130 Pages « < 71 72 73 74 75 > » Bottom

> LYN OFFICIAL VAPING THREAD V27, Throw Price.. Good Or Bad?

SX vapor
post Sep 24 2015, 08:57 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(ekudz @ Sep 24 2015, 08:45 PM)
ayam still nubis on goblin sad.gif
so do i need to lengthen the cotton till hit bottom of the juice channel or not? some said no need .. some said yes
Just make it in between the juice channel.
JimL
post Sep 24 2015, 09:05 PM

QUOTE(ekudz @ Sep 24 2015, 08:45 PM)
ayam still nubis on goblin sad.gif
so do i need to lengthen the cotton till hit bottom of the juice channel or not? some said no need .. some said yes
Just the top will do. Very thinly.

Have fun & don't lose the refill screw cos there's no spares. Also if you want, buy the Goblin Mini bellcap. Makes it easier to disassemble. Only USD1.99/pc from Fasttech but RM30 at the local vape shop I asked.

https://www.fasttech.com/products/0/1001638...xed-top-cap-for

nekkidgramma
post Sep 24 2015, 09:06 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(mikephotolover @ Sep 24 2015, 12:55 PM)
i builded a dual coil 0.2ohms on my dripper and firing at 40W  and i still got a pretty decent vape. how did they build 0.05ohms and firing at 100w-200w? wont it taste be hangit or to hot?  hmm.gif  hmm.gif
I think they are using TC mode for that. Unless you mean super subohm which does get goddamn hot. Not suited for a daily build, used for cloud comp mainly.

QUOTE(que0788 @ Sep 24 2015, 03:51 PM)
Hey anyone noe where there is a ready stock for kayfun 5 pawns? Preferably original..or a good clone (ehpro)..its for my bro..he wouldnt noe d diff anyways biggrin.gif
Fasttech or for ori, Le Gadjet. The main diff is the finned notch at the bottom of the pawn, but yeah. Reealy hard to differentiate between those sometimes.

QUOTE(ekudz @ Sep 24 2015, 07:46 PM)
anybody can teach me how to put cotton into goblin mini .. coil like sabteng and kepun always get dry hit .. single coil only .. help ayam nubis

Love to help more on that but I don't own one so good luck I guess laugh.gif

QUOTE(Tenshi @ Sep 24 2015, 07:31 PM)
Hmmm... these are the only 2 options I have for payment, how come? unsure.gif
[attachmentid=4994273]
Choose paypal and then they will ask you to sign up. You can then choose between Mastercard, Visa and etc.

Vail expert at getting myself broke? Sure if you see that's a plus laugh.gif Dem child labour ain't gonna feed themselves ya know?

This post has been edited by nekkidgramma: Sep 24 2015, 09:06 PM
TSekudz
post Sep 24 2015, 09:09 PM

Vaper Enthusiast
736 posts

QUOTE(nekkidgramma @ Sep 24 2015, 09:06 PM)
I think they are using TC mode for that. Unless you mean super subohm which does get goddamn hot. Not suited for a daily build, used for cloud comp mainly.
Fasttech or for ori, Le Gadjet. The main diff is the finned notch at the bottom of the pawn, but yeah. Reealy hard to differentiate between those sometimes.

Choose paypal and then they will ask you to sign up. You can then choose between Mastercard, Visa and etc.
Vail expert at getting myself broke? Sure if you see that's a plus laugh.gif Dem child labour ain't gonna feed themselves ya know?
i oso dont have .. tried coil my friend goblin .. dry hit hahaha!!
thomas.lim
post Sep 24 2015, 09:16 PM

QUOTE(Nub! @ Sep 24 2015, 07:29 PM)
Open already or what? Cuz my house nearby so I dont need to travel out anymore. You have madhouz and clonerz crewz?
Opening early next month...October... tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif
nekkidgramma
post Sep 24 2015, 09:17 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(ekudz @ Sep 24 2015, 09:09 PM)
i oso dont have .. tried coil my friend goblin .. dry hit hahaha!!
I see most people use the base as the guide on how much or how long the cotton needed. After that you split the end of the wick in half and slide it into the juice channel, not all of it. Should be barely as the same level as the juice flow ridge, not over it. Or.. Just leave it for a dry hits galore laugh.gif

Very refreshing during a wake up vape session. Woked me up in an instant.
rko1268
post Sep 24 2015, 09:23 PM

98 posts

Anyone experienced vaping after extraction of wisdom tooth?
I just had my wisdom tooth pull on tuesday. Forcing myself to quit vape for a weeks or more. 😂
SUSXnet
post Sep 24 2015, 09:39 PM

1,862 posts

QUOTE(rko1268 @ Sep 24 2015, 09:23 PM)
Anyone experienced vaping after extraction of wisdom tooth?
I just had my wisdom tooth pull on tuesday. Forcing myself to quit vape for a weeks or more. 😂
We are not as fortunate
albertpcl
post Sep 24 2015, 09:41 PM

salam all sifu, i got a fren got many mod, he wanto sell his snow wolf 200w v1.0 to me @ rm260 mod only.

is it worth to buy ?

This post has been edited by albertpcl: Sep 24 2015, 09:53 PM
Vail
post Sep 24 2015, 09:49 PM

LightHazeOfficial
904 posts

Uninstall the FT app on android. Trust me, or else everyday you open and check new arrive/inkart sweat.gif
Tenshi
post Sep 24 2015, 10:54 PM

292 posts

QUOTE(Vail @ Sep 24 2015, 08:34 PM)
because they only accept paypal or bitcoin. Never seen any other payment gateway in FT beside that as far as i can remember. Need to summon FT expert nekkidgramma

Wokay! Sankiu very muchie Vail and nekkidgramma wink.gif
TSekudz
post Sep 24 2015, 11:07 PM

Vaper Enthusiast
736 posts

QUOTE(Vail @ Sep 24 2015, 09:49 PM)
Uninstall the FT app on android. Trust me, or else everyday you open and check new arrive/inkart  sweat.gif
ok install now hahaha!!
Berus Wine
post Sep 25 2015, 01:01 AM

101 posts

Anyone selling pg/vg and stuff to brew own flavor?
Where to find?
saw2001
post Sep 25 2015, 01:03 AM

Chelsea Chelsea
1,192 posts

QUOTE(Berus Wine @ Sep 25 2015, 01:01 AM)
Where to find?
Flavorist at Taman melawati, or u can look for "vapaq" on Fb.
michael666
post Sep 25 2015, 01:04 AM

18 posts

QUOTE(Berus Wine @ Sep 25 2015, 01:01 AM)
Where to find?
your location??

My friend is selling at rm40/kg
pg 1kg =1litre
vg 1kg =800ml

Vail
post Sep 25 2015, 01:04 AM

LightHazeOfficial
904 posts

QUOTE(ekudz @ Sep 24 2015, 11:07 PM)
ok install now hahaha!!
welcome to the darkside bradah.. i see that they have EHpro morph now sweat.gif
Berus Wine
post Sep 25 2015, 01:07 AM

101 posts

QUOTE(saw2001 @ Sep 25 2015, 01:03 AM)
Flavorist at Taman melawati, or u can look for "vapaq" on Fb.
Not familiar with kl.. and I can't find vapaq on fb, are you sure it's right spelling?

QUOTE(michael666 @ Sep 25 2015, 01:04 AM)
your location??

My friend is selling at rm40/kg
pg 1kg =1litre
vg 1kg =800ml
I'm at Kuantan but this end of month going back Melaka.
Where your friend?
michael666
post Sep 25 2015, 01:09 AM

18 posts

QUOTE(Berus Wine @ Sep 25 2015, 01:07 AM)
Not familiar with kl.. and I can't find vapaq on fb, are you sure it's right spelling?
I'm at Kuantan but this end of month going back Melaka.
Where your friend?
kl . haha

can done by postage if i m not wrong

Berus Wine
post Sep 25 2015, 01:23 AM

101 posts

QUOTE(michael666 @ Sep 25 2015, 01:09 AM)
kl . haha

can done by postage if i m not wrong
Does your friend advertise on fb or somewhere?
michael666
post Sep 25 2015, 01:27 AM

18 posts

QUOTE(Berus Wine @ Sep 25 2015, 01:23 AM)
Does your friend advertise on fb or somewhere?
no wor. he only distribute to those juice maker. he sell to me just because i know him. normally he wont sell publicly

130 Pages « < 71 72 73 74 75 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0283sec    0.57    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 12:27 PM