> LYN OFFICIAL VAPING THREAD V27, Throw Price.. Good Or Bad?

Nothing Better To Do
post Sep 17 2015, 04:10 PM

297 posts

QUOTE(abangzayn @ Sep 17 2015, 03:40 PM)
just mod or with joytech tank?
dunno PM sendiri and ask, i think just mod laugh.gif

QUOTE(mr-2 @ Sep 17 2015, 03:55 PM)
Hi Sifu, please recommend me a good tank and mod combo? Planning to upgrade from my subox mini. The battery life is just too short for me and I am vaping at 25w. I like a mixture or good flavour and cloud. Budget below RM500+/-.

Regarding the RTA, I have no idea which one. But prefer something east to coil/wick and won't burn easily in high watt like my subox mini tank. I am mostly using a 50/50 juice.

Saw a few TC model on the mod and so many confuse.
IPVD2 (Not sure on the batt life since only single 18650)
IPV4S
Snow Wolf 200
Sigelei 150W TC
Smox X cube II
Joyetech eVic VT
choose the one you like most between the dual-batt models as their all fine choices, dont forget the IPV3LI. biggest decision comes to charging - to the mod (eVic) vs external charger = additional cost

IINM the sig and snow wolf can fire to >50w in TC, not sure about the x-cube though it has fancy bluetooth capabilities laugh.gif

Nothing Better To Do
post Sep 18 2015, 11:35 AM

297 posts

QUOTE(saw2001 @ Sep 17 2015, 10:23 PM)
u can check out this guy on shopee.

shopee.com.my/alexng
TFV4 full kit for RM112 ? so tempting laugh.gif
Nothing Better To Do
post Sep 18 2015, 02:22 PM

297 posts

QUOTE(fat_lip2525 @ Sep 18 2015, 01:24 PM)
Hi all, besides the first post, anywhere else I can find capella flavor drops locally? Looking for some flavors that they don't sell. Thx!
fb vapeq

QUOTE(iceman31 @ Sep 18 2015, 01:39 PM)
So so only. Takes extra time in recoiling.
Isnt it the same 2 screw flat deck ala kayfun ?

Thinking of getting one this evening laugh.gif
Nothing Better To Do
post Sep 18 2015, 05:33 PM

297 posts

QUOTE(firestonez @ Sep 18 2015, 04:37 PM)
Niceeeeeeeeeeeee..  rclxms.gif In the cart they go.

Thanks..
magnetic stirrer for serious business laugh.gif

QUOTE(ufaiq @ Sep 18 2015, 05:28 PM)
give some reviews on the dripper, wanting to buy either the velocity or derringer.
velocity - more space to build fancier coils easier and multi airflow adjustments

source - have a FT clone laugh.gif
Nothing Better To Do
post Sep 20 2015, 01:45 PM

297 posts

QUOTE(SonnyCooL @ Sep 20 2015, 03:26 AM)
today is my first day using IPVD2 (one mod only).
with nickel 0.1 ohm firing at 19-20j, 4 tank (sub mini), 3 battery, total 7500mah wasted .....

normally with dual battery mod, it can last me for two day but ipvd2 one day 3 battery ....
similiar build here get about 2-3ml worth of vaping for almost a year old 25R on the D2

but better battery life seem to be had for lesser bursts of chain vaping laugh.gif
Nothing Better To Do
post Sep 21 2015, 01:33 PM

297 posts

QUOTE(Repentance @ Sep 21 2015, 12:19 PM)
Ytd nite i made my own coil, 28g kanthal 10 wraps, the ohms reading on my subox mini keep jumping from 1.1 to 1.2 is this normal? Safe to vape or not?
inner diameter of the coil sub 2mm ? if it dosent taste like a cloud of fire.... laugh.gif

QUOTE(Scopio @ Sep 21 2015, 12:46 PM)
hey guys.. wanna ask.. why my rba, suka-suka the ohm increase.. yesterday 0.58 today shot till 0.61..
coils heat/gunk up

check the connections too laugh.gif
Nothing Better To Do
post Sep 21 2015, 02:35 PM

297 posts

QUOTE(Scopio @ Sep 21 2015, 02:23 PM)
gunk up? means?
effect of juice ingredients - most often sweeteners on coil/wicks - the brown/black gunk laugh.gif
Nothing Better To Do
post Sep 23 2015, 02:47 PM

297 posts

QUOTE(Tenshi @ Sep 23 2015, 01:39 PM)
I got 30ml bottle, can belanja some? Unicorn Milk? drool.gif

Who wants brand new 30ml bottles? I have plenty... hehehehe...
QUOTE(mi-g @ Sep 23 2015, 02:33 PM)
too far leh. if subang jaya or putrajaya area i no problem teach you haha
mai secawan sebotol  drool.gif  drool.gif
PM 30ml clear bottle and nic, stock running low laugh.gif
Nothing Better To Do
post Sep 23 2015, 04:48 PM

297 posts

QUOTE(unknowngenius @ Sep 23 2015, 04:35 PM)
anyone here brewing their own flavors? can share recipes? biggrin.gif

was wondering if there's any cheaper alternatives compared to buying from the flavourists tongue.gif
sub RM5 for DIY 30ml not cheap enough ? laugh.gif
Nothing Better To Do
post Sep 25 2015, 03:06 PM

297 posts

QUOTE(Vail @ Sep 25 2015, 02:09 PM)
apparently they also have sex toys vibrators now
inb4 barang stuck in customs laugh.gif

or worst fasttech shipments banned laugh.gif
Nothing Better To Do
post Sep 25 2015, 03:09 PM

297 posts

QUOTE(nVidiaFX @ Sep 25 2015, 03:07 PM)
I am gonna get a Provari P3 tonight. Any comments?
consider the more capable sx mini/vaporshark40 for around the same price point or cheaper laugh.gif
Nothing Better To Do
post Sep 25 2015, 03:19 PM

297 posts

QUOTE(SoraDestiny @ Sep 25 2015, 03:14 PM)
hi guys... next month will be getting my second mod liao...

after much research i gonna get:

1. Sigelei 150 TC
2. Crown Uwell
3. 2 x LG GH2 (batteries)
4. Nitecore D2

is this good enough buy??? upgrading from my subox mini
do u need more then 50w for the tank ? laugh.gif
Nothing Better To Do
post Sep 25 2015, 03:25 PM

297 posts

QUOTE(SoraDestiny @ Sep 25 2015, 03:23 PM)
yes... imma getting the OCC 0.5 dual coil head pack and Ni200 coil heads pack

will last me a good few months  biggrin.gif
then all is good, might one to consider getting another pair of batteries and a 4 slot charger laugh.gif
Nothing Better To Do
post Sep 25 2015, 03:32 PM

297 posts

QUOTE(SoraDestiny @ Sep 25 2015, 03:29 PM)
crap... i totally forgot the charger part  cry.gif
i4/d4 and good to go, current i4 is running well, almost a year and no complaints laugh.gif
Nothing Better To Do
post Sep 26 2015, 09:25 PM

297 posts

QUOTE(kuli2sahaja @ Sep 26 2015, 08:54 PM)
[attachmentid=5008658]

3 out of 4 EMS packages get held up by customs.
Worst i faced was item stuck for 10 days before the sms calling for your ass to their office.

Maybe i should stick to 1 order per month?
calm down with the purchases laugh.gif
Nothing Better To Do
post Sep 28 2015, 10:51 AM

297 posts

QUOTE(Scopio @ Sep 28 2015, 10:12 AM)
cant find any live support inside ft.. izzit need to call or drop a msg?
click on your account name, your orders - my tickets laugh.gif
Nothing Better To Do
post Sep 28 2015, 11:49 AM

297 posts

QUOTE(nekkidgramma @ Sep 28 2015, 11:43 AM)
Of course a huge shoutout to sifu C-Fu for guiding me into DIY notworthy.gif
Right now I have close to 200ml of delicious homebrew goodness without the shitty sweetner and 3-4 bottles of test batches, steeping for future use. Usually I'd go about 10ml max per day but now I've lost count. I'm refilling my tank for the second time today and I ain't even worried laugh.gif

Cost efficient, yes. Saves me money? Nope. Just another rabbit's hole laugh.gif
4x Daiso 230ml jars here laugh.gif
Nothing Better To Do
post Sep 28 2015, 01:43 PM

297 posts

QUOTE(nekkidgramma @ Sep 28 2015, 12:03 PM)
Omai.. blush.gif

Afraid these babies are off limits, buddy. Barely have enough for me, plus a thieving cat I have going through my stuff.  laugh.gif
Plus I'm not confident enough I won't poison you with my bathtub brew
haha meant in storage though 3 are empty - need to refill them soon laugh.gif

QUOTE(C-Fu @ Sep 28 2015, 12:04 PM)
sukew lettew  thumbup.gif

enjoy your 200ml, but don't forget to keep trying new small batches also to improve yourself. and don't forget to record whatever you make!

the fun starts when you have many leftover small batches of simple (1 or 2-3 flavours) ejuice, and you start to mix them up in your tank filling biggrin.gif I didn't know blackcurrant and honeydew tasted sooooo good... but after my raya trip back to Kelantan, now I know biggrin.gif

not many vapers know the joy of making premium US clones that are 90% accurate but 10% the cost brows.gif
had great success with nana cream clone though havent got a chance to taste the actual yet laugh.gif
Nothing Better To Do
post Sep 28 2015, 01:51 PM

297 posts

QUOTE(clay89 @ Sep 28 2015, 01:48 PM)
Sigh, bought strawberry yakult juice. Didn't try it before I buy and now I really don't like it. Don't know what to do with it now.
Do you all try before buying the juice every time?
Any good juice recommendation?
Don't want end up buying something I don't like again.
=(
get a dripper and test before ya buy laugh.gif
Nothing Better To Do
post Sep 28 2015, 05:01 PM

297 posts

QUOTE(clay89 @ Sep 28 2015, 02:08 PM)
Lol. Beli one dripper just to try meh?...
If I use nose sniff don't know work or not...
cheap investment IMO. 2 bottles of unfavorable flavours already covers a cost of one.

and also the godly flavour and cloud chucking to be had laugh.gif

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0498sec    0.52    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 12:30 PM