> LYN OFFICIAL VAPING THREAD V27, Throw Price.. Good Or Bad?

que0788
post Sep 29 2015, 06:31 PM

Would anyone be interested in my vaporflask infinite clone modded to an orginal dna40 chipset? Rm300..Rm350 with 2 used vct5s..thanks guys

que0788
post Sep 29 2015, 10:13 PM

QUOTE(que0788 @ Sep 29 2015, 06:31 PM)
Would anyone be interested in my vaporflask infinite clone modded to an orginal dna40 chipset? Rm300..Rm350 with 2 used vct5s..thanks guys
More pics at garage sale post here

Thank you thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by que0788: Sep 29 2015, 10:14 PM
que0788
post Sep 30 2015, 12:28 AM

Anyone noe where i cn get a squonk/ BF rda around klang valley?
Help icon_question.gif
que0788
post Sep 30 2015, 11:12 AM

QUOTE(rockettj @ Sep 30 2015, 08:19 AM)
I have a used chalice3 not using currently. pm if interested
Thanks boss but im looking for something around 22mm
que0788
post Sep 30 2015, 12:01 PM

QUOTE(duke_hunt @ Sep 30 2015, 11:24 AM)
u wont find any BF tank at that size..

unless u r brave enough to mod your positive pin for squonking..
Dats wut im afraid of..i dun hav a demel..im looking at d vortice by vaporshark..the guy dat brought it in is out of stock..manelarh tau ada org bwk masuk bf kit for velocity ke? biggrin.gif
que0788
post Sep 30 2015, 02:32 PM

QUOTE(kuli2sahaja @ Sep 30 2015, 12:50 PM)
FT Velocity has BF pin included in the bag of spares forgot what SKU

Its this one

N ady ordered but its d only thing holding bck my shipment..can wait ady..tangan gatal..hehe but thank u tho

This post has been edited by que0788: Sep 30 2015, 02:34 PM
que0788
post Sep 30 2015, 04:45 PM

QUOTE(ThisIsAter @ Sep 30 2015, 04:43 PM)
can't decide between velocity and vortice  rclxub.gif
Which vortice? D version i found xde bf pin..d one yg ada is at kuching/johor..where did u see it?
que0788
post Sep 30 2015, 08:57 PM

QUOTE(ThisIsAter @ Sep 30 2015, 04:46 PM)
i'm here in kuching
Is it I vape sarawak??
que0788
post Oct 1 2015, 10:29 AM

QUOTE(karl9454 @ Oct 1 2015, 08:29 AM)
Anyone tried this?
My fav US juice at the moment.
I haven't jumped the gun on this one yet coz i sked of diacetyl content..popcorn flavour = popcorn lungs tongue.gif

QUOTE(nekkidgramma @ Oct 1 2015, 09:24 AM)
Need a promoter gal?
Proud owner of a pair of balls tho so that might be a bump in the road but lets compromise, I'll shave my legs and wear a micro bikini in exchange of 20% discount coupons.
^this!
Just 20% tho?
que0788
post Oct 2 2015, 11:10 AM

Vapemail!!

Got my squonk-ready lowpro today!
It is a straight up b*tch to build & wick with..baru gune kanthal..belum ni200 yet..but once u get it right..perrgghhh
Hello flavour town!

This post has been edited by que0788: Oct 2 2015, 11:13 AM

que0788
post Oct 2 2015, 02:51 PM

QUOTE(chakalakababy @ Oct 2 2015, 12:57 PM)
Schwartz The Upside tastes so damn good.

Anymore quality yoghurt-y liquids out there?
Try lost fog streak by cosmic fog..sweet ripe strawberry on greek yoghurt..n its a spot on description

QUOTE(SonnyCooL @ Oct 2 2015, 01:00 PM)
vapemail from where ?
btw u found squonk tank ?
The rda from KK..squonk i bout in kl..u cn pm charred coil vapors inc on fb..or check with kevin kevo wong..might still hav stock

que0788
post Oct 2 2015, 03:32 PM

QUOTE(SonnyCooL @ Oct 2 2015, 02:57 PM)
btw is that squonk tank ???
Yea it is but the squonk pin is too small..hmmm..its not squonking enough..i'll hav to wait for my velocity with BF pin from FT to come
que0788
post Oct 2 2015, 04:23 PM

QUOTE(que0788 @ Oct 2 2015, 03:32 PM)
Yea it is but the squonk pin is too small..hmmm..its not squonking enough..i'll hav to wait for my velocity with BF pin from FT to come
Update: it was my oring..it was lose..its squonks really well..but still a bitch to build tho tongue.gif
que0788
post Oct 2 2015, 07:01 PM

QUOTE(kuli2sahaja @ Oct 2 2015, 04:41 PM)
Bro what shop in kk selling the lowpro and how much?
I dunno bro..i won a bid on liquid auction..when i tracked the item it was posted over the counter in PP kota kinabalu tongue.gif

N it was rm90 plus postage
que0788
post Oct 3 2015, 12:00 PM

QUOTE(liquid_ooze @ Oct 2 2015, 09:38 PM)
Anyone here selling Kayfun Lite 5 pawns or Taifun GT 2 (clones). Cant afford the original price tag.
I hav kf 5p clone..where r u staying?
que0788
post Oct 3 2015, 12:43 PM

QUOTE(AbdHadi278 @ Oct 3 2015, 12:35 PM)
Hi vapr sifus and gurus,

I'll be receiving my subox mini around next week.
So, is there anything I should do before using it regularly?

What I'm saying is like, with an engine you should do proper break-in, same as speakers and batteries. I wonder if there is anything to do to make my vaping experience better.
Start pau-ing ur friends mods..the only thing that needs to be broken in is ur throat..get a feel for that throat hit..hot/cool vapor..most people will get dat itchy throat/cough the first day or so..
rmmbr to keep hydrated while vapin..
que0788
post Oct 3 2015, 02:40 PM

QUOTE(AbdHadi278 @ Oct 3 2015, 01:11 PM)
Thank you, I've been pau-ing my friend till they get tired of me. So, I'm way past the throat-itch phase. biggrin.gif so, I'm more concern on the kit. Some say you need to burn the coil, some say don't. Which is it?
Actually the coil is ready to vape ady esp if ur using d occ's included..wut u really need to break in is d cotton..all u hav to do is prime the cotton..basahkan with a bit of juice..then fill up d tank with juice n wait for around 2mins..then ur good to go

Edit: u hav quite a bit if time before u get the kit..i suggest u look up articles/videos on battery safety/ohm's law..priming..making coils etc..
I read up quite a bit before i got my first set n that was a quite awhile ago..nw information is evrywhere..goodluck n enjoy the ride!*

This post has been edited by que0788: Oct 3 2015, 02:43 PM
que0788
post Oct 3 2015, 03:40 PM

QUOTE(mi-g @ Oct 3 2015, 03:13 PM)
hmm i got a kayfun 3.1 gamma fullset and youde aga t5 to let go.. interested can pm me

all used item, in great condition
Got pics? How much for the kf?
que0788
post Oct 3 2015, 05:36 PM

QUOTE(mi-g @ Oct 3 2015, 03:46 PM)
pics in the phone. pm me ur number and i'll send via whatsapp

looking for rm50 per unit
Owh is it a clone brah?
que0788
post Oct 5 2015, 02:17 AM

QUOTE(liquid_ooze @ Oct 4 2015, 09:00 PM)
I'm at Subang Suria Seksyen U5 Shah Alam bro
Im at batu 3 shah alam..lemme noe if u wanna meet up thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by que0788: Oct 5 2015, 02:17 AM

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0488sec    0.36    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 10:01 AM