBA leaks like crazy (a quick google search confirmed that I'm not the only one with this issue). I tried looking for the dual coil RDA but it seems to be out of stock everywhere. I thought it was going to be included in the 'full kit' I got from Lazada but it was unfortunately not.
As far as I know, the dual coil RBA comes separately right?
xhakox
post Oct 1 2015, 07:27 PM

744 posts

Just bought and tried the Kendo Vape Cotton..

Honestly guys, that sh*t is good.

The absorption is good, flavor kickass!
xhakox
post Oct 3 2015, 03:11 PM

744 posts

Guys I have an RDA to let go, Mutation X V4. Used once still in great condition, didn't really like it.

PM me if interested.

EDIT// SOLD

This post has been edited by xhakox: Oct 4 2015, 12:03 AM
xhakox
post Oct 3 2015, 08:13 PM

744 posts

QUOTE(ekudz @ Oct 3 2015, 06:40 PM)
ego one mini gooding?
According to my pal the tank is awesome with the clr head

Not sure about the mod sweat.gif
xhakox
post Oct 3 2015, 08:40 PM

744 posts

QUOTE(ekudz @ Oct 3 2015, 08:17 PM)
just want stealth vape .. tank got rba or not?
I'm not sure. But I think the clr head is rebuild-able right?

2 Pages < 1 2
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0935sec    0.68    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 06:14 PM