13 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Sports FIFA 16, Gender equality!

TSZakov
post Sep 21 2015, 10:51 AM

215 posts

If you get it off Origin Mexico you can get it for RM175 but if you get from G2A like above, you can get for as low as RM163 (included if you get the 3% disc from the site's mini-game).
EdwinCodec
post Sep 21 2015, 11:37 PM

Anonymous
1,430 posts

QUOTE(Zakov @ Sep 21 2015, 10:51 AM)
If you get it off Origin Mexico you can get it for RM175 but if you get from G2A like above, you can get for as low as RM163 (included if you get the 3% disc from the site's mini-game).
i got the game from Mexico store, but right now I couldn't pre-load the game.
apek1989
post Sep 22 2015, 12:11 AM

366 posts

add me.

origin id : apek1989

;D
vicng93
post Sep 22 2015, 09:28 AM

184 posts

add me vicng93~
TSZakov
post Sep 22 2015, 10:57 AM

215 posts

Played the full game, I find that most Serie A games result in haze/foggy conditions. Can be a bit annoying going back and forth from a foggy game and to clear condition game.

I love the physics and midfield battles, shooting seems like it will take a while to get used, keepers are now way better than before (No more letting the ball go out of play if its near them).
unequalteck
post Sep 22 2015, 08:00 PM

Custom member title
2,690 posts

Add me

Origin id : teckliang90
Kernkraft400
post Sep 22 2015, 08:00 PM

Master Chief
2,978 posts

Add me: KernkraftX360
vicng93
post Sep 22 2015, 10:45 PM

184 posts

anyone of u guys able to play any online matches at all? I can't seem to get matched with anyone at all since release sleep.gif" open ports already still the same thing
TSZakov
post Sep 22 2015, 11:52 PM

215 posts

Seasons? The game isn't officially released yet in some regions/countries.

Tried to play Pro Clubs but all I could get was a red bar connection(which was a stuttering hell).

This post has been edited by Zakov: Sep 22 2015, 11:53 PM
bonez_xy
post Sep 23 2015, 12:14 AM

524 posts

Add me: umairbonezz

vicng93
post Sep 23 2015, 02:01 AM

184 posts

QUOTE(Zakov @ Sep 22 2015, 11:52 PM)
Seasons? The game isn't officially released yet in some regions/countries.

Tried to play Pro Clubs but all I could get was a red bar connection(which was a stuttering hell).
Both seasons and FUT. All I got was 'opponent not found' :/ hmm if that's the case may be it will be better today?
TSZakov
post Sep 23 2015, 11:03 AM

215 posts

QUOTE(vicng93 @ Sep 23 2015, 02:01 AM)
Both seasons and FUT.  All I got was 'opponent not found'  :/ hmm if that's the case may be it will be better today?
On PC people are still put off by the price and rightly so. It was only around RM160 for the retail ver last year and RM135 for the year before. Now even the digital version on Mexican store is RM17X.

I think you should expect less people playing on PC than last year unfortunately.
tape23
post Sep 23 2015, 01:30 PM

376 posts

RM300 bucks? thx jibby
badyuan
post Sep 23 2015, 03:04 PM

218 posts

add me : badyuan
Reae
post Sep 23 2015, 07:03 PM

119 posts

Just to update I already received the key from G2A so if you bought from G2A can check your email/G2A site.
kse26
post Sep 24 2015, 10:45 AM

35 posts

I bought from g2a as well but still haven't gotten my key sad.gif ... Anyone else?
YoNGkw90
post Sep 24 2015, 03:54 PM

27 posts

how long to get the key from g2a after buy? I'm still dilemma whether to wait discount from origin or just buy now from g2a..hand itchy to play =/
skylinelover
post Sep 24 2015, 05:16 PM

Future Crypto Player😄👊Driver Abamsado😎😎
11,265 posts

QUOTE(Zakov @ Sep 23 2015, 11:03 AM)
On PC people are still put off by the price and rightly so. It was only around RM160 for the retail ver last year and RM135 for the year before. Now even the digital version on Mexican store is RM17X.

I think you should expect less people playing on PC than last year unfortunately.
Fifa sale dropped surely haha dang laugh.gif doh.gif
tkh_1001
post Sep 24 2015, 05:22 PM

2,547 posts

anyways how's the fut? draft mode nice?

this year still can kick off goal?
TSZakov
post Sep 24 2015, 08:04 PM

215 posts

QUOTE(skylinelover @ Sep 24 2015, 05:16 PM)
Fifa sale dropped surely haha dang laugh.gif doh.gif
I think the AAA PC games in general have dropped sales because of our Ringgit crisis (talking locally here).

The most funny thing is, FIFA's main competitor, PES2016 PC which is clearly inferior to their "next-gen" console versions is selling at RM220 on Steam.
They're also using screenshots from the console versions as well to promote the game.

Just check out all the negative reviews on Steam.

If you want your football fix on PC, FIFA 16 is the only viable choice this year. No way I'm giving my money to KONAMI/PES Productions if they continue like this.

This post has been edited by Zakov: Sep 24 2015, 08:05 PM

13 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0332sec    0.26    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 10:47 PM